Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Hanover

4.5

155 Lifetime Reviews

2144 Washington St., Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Sales: (781) 659-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Land Rover Hanover

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Flat tire"

- whitey2124

Dropped my car off overnight after finding a nail in my tire. They called me first thing in the morning and had everything handled before noon. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Aug 23, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are so glad to hear that our team was able to repair your tire quickly and get you safely back on the roads! Thank you very much for coming to Land Rover Hanover. We appreciate your review.

August 21, 2019

"Best service!"

- Lisa

Great experience when I purchased my car 2 years ago. Great service each service appointment. Will definitely purchase here again when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schuman
5.0
Other Employees : Diane
Aug 22, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Hi Lisa - We are honored to have you as part of the Land Rover Hanover family! It's great to hear that you've had positive experiences with both our Sales and Service Teams. Thank you very much for your support, we look forward to our continued relationship.

August 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Roverman

Great dealership, assuming sale rep is new with lack of information towards a car that I m looking for. But overall is good and will recommend to colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kilduff
Aug 21, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We also appreciate your feedback and hopefully will deliver five-star service next time. Have a great day!

August 18, 2019

"Definition of Appointment"

- Tridget

I had an appointment for oil change and look at an intermittent gas tank lock light. Went back at NOON and told it was not ready because they had a lot of “waiters”. So what - I had an appointment and expected 3 hours to be ample for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
3.0
August 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- 2018Velar

Came in without an appointment because check engine light was on. Left with a loaner vehicle, and staff could not have been friendlier. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
5.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We love seeing five stars! Thank you so much for coming to Land Rover Hanover for your auto service needs. If any future issues should arise, we will be here to help.

August 14, 2019

"Bad dealership "

- mbsab

Very bad service for a supposedly luxury dealer, since purchased by Prime, quality has dropped significantly. Good salesman but follow through on post sales issues very bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Anselmo
1.0
August 13, 2019

"Best new car experience we’ve ever had. "

- Dave

Jhul and Bruce and Adam were amazing. Jhul followed up immediately to my initial request via the web site and thereafter in addressing every question I had. We met Bruce at the dealership and he quickly showed his professionalism as well in reviewing my he vehicle with us on the test drive. He and Adam delivered it all the way to Provincetown and Adam took us through all of the technology! Amazing! We love our new Range Rover and will highly recommend your dealership and this vehicle. Five out of five stars!! Dave Dawe and Larry Bartanen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhul and Bruce and Adam
Aug 13, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Dave and Larry - We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with the Land Rover Hanover team! It's wonderful that Jhul, Bruce, and Adam delivered five-star service and delivered your new Range Rover to Provincetown. We are so glad that you're loving it. Thank you for your rave review!

August 09, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Karen

Friendly, professional service! Best visit to date. I was able to get a service appointment in short notice and the night drop off is very convenient. I just picked up my car and it is so clean! The woman I worked with was so nice...much, much better than my last service visit. After my last service, I was considering taking my car elsewhere in the future (poor customer service, partially cleaned car). As a business owner, I know it's difficult to find great help. This entire service experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Smith (I think this was her last name)
Aug 09, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Hi Karen - Thank you for allowing us another opportunity to earn your business! We are thrilled that you received the five-star service we expect for all of our guests. It's especially great to hear that you drove home from Land Rover Hanover in a freshly cleaned car. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our continued relationship!

August 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- dluv31

My overall experience at Land Rover Hanover was excellent. Dave Campanale in service was both knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Glenn Presutti was patient and not pushy in the least in the sales process. The entire experience was smooth and pleasant front to back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Presutti
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Campanale
Aug 08, 2019 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

This is exactly what we love to read! We are so glad that Dave and Glenn delivered a pressure-free car-buying experience. Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you are enjoying your new car!

August 06, 2019

"Bad service "

- mbsab

Since the Land Rover dealerships in Hyannis and Hanover have been purchased by Prime the service levels have dropped significantly, well below what should be expected from a luxury dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Anselmo
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results