About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.7

220 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- gooseandgill

We had been to numerous dealerships before meeting Jeff at Lambert. What a great experience. He didn't try to sell us a more expensive car, he understood our budge,t and was able to work with us to find the perfect vehichle! What a great experience. Thank you for making the process so easy! We will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones and Garrett
November 06, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Maddyab

This is my second lease at Lambert from Bob Leone and I couldn’t be more happy. So friendly, accommodating, seamless transaction and a great price! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Leone
November 04, 2018

"Put me in the vehicle I was looking for at the right price."

- GMGUY

The vehicle I purchased after a few days of driving the check engine light came on had a minor engine problem they took care of it right away. Now runs fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lanier
November 02, 2018

"Best Dealership in town!"

- Derek

This is the second car I have purchased from Lambert Buick and they are always low stress, low pressure and easy to work with. Our salesman John Sodono was great from start to finish. He made the process very comfortable for my wife and was not pushy or rude or a know it all . He came off as being very interested in us finding exactly what we wanted and we did. They also have a very quick and easy payment process with no hard selling of extras or things you did not need or want. Great experience and we will definitely go back for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sodono
October 31, 2018

"Great Service!"

- AP

John and the others at Lambert did a great job helping us with getting going with a new lease. Our previous lease was up and they made it easy for us to get changed over to a new one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sodono
October 28, 2018

"Love my car"

- Benz0121

Love my car and wasn't sure at the time when test driving it. Thank you for being patient and helping me make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Marsillo
October 11, 2018

"Staff provided options for servicing my Acadia"

- KIRKENDALLL

I inquired about tire noise. Staff suggested that along with tire rotation a wheel alignment was needed. No longer an issue with the noise. Staff is professional and I love the fact that my car gets washed! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil
October 11, 2018

"WILL TRY TO MAKE A DEAL "

- SRX11

I DROVE AN HOUR FROM HOME TO LAMBERT BECAUSE MY LOCAL DEALERSHIPS SALES PEOPLE DID NOT GIVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. LAMBERT MADE ME FEEL THEY WANT TO SELL YOU A AUTOMOBILE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF JONES
October 08, 2018

"Sucked "

- Lucy.grimm17

Worst prices and Quality Of work their is terrible. The families who own it are all messed up. Hope to never have to step foot in a place like this again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the Lambert’s
October 03, 2018

"Everyone was amazing"

- Susan & Floyd

Thank you for everything! We were very pleased with our sales man, Dave Siemon and the staff was outstanding. I definitely would recommend Lambert as well as shop there again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Siemon
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results