About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

330 Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70458 Directions
Sales: (504) 641-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Charlie24

Service Department is top notch. Chris communicated well back and forth with me and I was able to get my car back quick and fixed so that I had it for the weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 22, 2016

"Dealership refused to repair damage from shipping"

- indy

Part of our deal was to ship the vehicle I purchased to Indiana. Upon arrival the vehicle was damaged. The dealership has refused to pay for the damages. They offered only 50%. Why should I pay half of the damages??? At no time has the dealership management called or communicated with me or apologized for the damage or my inconvenience. All communication has been done through my salesperson, Gail, who is great by the way! I hope she switches to a good dealership and SOON!!! Do not do business with the dealership!! The Sales Manager Chase and GM Chad will try to rip you off, as they did me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gail (She is Great)
February 03, 2016

"Gotta Check 'Em Out!..."

- RAM-TRUCK-FAN1

These guys are SO DARN GOOD! They really have a Great Attitude! They make you feel like family and they do everything they can to help you out!... These guys (Bobby, Keith, Chase, Brad and Wayne,) are AWESOME!!... Thank You, Gentlemen, for Your Help and Great Customer Service!!... Ron Hughes, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Wayne...
October 12, 2015

"I had a wonderful satisfying experience. "

- phillipdana

I found a truck on gurus.com. I called the dealership that had the truck and spoke to Emanuel the salesman. He was very gracious and helped me in every way possible. He drove the truck to me an 1hour and half away from Slidell to Port Allen, Louisiana. When I picked up the truck it was detailed and ready to drive. Thank you so much for a hassle free wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
October 10, 2015

"Car purchase"

- Debmuljackson

I felt our salesman was very knowledgeable of the car. I would recommend that in the future, any vehicle they plan to show, should be checked thoroughly, cars should be clean and all lights should work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Beard
October 10, 2015

"Great buying experience"

- shawn

I just recently purchased a Kia from Lakeshore and had a great experience. Randy Sieger was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and worked around my schedule. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Sieger
October 03, 2015

"Great experience friendly atmosphere."

- gmoney

I' ve been looking for a truck for quite some time before running into this dealer and purchasing a vehicle i would do it again if i had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Beard
September 24, 2015

"Lakeshore Experience "

- Taylorlynn420

When you're interested in buying a vehicle, you want to make sure where ever you decide to go, the car dealers are helpful, they are worried about your wants and needs and above all are flexible and trustworthy. My experience here at Lakeshore was beyond my expectations. My mom and I were treated like family and were helped by the best. I have recommended multiple people to come here if they ever are interested in buying or trading a vehicle. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Beard, Michael LaFerrara
August 17, 2015

"They do not follow through..."

- Misspeabodi

Once they get your sale, all promises made are out the window. If you want to be d-cked around, this place is for you. Otherwise, go somewhere else. They are professional until they get your sale...then it's like, BYE FELICIA! I am disgusted with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Simms
July 24, 2015

"Horrible, worst service ever! "

- matt1

I dropped truck off on tuesday,said they would look at problem by Wednesday evening. Didn't get to it till friday noon. $500 later after rental, reverse light, and oil change. Still didn't see why my sunroof was leaking. Brad the servicemen was rude to my wife when she told him to just give us our truck back. NEVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results