Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Mt. Kisco

Mt. Kisco, NY

3.6
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

299 Kisco Avenue

Mt. Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

88 Reviews of Land Rover Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Hello, my name is Gallo. I bought a 2020 occasion..."

- gaye220

Hello, my name is Gallo. I bought a 2020 occasion Mercedes with this dealer, but it was really easy with Jennifer. She made it a lot easier for me to buy and it's always available on the phone and answers emails quickly and really I recommend this dealer is real professionals. Thank you again, I'm happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
January 01, 2021

"I purchased a preowned Porsche from this dealership. They..."

- alan_kirby_jr

I purchased a preowned Porsche from this dealership. They are very easy to work with- a real pleasure. My salesman was Andrew Gilkes who was very helpful, quick to answer my questions and address any concerns. They are in fact a “no hassle” dealership- all pricing (on pre-owned cars, not sure about new cars) is set and maintained by their Autonation corporate parent. But the price I paid was in fact very competitive. Getting the title to my car took a while due to NY DMV delays. Even the general manager of the dealership Bill McFadyen got involved to expedite that paperwork. All in all, a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gilkes
October 08, 2020

"Terrible experience with this dealership, they are..."

- jendesantos

Terrible experience with this dealership, they are extremely unethical the way they operate here, very upsetting. They should be reviewed by corporate with all these bad reviews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill McFadyen
May 04, 2019

"Worse car that we have ever owned!"

- Tlcdoherty

Our 2016 Discovery was towed for the second time to Mt. Kisco Land Rover on March 5,2019. Tomorrow will be 2 months that they have had the car. Called the dealer on the first of May to find out the status. Said they would call us back. Still waiting. Have contacted corporate, and they are useless too. Just want the car back, so we can trade it in. The worse customer service. DO YOUR JOB!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
March 13, 2019

"$700 for an oil change?! Don’t ever go here. "

- Nevergotolandroverservicemtkisco

Inam Shocked that I was charged $747.20 for an oil change from Landrover Mt. Kisco. $330 in labor plus plus plus. I’m selling my landrover. This is insane. I went in for a cracked windshield that was not a result of anything physical. It was from The cold. And they denied that and wanted $1100. I declined that and will fight the warranty item. They adjusted the rear camera, covered under warranty and then repair THREE recalls. All under warranty. The only thing left is the oil change I asked for. $750. Insane. Never use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Urbina
December 19, 2018

"Worst dealership experience ever"

- Captain Dan

Absolutely the worst dealership! We negotiated a price for an in stock Discovery, ran to Mt. Kisco from Stamford to close the deal on a Friday evening, the last day of the month. Sales guy was quite nice, but that's where the good ends. It's 7:00, I worked all day and I want to close the deal and go home. They try to convince us to take the car home that night even though it had not been completely prepped. Remember, last day of the month! I agree to help them with their month end by doing the delivery paperwork and then physically taking the car the following week. They put the paperwork together and hand me off to the F&I guy who tries for 20 minutes to sell me on service plans from AutoNation even though I said I was not interested 10 times. I had to threaten to walk out to get him off that. We finished the paperwork at 8PM with the promise that they would have the car ready in a couple of days. On Monday we get a call saying they want us to come back because I had to sign more paperwork! First the sales guy says I need to sign a DMV form. I tell them to deliver the car to Stamford and I'll sign the form at my office, they say it needs to be Notarized, I say we have a Notary on staff. Next I get a "Sales Manager" telling me it's a Lease form and it can only be signed at the dealership. I remind them I financed, did not lease the car. I finally told them to keep the car and that I would cancel my Amex deposit. I tell them I want to speak with the GM who of course was not in that day. The next day I get a call from the "real" Sales Manager who is full of apologies, I remind him I want to speak to the GM. I finally get the GM, Randy on the phone and go over the excruciating details. He apologizes and asks if I still want the car, I said my wife wants the car & I just want a comfort level that they can do things correctly. We work it out and they deliver the car the next day and the sales guy does a nice job of orienting my wife to the car. We do a final walk around and find a dent in the rear lift gate. Small but noticeable. We are promised that they will fix it. Well that's a week and a half ago and we can't even get them to return a phone call or an email! We might have gotten the best price from them but service is a foreign word to them. Shop elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy the GM, Mike Sales Mgr, Elias Sales
November 03, 2018

"I don’t trust the Range Rover company "

- Peterpan

Hi , I bought a Range Rover évoque and it had a turbo problem the same day I drove the car to nyc the car showed the check light and I returned the car the next day and they told that the sensor had problem and the check light went off after I sent the car to Africa the check light is on again .... the guy who sold the car his name is joe and I’m going to take the whole company to court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 05, 2018

"Unethical Business "

- Susan

Saw a pre-owned car available online on the Land Rover Mt. Kisco website, spoke with a sales rep and reserved the car. It was a 2004 Mercedes that was traded in and available on their lot. Got to the showroom and the rep couldn’t find the key to the car?? We asked to see it anyway and it was in the back of their lot not cleaned and clearly in need of TLC. We wanted it but needed to drive it first so the rep said come back Friday. He calls the next day and says it’s not for sale anymore. I said but we reserved it for 72 hours! He said it needs more work than we would be paying for the car so they were going to send it to wholesale. Why would you list a car if you don’t already know how much you need to put into it to get it toad ready??! Someone clearly working there wanted the car and took the key. Very unprofessional to list it for sale and then take it back. Shoddy business practice. Satay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elias
May 19, 2018

"Worse costumer service ever"

- Iuesf

Worse costumer service ever.. my husband and I walked into the dealer and no one ever said hi, they totally ignored us for about 20 minutes. A second couple walked in looking rich and they immediately were served. So my husband and I walked away and they lost a cash sale. Zero star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employee name since no one helped us
April 21, 2017

"Excellent staff all around!"

- joeg6791

I was dealing with another dealership that couldn't find what I wanted. I contacted Mt. Kisco on a Saturday and got the manager, John, on the phone. He and I emailed back and forth and he found the exact RRS I was looking for. A few days later, he had it for me and we closed the deal. Everyone at that dealership is top-notch, from the finance people to the gentleman, Rito, who patiently showed me all the features. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Almstead, Rito Arroyo
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results