About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.7

209 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Oil change "

- bj73

Checked tires etc when did oil change which gives me confidence when on the road. Completed the work in a short amount of time and washed the car. Did forget to reset the “% oil left til need change” though, which I reset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
September 10, 2018

"easy no pressure nice envirment"

- butchm

The salesman was there for me.He didn't try to push me into buying what he wanted to buy ,but what i wanted to buy.Super nice guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
September 04, 2018

"Very knowledgeable staff. "

- GMC Denali

The Lambert staff we're interested in answering all my questions and were very knowledgeable. The staff had everything ready to go in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sodono mostly
August 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tim_S

I was very satisfied with my experience. I feel I got a great deal on a 2016 Chevy Equinox, and did not have to play games with the salesperson/dealership. Bob, my salesman was very professional, and not at all pushy. I would recommend Lambert, and will keep them in consideration the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 21, 2018

"service"

- wonderful me

ok was a nice experience with my free oil and filter with tire rotation. Have a nice day week month and year; lease on our Buick LaCrosse will be up soon hope we can get a good deal on a new something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam
August 14, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- MPlummer

Mike was very helpful in guiding the purchase decision based on my needs. Mike Wozniak is a very professional salesman and would refer him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil in service is very good.
August 09, 2018

"Professional dealership from start to finish"

- Payitforward

Car was ready for test drive, personnel were all professional, deal was favorable to all parties. We’ll be recommending to friends and family. Service negotiated at closing was performed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Michael, Gabe
August 08, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Kimiann007

It was a very awesome and easy experience! Mike Wozniak made it so easy to buy a new car. I will definitely refer friends and family and go back myself in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wozniak
August 01, 2018

"Went in looking for a SUV, found a SUV, bought a SUV"

- Bob & Reen

Never been to this dealership before Sales rep (Jeff) introduced himself and suggested we get in different vehicles We looked at Terrain but like Acadia better (little larger) Jeff showed us a floor model and we gave it a test drive Jeff worked up some pricing and trade in value and we accepted the deal We really don't buy a new vehicle that often (8-10 years) Sales approach was relaxed, straight forward and appreciated We are very happy with our new Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily worked with Jeff Jones (sales rep), other staff on sales floor friendly and helpful
July 31, 2018

"I am very pleased with my Buick"

- Lani

Nate did an exceptional job in matching me with the best available used car. I am very happy with my 2015 Buick LaCrosse. The ride is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Wisor, Joaquin Herrera
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results