About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Bedford

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

404 South River Road, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (888) 236-9471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Land Rover Bedford

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"quick, honest service"

- LAFA

I reached out to LR dealership after having new tires installed by a local tire service center. My car was shaking, so I thought I'd take it to the dealer where they would be able to assess what was really going on. The entire staff at the Bedford location was nothing but nice, considerate, efficient and they didn't try to find 1000 things wrong with my car. I appreciate the full detailed overview of what the issues were and their recommendation to resolve. special thank you to Jen who made the ordeal very easy! thank you , Lee Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
August 19, 2018

"2 thumbs up"

- ElCapitan

A very nice dealership experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, and laid back staff. Vehicle was ready well ahead of the expected time. Went on 2 test drives as well. Sales staff low key as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Noah, & Nic
August 14, 2018

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Oceanguy

Purchasing from Bedford Land Rover is a true hassle free and stress free experience. Chris Armstrong was patient and took the time to explain all of the great features in my new 2018 Range Rover. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Armstrong
June 16, 2017

"2008 Range Rover Service"

- wsv99

This is our third Land Rover dealership we have used across the country. They have, by far, the most honest, friendly and professional service department. i had a lot of work done and it was completed perfectly and in a timely manner. Janet was awesome and took good care of me. I would highly recommend Bedford Land Rover for your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
June 02, 2017

"Range Rover service & other work "

- James Brewer

Can't recommend this dealership enough, after experiencing diabolical customer service within my local Land Rover dealer back in England I approached this dealership with dubious caution. I purchased a used Range Rover and it's been back to the dealership twice, both times for routine service work and both times I have been treated well above and beyond my expectations. Communication from Jen, the works carreied out and the associated costs have all been fantastic. A pleasurable experience all round. Can't recommend LR Bedford enough and believe me I have high standards. Keep up the good work guys, it's very much appreciated. Cheers, James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Noah
February 16, 2017

"LR3 Repairs"

- Joe

I have an LR3, it's used heavily off road. I have gone to LR Bedford for service for a few years now. Every time issues are fixed the first time. Very honest and communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Danny, Randy
January 23, 2015

"Work done on my rear brakes"

- Ouepaul

I drive a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and don't trust many places to work on my vehicle. Since I don't feel comfortable working on my brakes I asked around and have a friend who has had work done at Land Rover of Bedford. I went over and spoke with Noah the Service Manager. Him and Danny the tech looked over my Jeep and determined what needed to be done. They quoted me a very fair price and told me how long it would take. I needed to order some aftermarket parts as well because my brake lines needed to be rerouted in a custom fashion. Danny ran the new brake lines from the junction points and installed my brake line extensions. He secured the new lines to the frame and tested to make sure that the lines wouldn't rub. They had my Jeep for a few days and most of that was waiting for me to get the parts in. They did a great job taking into consideration that I take my Jeep off-road and they wanted to make sure to avoid any potential problems in the future. Noah and Danny did a great job getting the work done on my Jeep and I plan to return to them again in the near future. Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Sanders, Danny
June 16, 2014

"Worst service, scam artists!"

- Dave4343

Worst dealership I have ever seen. Noah is a scam artist with a desk. He charges for work not done, he will charge for "labor" when it's been a recall or it's under warranty. I have to check my bill over and over again and then my bank to make sure I'm not being robbed. I love my car but I will probably never lease from them again. Noah made sure every time I hear Land Rover I cringe, would never recommend them even to my worst enemy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah
April 04, 2014

"Superb"

- MAF9FQ

Mike was a pleasure to work with. I have had nightmarish experiences in other dealerships, but not here. Mike made the buying process exceptionally easy. I highly recommend both Mike Spolsino & Land Rover Bedford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spolsino
1
1 - 9 of 9 results