Back

Land Rover Gulf Coast

Mobile, AL

5.0
28 Reviews

1419 E I65 Service Rd S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

June 09, 2022

The experience was incredible. They made me comfortable and answered all of my questions (which were many) with a pleasant attitude. Sherry Hall went over and above for us. Hig More

by jwatts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Hall Morgan Thomas
April 06, 2022

AS ALWAYS THE BEST, MOST PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL SALES AND SERVICE TEAM ANYWHERE, MY "GO-TO" LEAD THERE DAVID BAKER, HAVE DEALT THROUGH HIM EXCLUSIVELY PURCHASING FIVE JAGS AND A ROVER CONSECUTIVELY PAST More

by george-sutton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVERYONE SERVICE AND FINANCE
September 13, 2021

The staff at Land Rover Gulf Coast are exceptional. I custom ordered a new Defender and my experience was excellent. The staff worked tirelessly to make the process as easy as possible. Sales guide Ben P More

by Sonny R
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne, David Menaker, Vicky Smullen
February 09, 2021

Land Rover Gulf Coast!!! I had an excellent buying experience at purchasing my wife a Valar. Our sales consultant Mr. David Baker was extremely accommodating and professional. Top notch customer servi More

by Rejbiloxi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
December 23, 2020

I purchased a new Jaguar I Pace from Jaguar Gulf Coast. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Indriani Davenport and the rest of the team were so pleasant to work with. They gave me a gr More

by jwhallford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indriani Davenport
October 30, 2020

Excellent buying experience and customer service from Indriani Davenport and the LRGC team. Highly recommend doing business with LRGC if you're in the market for a new or used Land / Range Rover or Jagua More

by subseachris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indriani Davenport
August 02, 2020

Levi, Was the most professional salesman I’ve ever had Levi, Was the most professional salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to buy a vehicle from. I’m a Mercedes girl but am coming around learning to appr More

by Valeriebentleypregeant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
July 19, 2020

We just want to say that Ben Payne was amazing to work with on our purchase of our “NEW” to us 2017 Jaguar F-Pace. It was a great experience and Joe Bullard lived up to their name with outstanding custome More

by Mcs5407
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne & Ginger Hamilton
June 30, 2020

I had been hoping to replace my 2015 XF, so when I called the dealer I got hold of a real person, David Baker. He told me about the two 2020 V6 XFs in stock. This guy had to retrieve the loaner/ demo from Fl More

by N/A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
May 24, 2020

I have been working with this dealership for 12 plus years. Currently buying 6th plus range rover from David Baker at Joe Bullard Automotive. He is terrific ! More

by Ddausman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david baker
1
1 - 10 of 28 results