About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lamborghini Charlotte

5.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

6500 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (980) 960-9562

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Lamborghini Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2018

"An Incredible Experience- Thanks Kevin!"

- Mike237548

Mr. Kevin Dockery at Lamborghini Carolinas made buying my dream car a reality.. I had been looking all across the country for the right car; I had two of these fall through at other dealerships where the salesmen were pushy, not entirely truthful, & didn’t really care about assisting me buy my dream car. Being that it was my first Lamborghini, I was very happy to find the car to be at an authorized dealership. From the moment I inquired (via email) to our first phone call to my first and only visit to the dealership- Kevin was extremely helpful, fair & honest. I can only hope to buy my next Lamborghini from Mr. Dockery; as he made this process completely painless and smooth.. I should also mention I live in NY and Kevin was able to coordinate shipping it to me without a problem. The car is incredible but we all know that.. what I didn’t know was how awesome Lamborghini Carolinas is or how incredible of a salesmen Mr. Dockery is. I can’t even tell you how happy this transaction has made me.. thank you Kevin! Your friend for life! ~Michael Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dockery
November 27, 2017

"Lamborghini Carolinas is first class!"

- DR

Chase and his team did a fine job making my experience, in purchasing my car, a real pleasure. From the build process to keeping me up with the progress in production to the delivery, Lamborghini Carolinas did an absolute first class job! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high end sports car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Professional "

- Kevin M.

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Bought a preowned Huracan sight unseen. Car was delivered in exact condition (flawless) as described by manager Chase Winslow. The deal was put together over the phone and went flawlessly. The whole process went quickly and smoothly with all the help from the people at LC. They will definitely be the first (possibly the only) people I speak to when it comes time to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
June 09, 2017

"Kickass!"

- V10 Dr. T.

Incredible dealership, fantastic service from Chase, Mike, and Meredith. I normally keep Exotics for a year but I may keep this one for a long time, because my service has been so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meredith Sharpe
June 09, 2017

"Crisp"

- jwilliams1010

The folks at LC do a great job. Lots of communication and coordination. Meredith Sharpe is super. It all comes down to customer service for me because things go wrong sometimes. Great customer service makes everything ok! Thanks again Meredith and the whole team at LC. Jas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meredith Sharpe
May 30, 2017

"Unbelievable Service"

- Cal

I bought an Aventador and the check engine light came on within the first two hundred miles. I contacted Lamborghini Carolinas and Meredith guessed over the phone the problem and arranged to have my car transported from Nashville to Greensboro to confirm her suspicion. Mike Johnson was waiting when the transporter got there and the problem was fixed quickly and the car was headed back to Nashville right away. I have owned several nice cars and have dealt with local and regional service departments. Lamborghini Carolinas just topped their best efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meredith Sharpe
April 24, 2017

"Fantastic car purchase experience - Audi R8"

- GB - New York

From the moment I inquired, Chase Winslow was quick to respond and answered EVERY question I had. I was picked up at the airport, given tour of the showroom and then shown the car (Audi R8) - - which looked even better in person than the pictures and Chase's description. It be a bit unnerving buying a six figure car sight unseen on the internet....but NOT with Lamborghini Carolinas. I'd recommend them to anyone in a hearbeat. In fact - I can't wait to buy another one from them when the time comes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meredith Sharpe
May 01, 2017 -

Lamborghini Charlotte responded

GB, Thank you for the great review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us, and further glad that you are enjoying your Audi R8! We look forward to seeing you again and getting that rare R8 back in house to find another great owner. Have a great one! Sincerely, Chase

April 20, 2017

"My experience with these guys was the best ever!"

- MATT POWELL

These guys went above and beyond to help me in every aspect of my deal and with my new car. They were great to work with and I look forward to working with them again in the future! I would recommend them to anyone in search of their new car. Thanks Lamborghini Carolinas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Lamborghini Charlotte responded

Matt, thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you, and hope that you greatly enjoy your first (and hopefully not your last) Lamborghini! I greatly look forward to working with you again in the future, and enjoy the new car! Sincerely, Chase

February 28, 2017

"Super Experience"

- Patient_man

My wife and I were looking for a used BMW. Chase had a car we were interested in and we were able to take a test drive. He had the car cleaned up and ready for us at the scheduled time. During the drive, his knowledge of the car was outstanding. He knew every aspect of the available features and explained them to us clearly. Once the drive was over, we discussed many options and he said he would be available to help us in any way possible. This experience was simply unlike many other test drives. This was a super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Lamborghini Charlotte responded

Patient_Man, thanks for the great review and kind words, we really appreciate it! Sincerely, Chase

February 28, 2017

"purchased used mercedes sl 63 amg"

- James R

did a fast over the internet deal with Chase. process was smooth and painless. i drove to their location and traded in my vehicle for the used one i purchased from them. it was as explained on the phone and internet. all good. i recommend them, they are a quality operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Winslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2017 -

Lamborghini Charlotte responded

James, thanks so much for the great review, I am glad we could make your purchase smooth and painless. It was a pleasure meeting you and enjoy your SL63, I look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results