Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Denver

Littleton, CO

3.9
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6160 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

159 Reviews of Land Rover Denver

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"Kate was fantastic. Got me in, got me out quickly. A..."

- Jerry840

Kate was fantastic. Got me in, got me out quickly. A loaner vehicle was made available if needed which i did not need. Lounge was clean and drinks and snacks were available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Knepper
Feb 02, 2021 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Land Rover Denver. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Feb 05, 2021 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Land Rover Denver. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2021

"Sales team was great! They were very helpful and..."

- mrs76

Sales team was great! They were very helpful and accommodating which made the process seamless. Also impressed with the selection of inventory. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Day, Sam Nejada
Jan 27, 2021 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Denver! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Jan 27, 2021 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 24, 2020

"Walter was the best! He pulled out all the stops to get..."

- carolynschill

Walter was the best! He pulled out all the stops to get me the best deal. The manager Robb was always very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Ashby
5.0
Dec 26, 2020 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Denver! We hope you have a great day.

Dec 26, 2020 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Service Center at Land Rover Denver! We hope you have a great day.

December 03, 2020

"I’ve been to this service center twice for the same..."

- Digitalbrett

I’ve been to this service center twice for the same issue. I have not seen this level of disorganization, scattered service or lack of a care about a customer from a service center, much less from a luxury car service center. I always believed that paying a premium for service yielded premium service experience. Land Rover Denver disproves that theory with flying colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Dec 04, 2020 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (303) 347-1500 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

Dec 04, 2020 -

Land Rover Denver responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (720) 343-8222 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

November 01, 2020

"Great service and exceptional customer service. This..."

- James Reyes

Great service and exceptional customer service. This place is awesome and it’s people are even better. Ryan Armstrong went above and beyond to assure us that our experience was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Armstrong
5.0
Ryan Griep
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Land Rover Denver responded

James, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Land Rover Denver

June 24, 2020

"ALWAYS trying to cheat me into services I don't need"

- aignerclark

Horrible. This dealer has on three different occasions told me I needed service that was unnecessary. I plan to report them to the Better Business Bureau. Makes me not want another Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 15, 2020

"Dishonest and stereotypical slimy dealership"

- michele_rae44

We brought our 2017 Range Rover Sport in for our regular annual service at the beginning of April 2020. My husband dropped it off and received a loaner vehicle. We received a call that it was ready a couple days later and my husband went and picked it up. When he received the vehicle it was running. He drove it from your dealership to our home in Greeley probably 50-60 miles. It was parked in the garage until the next morning when I was leaving for work. When I started my car, I right away thought it sounded loud, like a diesel. The first thing that popped on the dash was the “service required” icon. Also, every service we have had prior to this one, the dash and presets were all cleared and dash appearance was I guess “reset”. Everything was the same like it hadn’t been touched. Was the service completed? I’m immediately concerned that something is wrong. We popped the hood to look at the motor. We took the cover off, it was dirty and the oil filter cap was dirty. No finger prints and did not look new whatsoever. I called and spoke with Joe Kilgore and told him that I don’t think the service was completed and I was afraid to drive my vehicle because I didn’t think it had oil in it. The dash indicator for the oil level said that it couldn’t read oil level when it was hot or cold. You arranged a tow truck to pick up the vehicle and brought a loaner vehicle to Greeley. We didn’t hear from your service department often over about a 3 week period. We would get a call that it was going to be ready and then we wouldn’t hear back for a few days and then it was going to be ready and then didn’t hear back for a few days. We felt that something was definitely not going as planned or things just kept popping up so we decided to drive to Denver to check in on the repairs. When we were less than 20 minutes away from your dealership, we received a call from your service department that it was ready. My husband went and spoke with your service manager (Matt) and was given a list of engine components that were replaced on our vehicle. In his explanation he said that this was something that was “just going to happen” and wasn’t something that the service did. This vehicle has 26,000 miles and has NEVER had one mechanical issue until it was serviced at your dealership. We drove our vehicle back to Greeley. A few hours later I went and ran a couple of errands and the “check engine” light came on. The vehicle was picked up again May 6th, 2020 and was told "we rolled the intake manifold gasket causing a lean condition" and another list of engine components were replaced. We requested to speak to the GM and we finally spoke on May 14th, 2020 and he advised that this was a normal issue with these motors and was nothing that the service would have caused. I asked how many times a vehicle with 26,000 miles and hours after being picked up from a service just happened to have damaged engine components. Of course there has been no precedent. Your GM, Steve Burt, solution to the issue was that he would make me a "smoking deal" on a new vehicle. My overall experience at your dealership has been shady to say the least. My first disappointment came shortly after our purchase when we invested in a ceramic coating at our shop and during the paint correction process we noticed paint imperfections “solvent pop” from a repaint on the right fender and hood. My husband had also noticed shortly after our purchase that the right headlight was broken, which was eventually replaced at your service department on one of our annual services. But all indications this vehicle was damaged, repaired and painted. It’s very disappointing to discover that someone that made us feel so welcome, was in a way deceitful by selling us a car that had been damaged and not disclosing that information. There is nothing wrong with the repair or paint and had we not own a body shop, would probably have never known but it’s the principle and it makes your dealership & management dishonest. We are scheduled to have our vehicle delivered again today May 15th, 2020. If have any further engine issues in the near future, I will contact a lawyer to handle this moving forward. Your service department is at fault for the damages caused to my vehicle, period. It’s insulting that your dealership doesn’t accept fault and just wants to make excuses and false claims that it’s a normal issue on a vehicle with 26,000 miles that was serviced literally hours before the issues occurred. It’s not surprising that you’re acting like a stereotypical slimy dealership that sells wrecked vehicles without disclosure and sweeps technical mistakes under the rug with xxxxxxxx. Unfortunately my experiences and opinions don’t mean a xxxx thing and you’ll never do the right thing and admit your faults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Muller, Service Manager & Steve Burt, GM
May 06, 2020

"No. Better. Option. "

- The Irishman

This service appointment was one of the biggest I've done with my LR4 and it makes me even more thankful for 3 things that stand out as to why I would only service my Land Rover here. First is I trust my service advisor Dillon. He never steers me wrong and walks me through everything in a way that puts me at ease. The environment/culture there (professional, warm, attentive) is consistent and pleasant and in the end, I know the expertise of the mechanics is worth paying a little extra for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Carlson
April 25, 2020

"Excellent"

- gilletteh

Excellent service, communication and video of checkup is amazing! Joe Kilgore is my service manager and he is the BEST! They are most agreeable to giving a loaner car and NOT a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kilgore
September 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Sean phillips

My wife and I live in Wyoming and called ahaead to check inventory. We arrived the next day and dealt with Ryan Armstrong. He was an amazing salesman and made my wife and I feel like we mattered. He got us the car we wanted with everything that my wife hoped to have included. The team answered questions and made sure we had what we wanted. We had pre approved financing from our local bank and the finance department found a better interest rate and saved us even more money. We got a phenomenal deal and the entire staff made us feel like we mattered. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough and I would work with Ryan Armstrong again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Armstrong
5.0
Yenas Berhe
5.0
Ryan Griep
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results