Back

Land Rover Cary

Cary, NC

4.5
93 Reviews

1000 Auto Park Blvd.

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

March 31, 2022

The experience was amazing. Veronica gave us all information and made our shopping experience enjoyable. More

by Lília Rios
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Manning, Veronica Zamora
February 17, 2022

5 Star Service and review all the way around and then some! Hands Down! The entire parts department was so professional and helpful when I came in, particularly Ben! Another guy helped out (didn’t get hi More

by Meredith Hunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben (parts department), Mike (desk close to parts department), Eric (cashier), another guy (didn’t get his name, filled in for Ben when I arrived in Parts Department)
February 17, 2022

Veronica made us feel so comfortable and made our car shopping experience very enjoyable!! We left feeling great and not stressed!! More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Zamora
February 12, 2022

The sales process was easy and painless. Our representative Ruben was such a joy to work with. I would absolutely recommend Land Rover/Jaguar Cary. More

by Newton.Micheal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Manning, Ruben Trinidad
January 28, 2022

They were very helpful in me finding the vehicle I was looking for and they did a great job More

by Tonybennett03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Zamora
January 11, 2022

Go somewhere else to have your car serviced. Once they have sold you a car you and your time don't seem to matter. Took it in to have oil changed and inspected. Of course they try to "sell" you on other More

by hmlawre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Lindsay
January 11, 2022

Very frustrating experience with this dealer. This is my 7th Range Rover & is by far, my worst dealer experience. They only care about making the next sale. Do yourself a favor, avoid this place & buy els More

by mcKie.dj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wahba
November 13, 2021

Absolute waste of time . Drove 10 hours to pay cash on a 114,000 car and finance guy insists on a credit check and insults my wife.. the worst customer service I have ever seen in 40 years of buying cars. More

by McSwain.paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Manning
October 16, 2021

If you value an amazing car buying experience, go by and see Alex and Marty at Land rover in Cary. One of the best and most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had. Absolutely five star !! More

by martinhensley1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Stapleton
September 21, 2021

Pete Nash gave myself and my husband the ultimate experience for purchasing my vehicle. Courteous, professional and attentive. Amazing salesman. Exceeding all expectations!!! Thanks Pete More

by zandrajoiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Nash
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results