Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

Calabasas, CA

4.7
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24050 Ventura Blvd

Calabasas, CA

91302

Directions

83 Reviews of Lamborghini North Los Angeles

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Josh, Ron and Tom are wonderful to deal with and..."

- julianmichalowski

Josh, Ron and Tom are wonderful to deal with and delivered an amazing 2020 Lambo. Thanks for everything and look forward to future car deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clark
5.0
Tom Matson
5.0
Ron Giger
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
Jul 01, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Julian, thank you for recognizing Josh, Ron, and Tom, this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

May 29, 2020

"Tom Matson is the best individual I’ve ever worked with..."

- markman130

Tom Matson is the best individual I’ve ever worked with on a car. Hands down. He’s extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
May 30, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tom know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

May 18, 2020

"Customer service at it's best."

- harjit

After speaking to multiple salespeople from various dealerships, I was impressed with the dedication and service by Chris. He provided me with everything I was asking for, made the whole purchase process seamless. I purchased the car without seeing it person yet it felt like I was there the whole time. Thank you for your assistance with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mar-Elia
5.0
Tom Matson
5.0
Dave Melton
5.0
May 19, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your remote purchase experience with Chris and our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Chris, Tom, and Dave, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 18, 2020

"My third deal with Ron and his staff. Ron does all he..."

- bulldog

My third deal with Ron and his staff. Ron does all he can to obtain the best deal for the customer with both the trade and the new buy. You can always expect a honest and fair sales transaction from North Los Angeles. Ron and his staff provide what all customers want from a car dealership.....professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
Gilbert Murillo
5.0
Ron Giger
5.0
May 18, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your third experience with us and congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ron, Tom, and Gilbert, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 15, 2020

"Outstanding Experience!"

- junderwood

Ron and his team more than exceeded my expectations. They made the entire process seamless and easy throughout the entire process. The exceptionally high level of customer service and follow up made the "remote" process one of the easiest purchase transactions we've ever experienced. We couldn't be more excited to take delivery of our 2020 Huracan Evo. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
Ron Giger
5.0
May 15, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tom and Ron at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

May 07, 2020

"Great Service!"

- markk02

Fantastic experience! Really appreciate Josh Clark's help through every step of the process. Purchased the car remotely and Josh was super helpful with my "virtual test drive", pictures, video and extra time to help me along the way. Thanks again and love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clark
5.0
May 08, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your remote experience with Josh Clark and Lamborghini North Los Angeles on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

May 04, 2020

"Job well done"

- WADE

I just received my Lamborghini Urus from Lamborghini North Los Angeles. At this time my business has become extremely busy and your crew made the sale go smoothly taking little if my time!! Very special thanks to General Manager Ron Giger, Salesperson Josh Clark, and Sales Manager Tom Matson for making this purchase easy and enjoyable! The car was delivered flawlessly, all the paper was done at my office so I didn't have to leave! I certainly look forward to continuing to do business with this team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clark
5.0
Tom Matson
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Wade, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus and we were happy to make the process as seamless as possible. Please let Ron, Josh, and Tom, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) week. We appreciate you!

May 01, 2020

"Everything from start to finish was awesome regarding my..."

- Misstyjames

Everything from start to finish was awesome regarding my purchase. Josh and Tom were friendly, courteous, informative. They went above and beyond to satisfy my specifications.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clark
5.0
Tom Matson
5.0
Ron Giger
5.0
May 03, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Josh, Tom, and Ron. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great (and safe) week.

April 07, 2020

"Excelent customer service"

- Adam

I have met with them in the past and was very impressed. During COVID they had a car I was interested in and purchased. We did the deal remotely and it was perfectly smooth. They delivered the car to my doorstep and it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
Cole Pugmire
5.0
Ron Giger
5.0
Apr 08, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Adam, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Stay safe and please let Tom, Cole, and Ron, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 21, 2020

"Great experience "

- Tunde

Chris and the rest of the team At Lamborghini North Los Angeles were incredible, i had trouble getting approved other places. They stepped in got me approved + got me an amazing deal, i would highly recommend them to anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mar-Elia
5.0
Other Employees : Tom matson
Feb 23, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Chris and Tom know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results