Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Englewood

Englewood, NJ

4.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Van Nostrand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

24 Reviews of Land Rover Englewood

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"Mike Kim displays the highest degree of knowledge,..."

- CAlbano

Mike Kim displays the highest degree of knowledge, professionalism, and respect. . It was a pleasure working with him. I will highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kim
May 10, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you much for the great review! We'll be sure to let Mike know of your kinds words for him. We greatly appreciate you recommending Land Rover Englewood to everyone!

May 07, 2021

"Courteous staff. The windshield on the Discovery was..."

- Disco V

Courteous staff. The windshield on the Discovery was leaking again, drove by to it off, was attended to right away and was given a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian,
May 08, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Hi there, Thank you for your great review and sharing your feedback. We always strive for excellence and a customer driven experience here at Land Rover Englewood and we are thrilled you experienced this with our team. We look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2021

"Very accommodating, the people I interacted with well..."

- Patrick

Very accommodating, the people I interacted with well very professional and knew what they were doing They did a professional job and were done when they said they would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Apr 30, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Hi Patrick, At Land Rover Englewood we thank you for your five star review. We strive to keep our customers updated and informed, therefore we are ecstatic to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Land Rover Englewood and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 11, 2021

"Julian in Service makes ones visit to Jaguar pleasant,..."

- Satisfied Customer

Julian in Service makes ones visit to Jaguar pleasant, productive and quick. Coordinates a very positive experience. Explains everything clearly and precisely. Returns calls promptly. Could not imagine a better representative for Jaguar Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Apr 13, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Julian went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any for your auto needs in the future at Land Rover Engelwood.

April 01, 2021

"Excellent service. Mr. Mike Kim was very helpful and..."

- PeterF

Excellent service. Mr. Mike Kim was very helpful and professional. Issue with a LR Discovery (that another dealership was baffled by) was fixed in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kim
Apr 02, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Hi, Peter! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Service Department at Land Rover Englewood and for your five-star rating. We always aim to figure out what the right solution is, and that means thoroughly investigating the cars that come in to us for service. May yours keep you company for many years to come!

March 22, 2021

"Daniel did a great job in finding the parts they needed..."

- Dsoliman

Daniel did a great job in finding the parts they needed for my repair and was able to get me back the car in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Viecel
Mar 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable experience working with both our Parts and Service Departments. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

March 20, 2021

"Excellent sales and service. Very easy to deal with. No..."

- Buddy

Excellent sales and service. Very easy to deal with. No pressure. Honest dealership. Reputable, fair and trustworthy. Vehicle was ready when promised , clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin
Mar 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review for our team at Land Rover Englewood. We're always happy to assist with your vehicle needs. See you again next time, Buddy.

March 05, 2021

"One of the finest run service departments. I have had..."

- dorismccormick

One of the finest run service departments. I have had service several times and never disappointed. Professional kind and knowledgeable. I also want to acknowledge Pedro at the body shop. I was surprised that every step of the way proven to be perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pedro and Mike
Mar 06, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to know that you enjoy working with our Service Team. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future.

February 22, 2021

"The service team is professional, friendly and services..."

- SMC

The service team is professional, friendly and services were completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend the Englewood location on over the Paramus location which is subpar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vieceli
Feb 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to learn that the Land Rover Englewood team exceeded your expectations with our prompt and personable service. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 11, 2021

"I would highly recommend Mr. Mike Kim. He is very..."

- GPark

I would highly recommend Mr. Mike Kim. He is very friendly , very well organized with customer service and just awesome. Also, he speaks Korean. That’s plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kim
Feb 12, 2021 -

Land Rover Englewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Englewood! Thank you again for choosing us, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results