Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Larchmont/New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

3.7
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 East Main St.

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

153 Reviews of Land Rover Larchmont/New Rochelle

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Leased my first 2020 Velar from this dealership.Jim..."

- beoperson

Leased my first 2020 Velar from this dealership. Jim Raysor was absolutely great. Provided excellent service and great experience. Thank you! Will do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Raysor
September 21, 2020

"They will get you in a truck/car but poorly owned and..."

- Gary

They will get you in a truck/car but poorly owned and operated I had to make all calls myself to Land Rover corporate office and At&t the dealership did not know about Range Rover and didn’t care my rep called me to ask about a problem for another costumer that I fixed myself. BAD BAD BAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamatha and Nolan
July 07, 2020

"Ryan, Nolan and Nick helped me into a new f pace Prestige..."

- Yonkers

Ryan, Nolan and Nick helped me into a new f pace Prestige 30t. No dealership is perfect in the current environment but they really stepped up and brought me to see the car at a nearby lot, after regular hours. The f pace is unique and puts the fun back in driving. 30t is a nice compromise, good power and the paddle shifters are great. Fuel economy great as well. Great warranty, 5 years maintenance and more fun than an X3. Worth a few more dollars in my opinion. Give it a try and see Larchmont jaguar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan, Ryan, Nick , Tamantha
January 30, 2020

"Did not apply down payment to loan"

- dspiels6

After accepting a down payment for a preowned car they "accidently" did not apply this to my loan. when I contacted them they said they would issue a refund. 2 days later no refund and not returning my call. Shady business practice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person Jermey and the finance manager
July 02, 2019

"Selling my car"

- Bruce

I sold my car to Jaguar Land Rover/AutoNation and did not purchase anything at this time. From the beginning of my visit to the end there was clear communication, honest evaluation and helpful service. And there was no pressure to do anything other than the reason I came. When the time does come to purchase a new vehicle I would consider this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Jim
June 21, 2019

"Great and seamless experience! "

- Pink2019

I had a great experience purchasing my Discovery Sport at this location. Everyone was very helpful and made the entire process seamless. They really work with you and try their best to help you with your purchase and getting into your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Raysor
April 24, 2019

"Excellent Experience! "

- Vish

I read through some of the reviews here but, have to say mine was absolutely exceptional. I submitted a request for pricing through their website, was promptly contacted by Leonard Curtis, who requested my desired configuration for a Velar, did his research and within 30 mins provided options. I visited the dealership the same afternoon, and while not all the options were still available when we arrived, the one we wanted was still available. We discussed my deal requirements, met with the Sales manager Jim and within 15 mins we were in agreement on a deal. we wanted Apple CarPlay installed on the Velar and Jim & team took care of this, though not able to install at delivery, they picked up my car from our home 30 miles away, had the feature installed and the car ready the same evening. Very professionally handled through the entire process. Lenny, new to the dealership was absolutely very knowledgeable of the vehicle, the process and saw to it that we were treated well from start to finish, all the while staying in communication with me. Jim personally assured us that he would take care of the Apple CarPlay installation and came through as promised. I would recommend dealing with these good people and recommend the dealership to anyone seeking to buy a JLR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Curtis, Jim, Marco
April 04, 2019

"Horrible Management All Need To Be Fired"

- Jenn

Service after the sale horrendous!!! No return calls for any issues. James Beban MANAGER says overworked🙄 Obviously NO ONE at this dealership cares. 4 months with simple issues now a letter stating didn’t pay off the trade in car properly. Left 3 messages NO return calls. They will see when I call local tv stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Beban
March 29, 2019

"Good experience"

- isb0o

Had a good experience with the deal , got me the car I want for the price range I want and could work with, James Raysor made it work out. Picked up the car within 24 hrs ,done deal and driving happy in my new car . Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Raysor
February 20, 2019

"Horrible Customer Service "

- returnmydepositnow

Very bad experience. I was set to visit the dealership on Friday at 12pm, only to find out at 11am that the car had not been transported from BMW Mt Kisco to Larchmont as agreed to with Marco. I’d been emailing him most of the week to arrange it. Then I spoke with James, he didn’t care much and tried to sell me on certifying the vehicle before I even got to the dealership. Then he told me because I didn’t put a deposit on the vehicle, they definitely weren’t transporting the vehicle to their dealership. Terrible service for such a luxury brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco, James
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results