Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Hanover

4.5

209 Lifetime Reviews

2144 Washington St., Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Call (781) 659-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Land Rover Hanover

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Tom was very efficient car was ready when he told me and..."

- Spops56

Tom was very efficient car was ready when he told me and overall great experience. Windshield needed to be replaced and calibrated went easily and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Feb 18, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thanks for taking the time to write Land Rover Hanover a review! We're happy to hear that Tom took care of you!

February 14, 2020

"Good people at this dealership, particularly Tom the..."

- Pops

Good people at this dealership, particularly Tom the Service Advisor. Tom is Always helpful, thorough and flexible when my RR needs attention. Knows a good deal about Land Rovers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to get feedback from our customers and it's wonderful to hear you always have such good experiences working with Tom. We know he will appreciate your kind words about all of his help with your Range Rover. We look forward to seeing you back at Land Rover Hanover down the road!

February 13, 2020

"Tom is always willing to go the extra mile to help us. He..."

- Duhlman

Tom is always willing to go the extra mile to help us. He is and has been an exceptional service agent for the many years we’ve been going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thanks for writing us a review. It's great to hear that Tom earned your five-stars. All of us at Land Rover Hanover look forward to your next visit!

February 04, 2020

"Jhul was great, very nice and knew his stuff. Car looked..."

- lrbaptiste

Jhul was great, very nice and knew his stuff. Car looked amazing, ran great. Tires were very worn though and they wouldn’t replace them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhul Escriba
Feb 04, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad Jhul took good care of you here at Land Rover Hanover. We hope that you enjoy your car!

February 01, 2020

"Recently bought a vehicle from here, and I am very happy..."

- mykeys44

Recently bought a vehicle from here, and I am very happy with this dealership. Super easy to deal with from beginning to end. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I would absolutely recommend them and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, used sales manager
Feb 03, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

It makes our day to know that our team here at Land Rover Hanover provided the best experience you have had with a dealership. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you and earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2020

"The dealership is quiet, clean and very professional...."

- Roxanemellor

The dealership is quiet, clean and very professional. Very nice people who know their products very well. Not pushy and very respectful of your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Feit
5.0
Glenn Presutti
5.0
Other Employees : Adam was amazing explaining the vehicle!!
Feb 03, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Land Rover Hanover a review! We are honored to receive your five-stars!

January 30, 2020

"This is the worse dealer that I deal with during my whole..."

- yvesmerrylyncee

This is the worse dealer that I deal with during my whole driving carrier. I owned 2 Lexus prior, excellent service. I presently own a Mercedes: excellent service. My husband goes to Toyota in Brockton for his truck: excellent service. I will never go back to this dealership, awful experience. Poor costumer service. If only I can give Tom 0 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
1.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

This doesn't sound like the service I expect from my team. I'm so sorry that you had a disappointing experience and, if you're willing, I'd like to hear more about what happened during your visit so we can improve going forward. If you are comfortable doing so, please feel free to give me a call. I'd appreciate the chance to learn from you. Thank you, Joe Anselmo - Service Manager - (781) 659-4000

January 16, 2020

"Professional service and advise on repairs. Tom has been..."

- Dm19baker

Professional service and advise on repairs. Tom has been a trusted advisor for many years. Always helpful and responsive on questions and deliverables as to my cars status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience at Land Rover Hanover! On behalf of Tom and our entire team, we appreciate your 5-star review and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

January 12, 2020

"Great dealership and people to work with, it was a great..."

- Jackiefernau

Great dealership and people to work with, it was a great experience! It was nice to work with a smaller dealership and we were treated great, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Feit
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce Hughes
Jan 13, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience working with our team at Land Rover Hanover. We hope to see you again sometime!

January 04, 2020

"Unfortunately I continue to struggle with this dealership..."

- Bagley102900

Unfortunately I continue to struggle with this dealership when it comes to service. Wait time is too long to get an appointment (on average 2 weeks out) and appointment times booked online seem to hold no meaning (booked a 1:30 appointment and my car still wasn’t looked at until the next day), loaners are hard to get. Customer service is nearly non existent with certain service managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Presutti
5.0
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Other Employees : Dave. I won’t work with him again.
Jan 15, 2020 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

This is not the service experience I wish for any of our guests and I'm disappointed to see your feedback here. I'd like to address your concerns, would you consider reaching out to me directly at your convenience? Thank you, Joe Anselmo - Service Manager - (781) 659-4000

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results