About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Cape Cod

1.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

100 Barnstable Rd, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 778-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Land Rover Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Keys replacement"

- cfonts

Electronic key failed after 2 years Cost $378 for new one. They took old blade and charged $75 for new blade as spare Denied taking old blade. Thieves pure and simple Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
December 14, 2017

"Terrible service center"

- rover2016

Would not warranty a corroded window regulator on a less than one year old vehicle. Blamed the detail shop meanwhile they advertise these vehicles climbing up and down mountains and running through rivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
December 29, 2016

"Terrible experience "

- Justforreview

The managers Robin and Ken are terrible to deal with. I will never again service my vehicle at the location due to terrible custom service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin and ken
January 21, 2016

"Always warm and friendly experience!"

- Jim456

An excellent warm and committed staff that is greatly appreciated for promptly diagnosing problems quickly and accurately. Much thanks for your professionalism and courtesy. Thanks Robin, Victoria, John and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, John, Victoria,and Brandon
January 12, 2016

"The BEST service ALWAYS!"

- Rover Fan

The best Sales and Service team you can wish for with outstanding customer service without exception. Thank you for all you do to keep everyone happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Victoria
July 22, 2014

"Land Rover LR2"

- twrye

This was my first time buying a Land Rover after only owning Jeeps. David was friendly, knowledgable and made the whole process enjoyable! I traveled over and hour to this dealership even with other dealerships closer to me. I will be buying another land rover in the future from David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wardrop
November 15, 2013

"Excellent attention and service. David went out of his..."

- Bisaccio

Excellent attention and service. David went out of his way to explain the operation of the car and answered all my questions. Delivery was on time and without a hitch. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wardrop
July 23, 2013

"Most car buying experiences are hassles and while getting..."

- babwine

Most car buying experiences are hassles and while getting a new car is exciting, most buyers are relieved when the process is over. This was not like most buying experiences. From the moment I stepped into the showroom through the after sale, everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and without being overbearing in any way, provided accurate descriptions and information. From Gerard, the manager to Mikle the manager at your Hanover store to my salesman, Dave Wardrop, the entire experience from test drives to purchase and delivery have been great. Before finalizing my decision, I coincidentally met another LR 4 owner in a nearby parking lot and asked how they liked their car. They raved about the dealership as much as the vehicle. I can now understand why. We love the vehicle and only hope its performance and quality can live up to the standards set by all at Land Rover of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wardrop
June 25, 2013

"My entire experience with David Wardrop and Cape Cod Land..."

- GStard

My entire experience with David Wardrop and Cape Cod Land Rover was exceptional! We knew what we wanted to buy and Dave went ahead and arranged financing. The whole process took only a few days and we drove away with an unbelievable vehicle (Range Rover Sport). Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was accommodating and friendly. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dave at this dealership. As a matter of fact, I would not go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wardrop
May 29, 2013

"I had a great experience at Land rover of Cape Cod in..."

- RobEschner

I had a great experience at Land rover of Cape Cod in Hyannis, Massachusetts where I was helped by David Wardrop and Gerard Indelicato. They were very friendly and accommodating in every way. It was a quick and painless process as they took care of all of my needs and potential concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wardrop and Gerard Indelicato
1
1 - 10 of 19 results