About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.6

89 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- Gateway486

I have always dreaded the thought of buying a car. The idea of walking into a dealership and being overwhelmed by salesmen trying to meet their monthly sales quota was not something I looked forward to. Though I was greeted by three friendly and very professional salesmen everything changed when I walked into the dealership and heard my friend John yell my name. I asked the salesmen if they minded if I dealt with John all three just smiled and agreed John was the guy to help me. I am pretty sure John enjoyed selling me a car just as much as I enjoyed buying one from him. This deal was one based on trust and a fair deal. Thank you John and everyone at Lambert Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sdona
October 13, 2017

"Gerald is wonderful and we are thrilled with our car!"

- Stephen Oser

This is the third time we have chosen Lambert for our car needs. We appreciate the honest no gimmick pricing and the amazingly down to earth staff. After moving to Columbus we searched for a week to find another dealer. It was not a good idea to settle for less, so we went right back to Lambert and let them know how rare they are. Gerald and the team are very clean cut and professional and we are confident with our decision for the third time. Also, thanks to Gabe in financing for your speed and proficiency! Way to go Lambert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Ariyam and Gabe as well
October 12, 2017

"Excellent!!!"

- Tspencer40

Phenomenal customer service by my salesman Will Spencer. I had quick service and was in and out with no hassle. The truck was very clean and had a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Spencer and Mitch
October 09, 2017

"Quick. Easy."

- Jason

Because Bob was quick, genuine, and thorough. Love my new GMC Terrain! Vehicle was detailed and ready when we got there. Very nice people there. I plan on going back unless costs skyrocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Leone
October 02, 2017

"The third new car I have bought from there. I recommend them"

- MelissaP

They make it very comfortable buying a car. No pressure. Very helpful. Just an all around very nice place if business to deal with, that is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me. Spencer
October 02, 2017

" I have alway received exceptional service at Lambert Buick."

- Pamela Brewer

The Service and Sales Departments at Lambert GMC Buick have always provided exceptional service to me over the past 20 years. The employees are knowledgeable and pleasant. My family have all purchased vehicles from the dealership and continue to use the Service Department. I have highly recommended Lambert GMC Buick to serveral of our family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 29, 2017

"Buick Regal"

- Mike G

Great service by Bryan Steinlechner. He help find the car we wanted in the area. He let us test drive multiple cars before deciding on the Regal. Paperwork process very quick with touch screens. Great upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steinlechner
September 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Angied99

Everyone especially Gerald where extremely helpful and very nice! We brought our daughter with us and Gerald made sure she was happy with toys to play with. Gerald was patient and helpful with he cars I wanted to see. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
September 27, 2017

"We're Back!"

- Bentley

This experience was just as special as the 1st car that we bought at Lambert during the time of the cash for clunkers. I was greeted by several salesmen. Upon my second visit I was greeted by Dave with his non pushy sales pitch and more than happy to find out information that we asked for him to provide. My only problem is that when I left the lot with my new car I didn't have a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Siemon
September 26, 2017

"No Pressure, Great deal"

- topdown

First I want to thank my salesman Will Spencer, helpful, no pressure. I first had question which Will answered, then took my test drive, and finally worked on my deal, gave them what I needed and expected based on my research, they came back with a competitive deal. I accepted and and am very pleased. Having a local dealer with good service means more than a slightly better deal to me. More on the buick cascada after I have had a chance to enjoy it even the weather has cooperated with temps in the 90's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Spencer
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results