About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Glen Cove

3.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

70 Cedar Swamp Road, Glen Cove, New York 11542 Directions
Sales: (516) 674-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Land Rover Glen Cove

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2018

"I want to thank everyone for sharing your experience "

- Buyer90

I am in the market for a Range Rover Sport HSE, am in long island NY, so my first choice was going to be this dealer ship at Glen Cove. HOWEVER i will stay away from this people since so many of your mentioned they are NOT honest, unreliable, overpriced. Thank you once again, your comments are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominick
November 25, 2018

"Range rover sport"

- Rover

The experience in working with Jason Kule was fantastic. When I first Spoke with him over the phone he was extremely professional and guided me correctly. I met with him and we discussed a couple of cars that I was interested in. He provided The information that I wanted almost immediately via follow up emails and calls. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kule
October 01, 2018

"Stay Away From This Sales Department"

- SergeS

Leased me a car that did not have the features I requested at the time of the order. The Sales staff, Joe Heppler, was ignorant of the RR Sport New Features and Packages. Sales Manager John Laguerre was condescending and curt, not particularly helpful. As a result, I am suiung for dissolution of the lease contract. As a matter of interest, Manhattan Land Rover was on top of the changes between 2018 and 2019 models and prevented their customers from this mishap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Heppler, John Laguerre
September 06, 2018

"Friendly and great deal "

- Duan

All staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. This is not the first time I buy the car from here. I’m very happy with the service and the car. I feel so safe with this car. overall I’m very happy and satisfied with Land Rover. I will tell my friends about Land Rover. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Heppler, Brian McDevitt
April 04, 2018

"Experience with Devin Prediger"

- Bob A.

Devin Prediger is the greatest service manager I've ever encountered. Service is the most important element in the auto industry. I know from experience, Devin is simply the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Prediger
March 29, 2018

"Treated like family"

- David LaCombe

From our initial contact to the closing on our lease, everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and attentive. We were treated with respect and the staff listened to our needs and interests. No pushy sales behavior - just solutions oriented help. Our sales rep was thoroughly prepared when we closed on our lease. We were shown every feature on the vehicle and all our questions were answered. We will come to this dealership when the lease on our other car ends next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Michael
January 24, 2018

"Not honest"

- Range44

I leases a new car from this dealership not to long ago. To realize a few days after my purchase that I didn’t get what was on the window sticker. On the window sticker it mentioned that I am suppose to have 22inch rims and the car came with 20 inch rims. And the MSRP price was different then what was on the contract. I thought I was getting the lease on the MSRP that is on the window sticker and 22inch rims. And the funny thing about this when I was there the day of signing for the lease they never mentioned to me that I am not getting the 22inch rims and that I am not getting the lease based on the MSRP price that shows on the window sticker. And when I went back there a few days after leasing the car from them they are basically saying it’s my fault and not even budging on making things right and admitting to there mistake. I don’t trust them and I will not recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 17, 2017

"In my pass history dealing with Land Rover Glen Cove "

- METTY

I BOTH 3 ROVER SPORTS AND ALL WAS SERVICE AT THAT DEALERSHIP NEVER HAD ISSUE WITH THEM I STILL HAVE MY 2013 AUTOBIOGRAPHY THINKING ABOUT TRADING IT IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH HEPPLER AND JERMAIN THEY BOTH SALE REP
August 08, 2017

"Overpriced"

- chouj888

Recently got my brakes pads/rotors replaced. Was told that I only needed the fronts, which was going to cost roughly $900 and change. Then later my wife gets a call saying that its costing over $2000. We were like xxx? one person told me $900 and another person told her $2000. We didn't know what the xxxx was going on. Then someone confirmed that it was $2000, which is ridiculous to have both front and rear changed. So they try to comp us a 15% discount for the confusion, we had not choice but to take it. Then I have coupons that are sent to me via email, which doesn't say any exclusions whatsoever we bring it to them as we are about to pay our final bill. Then we can denied it, because they said they offered a discount already, so that for your error in the telling us that it was $900 at first, then someone named Paul comes over to finalize and tell us that they can't do anything, so we are left with a $1700 bill. What xxxxxxxx...don't deal with them. We no longer will be buying our vehicles or leasing with them. They are same owners as Huntington. Go to Ray Catena in Jersey although about an hour a wait, they treat you with respect and courtesy and give a better pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 28, 2017

"Five star Experience. "

- Scott

I just purchased a 2016 Range Rover Autobiography from Land Rover Glen Cove. The staff was amazing, very friendly and everyone went beyond what they needed to do to make sure i was happy. Starting with my sales agent Richalin who was able to help secure a great deal and guide me through the entire process from the second i walked till i pulled away. The finance manager Brian and the general manger John were great by securing me a great finance rate and making sure all my needs were met. Liz was great about explaining everything in the truck and teaching me anything i didn't know. The staff at Land Rover Glen Cove truly represent Range Rover and made this car buying experience something that was fun and very enjoyable. I will certainly being buying another truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richalin, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results