About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great car, great deal"

- Momof2

I know dealerships are in business to make money, but I always want to feel like I got a good deal. At Lambert, I feel that I did. I showed up unannounced, gave a quick run-down of what I was looking for, and they did better than I hoped. I got a newer car than expected, with all the features I wanted, within my price range. The interest rate was lower than they originally quoted also. The technology on the signing desk was very cool! I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones
January 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- MattLowe

I have been looking for a specific vehicle for months . I found one that you had & worked with Dave Siemon for a couple weeks before I was able to drive from Columbus. Once I got there . Test drove the vehicle & put together a deal with Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Siemon
January 11, 2019

"Easy!!!!!!"

- serafina51

Great People - Easy to deal with - No hidden Prices like other dealerships - Knowledgeable on their vehicles - Fair trade-in - Have bought several cars from them and will continue to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 09, 2019

"Trade in and purchase completed in a few hours"

- keyboardken

Test drove and Enclave at Lambert on a Thursday, Test drove another one at another dealer on Friday. Called Lambert back and told them I would like to take another look at the one I drove on Thursday. Got there in about an hour and the Enclave was waiting right out front. I worked with Will Spencer and got a fair deal on my trade in. Told him I would pay cash but I wouldn't be able to get back with a check for about a week. No Problem. I got my plates transferred, a car wash, my trial OnStar and Sirius XM set up and I was on my way in a couple hours. The car is great and I feel I got a good price so I'm happy all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Spencer and Gabe in Financing
January 09, 2019

"2017 Buick LaCrosse "

- Catera

Very nice car, salesman greeted us within minutes. The process moved along quickly. No negative surprises. Thanks to all involed. I will be back to replace my other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Kassinger
January 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- Hois

Lambert has great service and great prices. This is the third auto I have purchased from Lambert and I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Ariyam
January 01, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Happy camper

We felt like like the salesman wanted to help us find something we would be happy with long term. So far, we are very happy with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Spencer
December 28, 2018

"Flat tire. "

- Lynn6363

Service department repaired my flat tire quickly and efficiently. They were very busy. I did not have an appointment, but they found a way to fit me in. Very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Straight
December 25, 2018

"Beyond Expectation!"

- Deesimon

I was blown away by the staff here. This was the best car buying experience I have had. Very helpful and making sure you get exactly what you need. Look forward to purchasing another vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret and Matt
December 22, 2018

"Very good "

- Zeke5145

Worked quickly to make a long process relatively painless Bob Leone is a nice salesman and tries to accommodate and never pushy which can be a huge turnoff when buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Leone
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results