About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Peabody

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

247 Newbury St, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (877) 419-8625

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Land Rover Peabody

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- AJK

After months of car shopping I narrowed my search down to the Land Rover. As a person who becomes extremely anxious at dealerships found this to be a pleasant experience. My sales guide Stephen Ikalainen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured in any way. Such a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ikalainen
February 26, 2018

"Rusty Johnsen is the only name you need to know!"

- AB

Over the years, I have purchased 5 vehicles from Rusty Johnsen at Land Rover Peabody. He is the consummate “Sales Guide and Advisor” and not just a salesman. He is a professional who is very knowledgeable about Land Rovers and Jaguars, their performance parameters, and their available options. His level of customer care and his drive to achieve the customer's complete satisfaction, no matter what the issue, are second to none. There is never any pressure and the process gets even more pleasurable every time. He makes the car buying process enjoyable, which is what it should be. He cares so much about his customers that on a few occasions has even driven to our home to deliver a vehicle and an item that we left behind at the dealership. To me he’s the gold standard and the measuring stick for what an auto sales guide should be. I have purchased other vehicles form Audi, Mercedes and BMW dealerships, but the experience I have had with Rusty has never been matched, which is why I keep going back to him and the rest of the professionals at Land Rover Peabody and in doing so, I pass up on two other Land Rover dealerships closer to my home!!! That alone tells the whole story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Raucci, Stephen Burke.
February 26, 2018

"If you're buying a Land Rover, buy it from Rusty Johnsen!"

- KMM South Shore

After being a BMW customer for 20 years, I made the switch and a friend recommended Rusty Johnsen in Peabody. I wasn't sure at first because I live close to the Hanover and Norwood LR dealerships - I went to both those dealerships and in the end I called Rusty anyway and am so glad I did! He was professional, honest, direct, and made the process painless! He gave me all the time I needed to decide, answered all my questions and was never trying to sell me the car. He was helping me buy the car. A big difference! He offered me a fair deal and was fully transparent with pricing. Very glad I traveled the extra distance to find Rusty - he was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Johnsen
February 04, 2018

"Great Experience - Rusty Johnsen"

- H18lenawa

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle go see Rusty Johnsen. We had the pleasure of working with Rusty Johnsen, Sales Guide. Rusty is a true proffesional. He is straight forward, very engaging, and made our car buying experience pleasureable. Buying a car is always a stressful time but he made it extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
February 02, 2018

"Great to Deal With"

- GMAC1213

Rusty Johnsen was incredible to deal with. I visited several dealerships and Land Rover of Peabody was the easiest to deal with. Rusty listened to what I wanted and with no pressure at all I was bale to make decision to buy from them based on Rusty. Completing the paperwork was quick and easy. I picked up the car yesterday and Rob Dellagrotte did a great job showing me all the controls. I highly recommend Peabody Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Johnsen, Rob Dellagrotte
January 20, 2018

"Amazing service!!"

- KDeCelle84

This dealership is top notch and has everything you are looking for. From detailed explanations on different models to dedicated one on one service where you feel like you are becoming a part of a family and not just another car on the road. This is where you want to go! Our amazing salesman, Rusty, took the time to go over different models and options that best fit for us and our family and made us feel welcomed and not overwhelmed like we have encountered at most other dealerships. He made this an easy and comfortable experience. He was top notch and a joy to work with. My husband and I are looking forward to being a part of the Land Rover family for years to come. We cannot thank him enough for his time and dedication he took to get us into the vehicle we have been searching for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Johnsen
January 18, 2018

"Terrible Service Experience with Chris tsaparlis"

- Jean P

I bought a brand new $96k Range Rover HSE from this dealership and while i was driving on the higway the wind took off the little key cap at the driver handle door so when i when i went back to the Land Rover of Peabody to get it replaced my service adviser Chris tsaparlis lied to me by telling me that my Truck is one year old therefore the cap is no longer covered when my truck only has 15k miles and has a 4 year Bumper to Bumper warranty Shame on you Chris for trying to charge a customer $60.00 for a cap that is covered under warranty so anyway the next day i went to another dealership they agreed t order it for me at no cost and when i ask my service adviser at the other dealership how much that little cap would of cost me if it wasn't under warranty he told me $26.52 unbeleivable, i bought 5 brand new Range Rovers in the last 15 years so this Dealership can be sure that i will never do Business with them ever again and i will tell all my friends and family not to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Tsaparlis
November 19, 2017

"Excellent dealer and salesperson"

- Nic123

I bought a used Range Rover, that has worked perfect. The salesman at this dealer, Frit, provided excellent advice among the different options, and once I had chosen he right car for me, he was super efficient with the paperwork and helpful with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Bonaventure
October 16, 2017

"Excellent , excactly as expected. "

- Jamesnr

I had an excellent experience with David Warnock. He was able to get exactly the vehicle i wanted , a very special Range Rover extended cab. With all the exact options i needed. In addition he worked out a great trade for my other two Range Rover Sport models. David was extremely helpful , professional, and low key , which is what works for me when i am buying my vehicles. I will be going back soon for an updated model. Thank you, David and your team. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Warnock
August 24, 2017

"Don't trust these guys "

- JordanAdams92091

After buying a 12 Range Rover sport autobiography. I was offered a warranty for $4500 extra and I declined and they would not stop until I said fine throw it in, after they swore over and over that it covered everything bumber to bumper. Well that was a blatant lie, since it broke down due to a fuel pressure sensor and was not covered. Will never go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, finance,
1
1 - 10 of 13 results