Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lamborghini San Francisco

San Rafael, CA

5.0
16 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Lamborghini San Francisco is committed to heightening the Lamborghini legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Lamborghini San Francisco joined Boardwalk Auto Group in 2020. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group, we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

620 Du Bois St

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

July 09, 2021

"Absolutely amazing service. Shane is professional from..."

- Sammyvaday

Absolutely amazing service. Shane is professional from start to finish. I have bought many Lamborghinis and this was the best experience I’ve had thus far. Highly recommend this store and Shane in particular. Amazing guy. I loved the service so much my mother is about to buy a vehicle from him. Not to mention I love the car!!! Favorite car I’ve owned and he made the process super super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with Shane Duncan and Steve Vankos here on DealerRater. We appreciate you and your Mom! Make it a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 02, 2021

"Bought many cars from Shane! A true gentleman and super..."

- Hamid.kargaran

Bought many cars from Shane! A true gentleman and super fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Hamid, thank you sharing your experience with Shane and Lana here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini!

July 01, 2021

"Shane is absolutely amazing, and does what he says he’s..."

- Nlandis1

Shane is absolutely amazing, and does what he says he’s going to. Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had! I’m already recommending him to my friends. He’s was never pushy, extremely kind and genuine. Lana the sales manger was a huge help as well, I appreciate you , and the way you run your dealership. So many managers across the country are taking advantage of the shortage, not Lana and her team. Thank you San Francisco Lamborghini for helping make my dream a reality.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lana and Shane. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

June 30, 2021

"I recently purchased my exotic from Lamborghini San..."

- SIMMADWN

I recently purchased my exotic from Lamborghini San Francisco. My experience was unreal, and I HIGHLY recommend them for your future exotic purchase. I had my eye on a certain car that I had seen on their inventory and Lana Abukweik, GSM made it possible for that car to be in my garage. I cannot say enough about Lana and her integrity. She went above and beyond to make the sale happen totally in my favor. She did her magic with approval at an unbelievable and very competitive rate, great trade-in value for my exotic, maintenance plan, pre-purchase service and miscellaneous. While Lana took care of finances, Lisa Brandini, SM handles vehicle delivery, post purchase fixes and a quality sale. Treatment was no less than a KING and both made sure all my expectations with the vehicle were met before purchase. They also made follow up phone calls to assure complete satisfaction with my purchase. Lana is a wizard at making things possible for the customer. She keeps it real with you and absolutely no pressure or bs tactics, very prompt responses to text messages and phone calls beyond working hours and a sweetheart by personality. Once she gets the assurance that you are serious, she will make it happen, PERIOD!!! Lisa is on point with your post purchase issues or questions. She is very knowledgeable of the cars and their function/options. Her personality is contagious and her professionalism makes you adore her work ethic. Had a diagnostic error code show up on the dash and within the hour Lana & Lisa arranged for my vehicle pickup and the issue was resolved the next day. The quality of care they provide, and the assurance sets new standards for customer service. Lamborghini San Francisco is truly blessed to have them on their team. If you are looking to purchase an exotic in the near future, pay a visit to Lamborghini San Francisco and ask for Lana or Lisa, you will be glad you did. Good Luck and keep up the great work. You have earned my loyalty. PS: Erwin Escobar is your man for all service needs. His attention to detail and friendly personality are his assets.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your detailed recommendation for Lana, Lisa, Erwin, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great afternoon!

June 24, 2021

"Lana and Shane were super helpful throughout this..."

- byaqub

Lana and Shane were super helpful throughout this process. This was our first exotic car and they made it as easy as it could have been. I have probably bought over 30 cars in my lifetime so far and this was one of the best experience so far, if not the best. Super courteous, super honest, and super personalities!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are so excited to have you as part of our Lamborghini San Francisco family. Please let Lana, Shane, and Lisa, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will!

November 25, 2020

"I'm getting my second Lambo through Enzo. He's an..."

- ostubler

I'm getting my second Lambo through Enzo. He's an excellent consultant. No pressure tactics whatsoever. I first purchased my Urus in February and now in December a Huracan Evo Spider. Thank you Enzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo De Bernardo
Nov 25, 2020 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Huracan Evo Spider (and Urus). What a combination! Please let Enzo know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

November 18, 2020

"I have nothing but praise for Lana and Enzo. I've dealt..."

- ayang111

I have nothing but praise for Lana and Enzo. I've dealt with some deplorable sales people but they are the exact opposite. Not only were they helpful and patient, I felt I was treated with kindness without any preconceived perception when I walked through those showroom doors. There is no doubt in my mind they would be my first choice for future Lamborghinis purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Enzo De Bernardo
Nov 19, 2020 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lana and Enzo, here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening!

November 18, 2020

"Enzo is nothing short of an excellent professional! He..."

- A.R

Enzo is nothing short of an excellent professional! He made my experiencing of getting a Lamborghini huracan for the first time, a pleasant one. The entire process, was smooth and easy, and he has been excellent post-sale by ensuring that any questions that I have are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo De Bernardo
Nov 19, 2020 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan. Thank you for recognizing Enzo De Bernardo here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 14, 2020

"Awesome dealership to purchase a vehicle from. I was..."

- damandan

Awesome dealership to purchase a vehicle from. I was treated to first class customer service from both Lana and Lisa. Don’t hesitate to do business with this organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2020 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lana Abukweik and Lisa Brandini on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 10, 2020

"I had an amazing experience working with Lisa and Lana..."

- chrisjang

I had an amazing experience working with Lisa and Lana from beginning to end. They made the whole process seamless and provided top tier customer service. I have been in the market for an Audi R8 for a few months and when I reached out to Lisa it took less than 24 hours for me to purchase the car and drive it off the lot. Customer service goes a long way when making a big or small purchase and I never felt like she was trying to push to sell. I look forward to working with them again. Thank you both for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

Lamborghini San Francisco responded

Chris, first off, congratulations on your new Audi R8! Thank you for recognizing Lisa and Lana here on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results