Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landers Buick GMC

Southaven, MS

1.0
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

78 Goodman Rd E

Southaven, MS

38671

Directions

51 Reviews of Landers Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"I had filled out a Transunion form and was told I was..."

- Michael72

I had filled out a Transunion form and was told I was approved. It was just a ploy to get you in the Dealership. I was even told to come in after work everything will be good. Again this is after I asked if I was approved. Wasted over 2 hours of mine and my childs time to tell me we will need a five thousand dollar down payment. So the site said I was approved the person I spoke with on the phone said as well and to come in after work to be denied. I have seen this is something Landers does it is the second time I have had a instance with Landers. The first time I was told to pick something and they said I was good so I did so to be denied after I was told I was good pick a vehicle. Landers needs to change thier way of doing things and be honest. Oh wait a honest car salesman lol right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Marchionda
1.0
Adam Culpepper
1.0
David Hunter
1.0
Randy Paton
1.0
Other Employees : Bill
September 15, 2018

"Was off on trade in "

- tomlhjr21

Elected not to go with them due to low ball offer no trade. Only offered 9K on a KBB car that shows worth little over 12K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in internet sales, Taylor or Tyler in Sales and Russ in Finance
July 16, 2018

"Very friendly. Calvin Crawford will go above and beyond to g"

- Emmanuel 305

I have gave Landers Buick GMC dealership of Southaven. A 5-star rating because of their ability to go above and beyond to get you the vehicle that you need. The sales person like Calvin Crawford is very friendly and understanding and he will be there with you to make sure you have the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Crawford
5.0
July 08, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- FreddyWoods

Christian was patient and very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted! He gave an excellent review of the car and made sure that I was satisfied from the moment I drove on the lot until I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
Randy Paton
5.0
June 28, 2018

"Hassle Free"

- Cholland

Wonderful overall experience. I appreciate the time Christian spent showing me how to use the options on the vehicle. I will definitely recommend Landers Buick GMC to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
June 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service and selection"

- Yarddawg1987

I was treated very well by my salesperson and by the finance manager. I will definately consider Landers in Southaven for a future purchase. They exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
June 24, 2018

"Overall great experience for my first time shopping at GMC"

- Bigred

Great customer service from the time I walked through the door until the time I left I will definitely continue business with the dealership and zack morali as my salesmen...I wanna thank everyone there for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Morali
5.0
June 21, 2018

"great experience "

- tammy

The dealership made it real easy to have all the finance paper work ready due to my husbands time frame, all he had to do was sign and they had the car all ready for me to drive. My husband only had 15 minutes because he had to get to Indiana and Zach knew he didn't have any time so he made sure everything was ready by the time we got to landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Morali
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
June 21, 2018

"Great Deal and Great Experience"

- truckbuyer

Christian, Adam and Al were great!! This is the second truck that we have purchased from Landers GMC in Southaven. We drive an hour to deal with this dealership,we always get the best price and best trade in value around! Very enjoyable experience! The sales team is very professional,courteous and respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
Adam Culpepper
5.0
June 16, 2018

"Bought new GMC SIERRAS "

- Truckforme

Tommy and Christian did a great job and helped us find our perfect new truck. Great experience and love the new ride. Recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli
5.0
Tommy Padgett
5.0
Al Marchionda
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results