Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Harrisburg

Harrisburg, PA

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

1030 Highspire Rd

Harrisburg, PA

17111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

November 12, 2021

Promised pick-up & delivery service, not honored by dealership. Go somewhere else to buy Range Rover. More

by Christine
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 11, 2021

First class accommodations and customer service! From the time you walk in the door you know this is a business that cares about its customers satisfaction. The staff will go above and beyond to guarantee th More

by bruceburchfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach & Sheldon
January 11, 2021

I wish I could go lower than one star but I cannot! I took my rover to their new location on Carlisle pike and now my car won’t start!!! It hasn’t even been 24 hours, I filed a police report which didn’t More

by sheena Lofton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 27, 2020

very poor customer service and rude employee Never by a Land Rover from Harrisburg. Go to Wayne pa and purchase it there. Customer service is poor, the restrictions on the resale of your vehicl More

by blow44866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nephew of owner
June 15, 2019

Love this dealership I’ve purchased many trucks from Harrisburg Land Rover and also had trucks serviced there that I bought elsewhere. They have always treated me like fa More

by Hilary Peery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
April 11, 2019

Horrible service, go someplace else I beg of you PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS OR GET ANY SERVICE FROM THEM. GO SOMEPLACE ELSE. If I could give this place zero stars I would. I More

by JagXJ2019_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Manager and Chris tech
February 02, 2017

Poor Customer Service I had used this dealership, where I purchased the vehicle, to repair a fog lamp that was not working (8 months after purchasing the vehicle). After La More

by Evoque16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 30, 2016

In the market for LR4 Had a phone conversation on Saturday with Matt H about a vehicle LR4 HSE with 216 miles certified at 5pm. Ready to buy it but left with few unanswere More

by CHIENVERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT HAGY
November 11, 2015

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I took my LR3 to the dealership due to the fact that it was having trouble starting. They hooked it up to the diagnostic machine and could not find a More

by trixedale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, John
September 24, 2015

Went beyond my expectations! Made an appointment for my Range Rover, it was having an unexplained noise in the front end. I dropped it off to John in the service department at 8: More

by RSweeney7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
1 - 10 of 19 results