Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Paramus

Paramus, NJ

4.5
232 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

405 NJ-17

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

232 Reviews of Land Rover Paramus

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Absolutely disappointed,service manager did nothing but..."

- gandur841

Absolutely disappointed,service manager did nothing but give you runaround and bunch of lies , I wold never ever go back , that service department should never be allowed to represent Jaguar or Land Rover , if you have problem and you ask for supervisor or manager they will take your number and tell you he will call you in couple hours that call never comes , they cant even do simple oil change without making you go back again because they forgot to reset your computer, AJ will give you runaround for anything that is under warranty, you will Waite for ever for any warranty work , if you try to find out if they ordered parts there will be no record of any orders, then it will be impossible to reach your service rep, they messed up my door and told me they have to order parts and it will take up to 7 days , well it’s been 2 month and no call back and nobody has any records of any parts ordered , please do your self a favor and do not use this dealership for service , “they make appointments with out you knowing then tell you you had appointment and dint show “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ
December 02, 2020

"This is the first time I felt like a value customer after..."

- Elvin.buno

This is the first time I felt like a value customer after working with Anthony Nguyen.. he deserves more than 10 stars the way he took care of my LR4 issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nguyen
December 02, 2020

"Amazingly helpful sales team and finance manager - Dody..."

- Driver12345

Amazingly helpful sales team and finance manager - Dody Tirpak and Mariel Harkin - made the process as easy as possible, even during Covid. Dody worked very hard to make sure I was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariel Harkin
5.0
Other Employees : Dody Tirpak
November 27, 2020

"It’s getting better and better, keep up the good team..."

- demmenuel

It’s getting better and better, keep up the good team work, it shows when everyone is working as a team, the result is more business and better business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivana
November 21, 2020

"Maribel in service is excellent. TheY finished my car..."

- jrpoppi622

Maribel in service is excellent. TheY finished my car very fast and did it right. The loaner I received was in excellent condition very clean. I was a little apprehensive going because of Covid but all my thoughts were unfounded. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Ramirez
5.0
Troy Semeraro
5.0
Other Employees : Dody in sales
November 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Maribel is incredible,..."

- Aggy

Excellent customer service. Maribel is incredible, always going beyond and above, such pleasure to deal with!!! I would definitely recommend the dealership because of her and her customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Ramirez
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Stanley in service and JOHN VIOLA dismiss their customers..."

- Mcmc635

Stanley in service and JOHN VIOLA dismiss their customers needs and only care about reviews They will yes you & fail to act They failed in service TWICE in a 6 month period Not once but twice! The worst dealership I have had to use since owning a vehicle for 20 years! For a high line car this dealership’s service department is the absolute worst John viola is rude and unprofessional Stanley lacks any knowledge or customer service experience Buyers beware Don’t use this dealership for any service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Gonyea
1.0
Jeffrey Padilla
1.0
Brock Sanders
1.0
Other Employees : Stanley John Viola
November 05, 2020

"Brendan was our salesman and he was wonderful!!!! He made..."

- Renay1212

Brendan was our salesman and he was wonderful!!!! He made our deal go smoothly and had our vehicle delivered the same day as the location was a three hour drive from us. Marco was great as to getting the paperwork done quickly for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Pineros
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan
November 01, 2020

"Let's face it, today you can purchase a new vehicle..."

- GaryK

Let's face it, today you can purchase a new vehicle online and possibly save some money, however what you can't get online is service. These are high end vehicles that demand the best in support and service. This is exactly what you get at Land Rover Jaguar Paramus, simply put Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony J. Nguyen
October 31, 2020

"AJ always is attentive and informative service was quick...."

- fbarone2

AJ always is attentive and informative service was quick. Paramus JLR is a dealer I would and have recommended to others. Always ready to answer questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Glemboski
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Nuygen
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results