Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Peabody

Peabody, MA

4.8
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

247 Newbury St

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Land Rover Peabody

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"My husband and I had a great car buying and trade-in..."

- Laasmega

My husband and I had a great car buying and trade-in experience at Land Rover Peabody. We worked with Will, who helped make the whole process super easy. Everyone was very professional and polite. We look forward to becoming returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
April 27, 2021

"Very happy with my purchase. Worked with Eric and he was..."

- Myrnasuarez

Very happy with my purchase. Worked with Eric and he was responsive and fair. Surprised they did such a great job cleaning the car I could see my face in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 04, 2021

"Will is the man at Land Rover Peabody! I’ve bought a few..."

- DEE

Will is the man at Land Rover Peabody! I’ve bought a few cars from him and it’s always been an honest, easy experience. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 27, 2021

"Land Rover Peabody has been excellent at meeting their..."

- jeremybarnard

Land Rover Peabody has been excellent at meeting their projected delivery timing, as well as fulfilling all my requests for extras on the Evoque. With all the technology that is in today’s vehicles, the tech staff is very important, and Jacob was terrific. All the elements worked well, and did so primarily because of the expert guidance from Eric McNerney, who worked for me will skills and knowledge far beyond those of a simple sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McNerney
February 28, 2021

"Land Rover Peabody makes the experience effortless. My..."

- JChalas

Land Rover Peabody makes the experience effortless. My family has purchased 6 vehicles from this store and we always work with Eric McNerney in sales. Eric truly goes above and beyond; living up to the Land Rover motto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McNerney
February 26, 2021

"We had a great experience at Land Rover Peabody. Will was..."

- suzanne.kenyon1

We had a great experience at Land Rover Peabody. Will was terrific to work with. He is incredibly responsive and answered each and every email question within minutes! Never pressured us or tried to "sell us" on anything. He let us do our thing and we were able to find the perfect vehicle. The entire team of Will, Vanessa, Tom and Peggy...all were a pleasure! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Tom, Vanessa, Peggy
February 23, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. Promptly greeted..."

- Ahearnbobby

Great experience from start to finish. Promptly greeted and was given space to explore options before getting more serious. When I did ask for help Eric knew everything about the car and was able to answer all my questions. After looking at Jaguar and Range Rover we were very pleased to get a great deal on the car we wanted. I would recommend you ask for Eric and give Land Rover Peabody a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McNerney
February 23, 2021

"Top notch experience. My contact, Will Connors from..."

- Christopherpowers5

Top notch experience. My contact, Will Connors from sales/client service was educational, transparent, communicative with calls and emails and fair throughout the entire buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Connors
February 23, 2021

"Will has been a pleasure to work with through two leases...."

- Mrdolins

Will has been a pleasure to work with through two leases. We found both deals quite fair and the service/responsiveness exceeded our expectations. Will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Connors
February 22, 2021

"Excellent guy. Always easy to deal with and is always..."

- Mir

Excellent guy. Always easy to deal with and is always willing to go out of his way to help. Made it a very smooth process for me. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Connors
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results