Back

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

Wayne, PA

4.7
1,336 Reviews

325 E Lancaster Ave

Wayne, PA

19087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,336 reviews

September 06, 2022

Never buy a preowned vehicle from this place. Brian Durkan, the manager of preowned sales is TERRIBLE. I thought about traing minein to get another one and could not believe how much he tried t More

by staceypoolside
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Durkan
February 11, 2022

just got my 4th car from main line, great service all around. very professional, accommodating, and helpful. I'd give Joe Sheller 6 stars if it was an ootion More

by SAMSONMOOSE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH SHELLER, Bob Jackson, Dave Gospodarek, David Wagner
January 28, 2022

ABSOLUTE WORST DEALERSHIP IN ALL THE UNITED STATES. I purchased a CERTIFIED use vehicle from them. It turns out that was the worst decision I made all last year. The vehicle had a few issues that a CER More

by spunkytendertoes
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Durkan, Ron denBroeder
January 27, 2022

I would strongly recommend anyone in the market for a car to consider Mainline Jaguar and Land Rover. The service is the very best. Joe Sheller in Service keeps my car in A-1 condition. I am in the market More

by STEPHAN.PASSAS02@GMAIL.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tak Papariello, JOSEPH SHELLER, Ron denBroeder
December 07, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. Since I purchased my car several months ago, my sales consultant Alex and the service team have done everything they could to ensure my satisfaction. From answering quest More

by Joe D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH SHELLER, Jenna Jones, Lynne Rideout, Bob Jackson, Bryan Durkan, Dave Gospodarek, Alexander Haduck, David Wagner
December 06, 2021

High praise for this great dealership and one sales person in particular, Ron DenBroeder. Ron walked us through the process with efficiency and acute attention to detail. Ron knows this Defender inside More

by bobgiles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron denBroeder
November 21, 2021

For more than a decade my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership under Michael Smyth's leadership. The reason we use them exclusively is because of their unconditional commitm More

by robertlquigley1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tak, Tak Papariello, Alyssa Brown, JOSEPH SHELLER, Tyler Bent, Mike Smyth, Michael Smyth Jr., Lynne Rideout, Scott Prizer
June 19, 2021

The worst ever ! 3 yrs and 2 engines later and I’m stuck with a $37k bill! Tic Tak feels like that’s acceptable. Hmmmmmm More

by TYOCOM
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tak Papariello, Mike Smyth, Michael Smyth Jr., Bob Jackson
April 28, 2021

The best staff that provides the most fantastic customer service! They are so accommodating and they care about their attention to detail. Outstanding work on my Range Rover Sport. More

by ElaineG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn, David Wagner
April 27, 2021

My experience was GREAT like always! Customer service was superb and my wait time was not long at all. Can’t wait to purchase my next car in 2024! More

by SHERAHROGERS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelia Mooney
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,336 results