Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover South Dade

Miami, FL

1.9
33 Reviews

16750 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

October 14, 2021

What a terrible service department, I dropped off my car 2 days ago, don’t have a loaner from them and they still haven’t even look at my car. What the other reviews say, rhetoric answers and lots of BS. Do More

by Fnny2u@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Carlis and Henry
March 14, 2021

Sales guys try to do their best until by a technical problem of a brand new car with only 4 days of use, one tow truck and 4 times claiming a technical issue, you will have to deal with someone who call More

by carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 24, 2021

The dealership South Dade Land Rover refused to work on my vehicle. Customer service is absolutely horrible and intolerable. The Service Director Dayron Gonzalez personally called me and stated that the d More

by JPate83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayron Gonzalez
January 08, 2021

This is the worst car agency I have ever metI bought a This is the worst car agency I have ever met I bought a Land Rover in january 2019 First the seller and financier deceived us, telling us that they More

by Vegawelding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Crespo and Daniel Núñez (financier)
August 27, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the ease of buying a Range Rover. Our sales assisstant Jordan Crespo was magnificent! My husband and I test drove two models and right away were offered a great price for the m More

by SilviaSB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Crespo
October 09, 2019

Horrible service department Making an appointment means nothing. They take your car in at the appointment but do not actually look at car for several days. I took my car in with More

by Never buy from Land Rover south dade
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 09, 2018

Excellent experience I just finalized the lease of my 2019 Range Rover Sport HSE. I shopped for this car at 3 South Florida Land Rover dealerships and got the best deal he More

by Christopher P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Avila, Jose Cardona, Emanuel
November 25, 2018

Fernández Until today I was not completely sure what was happening with my 2017 Range Rover car until I went to service (Land Rover South Dade) dealers and repo More

by supergold1@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSÉ MOJEDA
November 19, 2018

Great experience with Sales Consultant Victor Andrews Victor’s superb customer service, patience, attentiveness made my experience at South Dade Landrover one I will never forget. My family and I are so a More

by Claudia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Paleaz
September 02, 2018

Amazing experience David is the best! He was very attentive and gave me all necessary information to decide! We did a test drive and was really good! More

by Abgomes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results