Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Dallas

Dallas, TX

3.4
246 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11400 North Central Expressway

Dallas, TX

75243

Directions

246 Reviews of Land Rover Dallas

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"They look friendly when they want to sell you something..."

- Al

They look friendly when they want to sell you something but they aren’t honest enough. They sold me some wrong parts. When I wanted return them they said I can’t return them because they were special order , however it was their mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 01, 2020

"Leased a Hybrid sport 3 months ago. Has been in the shop..."

- Tom Fricke

Leased a Hybrid sport 3 months ago. Has been in the shop 3 times. Most recent time approaching 4 weeks. They have no idea how to fix it, no concern or sense of urgency and you can’t get anyone from NJ or the UK to even return an email. Asked for money back but that is totally getting ignored. We are running out of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
May 29, 2020

"Lee Castro best customer service at Range Rover Dallas..."

- Haleema rahim

Lee Castro best customer service at Range Rover Dallas tx. Very halpful and patient in finding me my vehicle. He was not pushy at all like sales men are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Castro
May 29, 2020

"Ana Gallegos was wonderful and amazingly helpful. She..."

- Haleema rahim

Ana Gallegos was wonderful and amazingly helpful. She went out of the way to help me out and fix my car issues. Thank youvso much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANA GALLEGOS
May 10, 2020

"Over the weekend, I purchased a certified XJ from this..."

- XJS

Over the weekend, I purchased a certified XJ from this dealership. Here are the people I dealt with. Sales Consultant - Tommy Phan Sales Manager - Rick Bayon Finance - Jeremy Heuss Summary- maybe my experience from other luxury dealers is the reason I expected a better experience. This experience felt more like a Kia dealership. Agreed to a reasonable price, but wasted a lot of my time. Tommy needs a LOT more training. Rick needs some training on customer service, and Jeremy was a pleasure to deal with. 3 stars only because of Jeremy. If it wasn't for him, this would be a 1 star experience. Full story- This is my 7th car in the past 7 years, so this is not my first rodeo. I visited the store on Friday, and test drove the car. Tommy was polite, but not very knowledgeable. I had a feeling he must have been a new hire. One thing I hate the most, is false information, and improper communication. I offered Tommy the price I want, he took about 30-40mins to appraise my trade and "work numbers", and then comes and tells me that it will take another 3-4 hours to get numbers, and he will give me a call. I immediately realized he is either not familiar with negotiating, or doesn't want to negotiate. I left, and proceeded to exchange emails with Rick. After a few emails, we agreed on a price. I agreed to go in first thing Saturday morning. I told Rick I can provide any and all information needed, in order for me to spend as much less time as possible at the dealership. I've bought cars at other dealerships without spending more than 30-45mins. They would have all the paperwork, and the car ready to go by the time I got to the dealership. I get to this dealership, Saturday morning at 9:15am. And I left at 12:15pm. Nothing was ready. Car was dirty, paperwork was not put together. Tommy, probably didn't know what he was doing, and went back and forth a couple of times. Rick never showed his face once, or came out to say hi. He used Tommy as a middleman for communication for any questions I had. The dealership was not even busy, and after hours of waiting I was handed over to Jeremy in finance. I probably spent 15mins max with Jeremy. He was very easy to talk to, and deal with. I would definitely recommend him, if you get to choose your finance guy. Back on the sales floor, salesmen got together at one person's desk to chat, and had their masks off. Social distancing was not being followed on the sales floor, or in some sales manager offices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Phan, Rick Bayon, Jeremy Heuss
April 04, 2020

"WORST Dealership. Destroyed my Jaguar XKR engine. Lied..."

- Terrance Hopkins

WORST Dealership. Destroyed my Jaguar XKR engine. Lied about helping me. Rookie technicians working on expensive cars. I haven’t driven my car in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Service Advisor
February 19, 2020

"Jaguar Land Rover Dallas"

- GARZASTEPHEN40

Just wanted to thank Ana Gallegos at Jaguar Land Rover Dallas. We won't take our Jaguar any place else. Always get excellent service. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Gallegos
December 09, 2019

"If integrity and honesty is what you are looking..."

- Mrs. Maki

If integrity and honesty is what you are looking for...then this is not the place. After trying to purchase a car long distance, we found honesty to be lacking. It was a lot of run around language. You can't finance outside Land rover. Or their policy makes it very difficult. I feel if we had any other salesman we would have a Range Rover for our daughter. Oh well. She is now going to be driving a BMW from Carvana. What a great way to purchase a vehicle. Plus we get to try it free for 7 days. You better up your game Land Rover. A new way to purchase a vehicle is taking over. Suggestion: Just be honest have integrity instead of greed and don't treat people like they are idiots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Hodges
August 31, 2019

"Customer Service Satisfaction"

- Browning2020

Walked into dealership met Pete Hodges Found honesty, integrity, and a true sense of customer service came to my home & set up garage door opener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Hodges
May 31, 2019

"Amazing Sales Person!"

- nfeizy

I had a fantastic experience here. My salesman Aaron R. was amazing. He went out of his way to find a deal that I was happy with. He would stay late and work on numbers for me. He was always available to answer all my concerns over phone, text or email. After 2-3 days we finally nailed it. I love my new Range Rover Supercharged 5.0. It's a monster. Thanks again Aaron and Land Rover Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron R.
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results