Back

Lakeland Hyundai

Lakeland, FL

4.9
3,083 Reviews

1500 W Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33815

Directions
Sort by

3,083 Reviews of Lakeland Hyundai

January 31, 2024

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased over the last 6 years. My last two I purchased from Shaun. Always great working with him! More

by barbmeyers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

Words can’t describe how excited I am for my new Elantra! Shaun helped me along the way More

by CarolH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Sulfridge, Ellis Walker, Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

Found a great palisade that worked for my wife and I! My 2024 Palisade is exactly what we wanted More

by nijamey7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

Loved this place. Was recommended here by a family friend to see Shawn! Great all around More

by mowe771
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

I hate dealerships but Adam was so easy to work with. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive in the least. I ran into him at the grocery and he was the same humble guy I worked with at the dealership. This is the More

by VolleyballDad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Goetsch
January 31, 2024

If I could give a 10 star review then I would. First class all around w Shaun! More

by takin36544
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker, Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

Purchased my first car with Lakeland Hyundai & Shaun D. Very friendly staff and clean facility More

by rehohip300
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Dotting
January 31, 2024

Came in for an oil change and left with a new vehicle LOL. I just loved the Santa Fe so much after Shaun showed it to me. More

by belloxoxo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Sulfridge, Shaun Dotting, Brad Gupton
January 30, 2024

We thought from Lawerence again. This was the 5th vehicle we have bought from him and the 10th overall our family has bought. Lawerence is awesome. He answers questions and gets you More

by Mikekuykendall97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawerence Christian and Abu in finance , Elvis Sulfridge, Robert Aguinaga
January 30, 2024

We just purchased our third SUV from Lakeland Hyundai and have received excellent service on all three purchases. This was our second Hybrid limited, Tucson and Santa Fe, and am enjoying 39 and 34 mpg respec More

by UNCLEROY101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santacruz, Brad Gupton