Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeshore of Picayune

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

251 Frontage Rd., Picayune, Mississippi 39466 Directions
Sales: (601) 215-2310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Lakeshore of Picayune

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Friendly and Professional Employees"

- Mandy

This has been the best buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. Customer service is the best I have seen. I was there maybe two hours at the most and the entire purchasing process was done! Rodney Battistella was the best salesman - from start to finish. I have never laughed so much when buying a new truck - EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Battistella
November 21, 2017

"Best Purchase Experience Ever"

- Mark Silver

We just purchased a 2017 Dodge Durango GT from Lakeshore of Picayune and it was the smoothest car transaction we have ever had after more than 20 years of buying cars. We worked with Micah LaCoste on the sales team. We did our research, submitted a request for information online. Completed our application online and then spoke with Micah. He arranged everything in advance. When we arrived at the dealership the next afternoon, the car was detailed and ready to go. we went over the features, and then took a test drive. When we returned all of the paperwork was completed and ready for signature. no going back and forth. We signed the papers and was out the door in under an hour as extremely satisfied customers. If you are looking for a car; and know what you want, they are the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah LaCoste
January 13, 2017

"Brushed off"

- Unhappy customer

I inquired about a truck that was AutoTrader for one price and then was quoted a higher price by the internet sales rep. When I tried to negotiate the internet price (asking twice if that was the best price), I received a blunt email from the rep that simply said "That's shere the robber meets the road." My translatio of that message, "Take a hike if you don't like the price." Ever heard of customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Raymond
December 31, 2016

"New truck purchase"

- mae1379

Kevin Coach Harris was excellent to work with. He was our salesman,but so much more than that.He was honest,knowledge,straight foward and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. After we signed our paperwork to complete the deal, we were introduced to Ken Woods in finance. He was able to crunch numbers to get us everything we wanted including the payment and terms. Together, they made buying a Ram truck very easy, quick, but thorough and very professional. Coach Harris had all of our questions answered, explained everything from what to expect from service, giving us names, numbers, and always will be available for us for anything we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin (Coach) Harris , Ken Woods
August 22, 2016

"My experience with Lakeshore Dodge dealership "

- Kris

My sales person ( Darrien Lewis ) was excellent . He was very polite not pushy and if there was any way he could help you he will try. The overall customer service was great. I would recommend this dealership to friends , coworkers and family. If you looking at o buy a Dodge, Jeep or any vehicle go see them. Thanks CW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrien Lewis
June 15, 2015

"Best prices!!"

- Camry

I shopped for my new Ram 2500 all over, called a lot of dealers and looked on line for days. I found the one I wanted at Lakeshore and submitted a internet request. With in minutes I received a call and email of a Great price. I recommend Lakeshore to everyone this was the easiest purchase of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Thornhill
June 12, 2015

"Buy from these Guys!"

- lakeshorecdjr

Car Dealerships always made me nervous, until my latest experience. It was time to trade-up my old vehicle. I've been driving the same thing for 8 years and needed a change. I searched on Google for dealerships in my local area. Most of the responses I got back were "When can you make it into the dealership?" The only dealer that responded with a quote was Lakeshore of Picayune It was easy to schedule an appointment over the phone. It wasn't long before I was contacted by Tommy Thornhill There were so many different configurations to choose from. It was a little intense. Tommy Thornhill advised me which vehicle would best suit me. Throughout the pricing I felt they were being completely open and transparent with everything. After all was said and done, I finally chose the Black 2015 Jeep Wrangler and couldn't be happier with my decision. I had a lot of questions to ask through the entire process and they were gracious to be patient with me and make sure I felt at ease. Just wanted to thank Tommy Thornhill for all their help. The overall experience was fantastic. I was super excited for all the adventures I will have in my new Jeep Wrangler on 05/12/2015 Again, Thank You, - Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Thornhill, Damian Dudenhefer
February 12, 2015

"Relieved from Hattiesburg"

- Hattie

I went to look for my car and I was expecting the usual treatment that I had received elsewhere, but I was so wrong! My salesman was Kevin and I can't express how happy I was with him, he was very patient with me, and went out of his way to make sure I understood everything about me car. If you want a car and want a great experience, go to Lakeshore of Picayune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 03, 2015

"Painless car buying done RIGHT"

- esgranno

I'm probably the most indecisive person to ever buy a car but the folks at Lakeshore of Picayune didn't seem to mind. I spent a good portion of my morning milling over my options with an enthusiastic and understanding salesman. Jason made sure I got all the information I could before I made my decision and then helped me all through the process with a smile on his face and a plethora of knowledge at the ready. I honestly have never experienced such an exceptionally easy experience car buying. I HIGHLY recommend visiting Lakeshore of Picayune when looking for the right deal, for the right price, with the RIGHT people in your corner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Peltz
1
1 - 9 of 9 results