Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakeshore Kia

Slidell, LA

4.5
45 Reviews

330 East Howze Beach Road

Slidell, LA

70461

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Lakeshore Kia

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Great dealership with knowledge sales people who are..."

- Morgbenson

Great dealership with knowledge sales people who are willing to work with you to get you just what you are looking for. The sales consultant made buying a car a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Saavedra
October 11, 2021

"Everyone at Lakeshore was very courteous and friendly...."

- PastorWife

Everyone at Lakeshore was very courteous and friendly. Above any expectations we had before going there! Toni was an exceptional salesperson and we were shocked to find out we were her first sale. She presented herself as a seasoned salesperson! We definitely will recommend Lakeshore to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Smith
September 16, 2021

"Everyone was extremely professional, thorough, polite and..."

- Sarai J.

Everyone was extremely professional, thorough, polite and made the translation easy! I would definitely recommend Kia Lakeshore to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
September 14, 2021

"It was a smooth experience with friendly and helpful..."

- Dragonwolf

It was a smooth experience with friendly and helpful people. It was a clean and quiet store.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Saavedra, Sean Fraleigh, Taylor
September 13, 2021

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. The entire..."

- bhg372

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The entire process took less than one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
July 19, 2021

"I love this dealership because they work as a team to..."

- CLARISSA.JOYCE14

I love this dealership because they work as a team to assure the customer leaves happy and i was definitely happy and thankful that they made my buying a car experience honest, fast, and satisfying. Definitely a 10/10 experience and trust me i have had a recent bad experience before coming here and I’m so happy i decide to come her and purchase my car from them. Let’s not forget about my sales lady Taylor she was so sweet and straightforward also she never was pushy about the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Shawn
July 12, 2021

"The whole team was amazing! I am so pleased with my..."

- denasaltsman

The whole team was amazing! I am so pleased with my purchase and my buying experience. Dominick was awesome to deal with. I’m very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Rivolo, Kyle, Stephen in finance
July 08, 2021

"Very friendly/helpful. Basically he listen for what we..."

- ladyalone15

Very friendly/helpful. Basically he listen for what we where looking for and made it an easy process. Def a place I would go back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
July 08, 2021

"This dealer work with me so I could purchase the car I..."

- labranch4

This dealer work with me so I could purchase the car I wanted, Everyone was so helpful. Everyone was extremely accommodating and I felt good knowing I was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Gibbs
July 07, 2021

"Made me feel very welcomed. Was very polite and easy..."

- Omar Arbelo

Made me feel very welcomed. Was very polite and easy going. Made my buying experience a very pleasurable one. Would consider buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Saavedra, sales Sean, financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results