About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Bedford

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

404 South River Road, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (888) 236-9471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Land Rover Bedford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great in every situation!"

- Kcrowley

Noah and his team at Land Rover Bedford are outstanding! My 2011 LR2 wouldn't start while I was out and about. One call to Noah and I had tow truck to help get me and my car to Land Rover Bedford in short order. The folks at this Land Rover center always are helpful, thoughtful, and exceptional about getting things diagnosed and solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Jen, Drew
November 12, 2018

"Nic Blaney was amazing!!"

- adevoto

Nic was wonderful to work with! He was amazingly attentive and courteous. He won my business through hard work and professionalism as well as personality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Blaney
October 26, 2018

"Transmission voodoo made simple"

- karlullrich

Suddenly, my Range Rover HSE began missing shifts, so I contacted Noah at LR Bedford for service. Oooh, folks are notoriously touchy when a Range Rover transmission acts up. Not so Noah and his team of service technicians. Having a new Discovery Sport as a loaner, I was more than pleased for the two days it took to correct the problem. And while transmission work is never cheap, I was pretty pleased at the cost. Hat's off to the service team at Land Rover - Bedford, and thanks to Jen, who cashed me out from the back of the shop, a new service offered at LR Bedford. Happy? They always make me feel happy and their new building is gorgeous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Jen
October 15, 2018

"Always pleased!"

- Laurie

Have bought 4 Range Rovers from this dealership. Always a pleasant experience buying followed even more importantly by great service. Noah in service is kind, very knowledgeable and communicates well. Jen has recently joined and I am so impressed with the continued level of great service, professionalism and superb knowledge she exemplifies as well. They make a great team! Thank you Range Rover of Bedford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah and Jen in service
September 03, 2018

"quick, honest service"

- LAFA

I reached out to LR dealership after having new tires installed by a local tire service center. My car was shaking, so I thought I'd take it to the dealer where they would be able to assess what was really going on. The entire staff at the Bedford location was nothing but nice, considerate, efficient and they didn't try to find 1000 things wrong with my car. I appreciate the full detailed overview of what the issues were and their recommendation to resolve. special thank you to Jen who made the ordeal very easy! thank you , Lee Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
August 19, 2018

"2 thumbs up"

- ElCapitan

A very nice dealership experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, and laid back staff. Vehicle was ready well ahead of the expected time. Went on 2 test drives as well. Sales staff low key as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Noah, & Nic
August 14, 2018

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Oceanguy

Purchasing from Bedford Land Rover is a true hassle free and stress free experience. Chris Armstrong was patient and took the time to explain all of the great features in my new 2018 Range Rover. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Armstrong
June 16, 2017

"2008 Range Rover Service"

- wsv99

This is our third Land Rover dealership we have used across the country. They have, by far, the most honest, friendly and professional service department. i had a lot of work done and it was completed perfectly and in a timely manner. Janet was awesome and took good care of me. I would highly recommend Bedford Land Rover for your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
June 02, 2017

"Range Rover service & other work "

- James Brewer

Can't recommend this dealership enough, after experiencing diabolical customer service within my local Land Rover dealer back in England I approached this dealership with dubious caution. I purchased a used Range Rover and it's been back to the dealership twice, both times for routine service work and both times I have been treated well above and beyond my expectations. Communication from Jen, the works carreied out and the associated costs have all been fantastic. A pleasurable experience all round. Can't recommend LR Bedford enough and believe me I have high standards. Keep up the good work guys, it's very much appreciated. Cheers, James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Noah
February 16, 2017

"LR3 Repairs"

- Joe

I have an LR3, it's used heavily off road. I have gone to LR Bedford for service for a few years now. Every time issues are fixed the first time. Very honest and communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Danny, Randy
1
1 - 10 of 13 results