Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.8

333 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Call (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Pleasant ad fast"

- MikeK

Saw a vehicle on line, called and verified vehicle was available. Staff was courteous and easy to work with. Out the door with new vehicle in a couple hours. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones
November 21, 2019

"Traveled over an hour to purchase a 2019 Acadia! The..."

- Author

Traveled over an hour to purchase a 2019 Acadia! The dealership it's self was wonderful! We were there less than 2hrs including the test drive. Both Mike Wozniak in sales and Caleb in finance were wonderful to work with! We will definitely be making the trip back to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Mike Wozniak
November 18, 2019

"It was excellent!"

- jlthren211

I had a great experience! They were very straight-forward about the pricing which was refreshing! Great people to deal with also! I came from out of state and they were very accommodating and let me take the vehicle that day so I wouldn't have to make another trip even though my financing wasn't available until the following Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Dave
November 18, 2019

"Efficient and helpful! "

- mnqb33

From test drive to questions to financing to taking my SUV home...it was so quick! I appreciate them so much for getting me in and out...no 3 hour wait to sign paperwork, so I am a happy woman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
November 15, 2019

"Wonderful service very friendly. I would recommend my..."

- Dolores

Wonderful service very friendly. I would recommend my family and friends of the great service. Test drove some wonderful cars found the right one jut for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Spencer
November 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service - Great Experience"

- rwayne_pierce

From the time we walked in the dealership to the time we drove off with a new Buick Encore it was just a great experience. Nate Wisor, Caleb O'Donnell and Joaquin Herrera were all so great to work with. Very professional and made you feel valued as a customer. Most smooth and comfortable car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these three gentlemen to anyone looking for a car. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Wisor, Caleb O'Donnell, Joaquin Herrera
November 13, 2019

"Awesome Place"

- fernandezce

From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out everything was awesome. We were greeted by our awesome salesperson John Sdono, very friendly and yet very professional, we had spoken on the phone a few times so he had an idea of what we wanted, as it turned out what we were thinking about getting was not what we got, but we got a better option for us. He made it work with the circumstances' we had given him. So generally speaking we are very happy with our purchase at lamberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sdono
November 11, 2019

"Excellent communication and follow up from Mike Wozniak. "

- dstover

I found the Buick Regal Tour X that we purchased from Lambert Buick GMC on line. A search of similar vehicles within 200 miles revealed the best pricing and the lowest mileage 2018 unit at Lambert. The dealership responded promptly to the inquiry, and when I called in I was referred to Mike Wozniak. Mike answered all questions and was very patient and informative during the process. I had to delay the pick up date by a day, which the dealership accommodated with out issue. The Tour X was as described in the on line posting, and by Mike. Delivery went well, no high pressure for additional services just a through explanation of options. I would give high marks to both Mike and Lambert for their internet presence and follow up. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wozniak, Matthew Corigliano
November 09, 2019

"Definitely a op notch dealership. I had another great..."

- Kpmatley22

Definitely a op notch dealership. I had another great experience. Garrett and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Schneider
November 05, 2019

"Well done"

- DairyDame

Great people doing outstanding work. Very professional, pleasantly friendly and easy to work with. They keep my Yukon working well and keep me a happy GMC owner. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results