Back

Landers Buick GMC

Southaven, MS

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

78 Goodman Rd E

Southaven, MS

38671

Directions
Sort by

51 Reviews of Landers Buick GMC

January 06, 2020

I had filled out a Transunion form and was told I was approved. It was just a ploy to get you in the Dealership. I was even told to come in after work everything will be good. Again this is after I asked More

by Michael72
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Adam Culpepper, David Hunter, Al Marchionda, Randy Paton
September 15, 2018

Was off on trade in Elected not to go with them due to low ball offer no trade. Only offered 9K on a KBB car that shows worth little over 12K More

by tomlhjr21
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in internet sales, Taylor or Tyler in Sales and Russ in Finance
July 16, 2018

Very friendly. Calvin Crawford will go above and beyond to g I have gave Landers Buick GMC dealership of Southaven. A 5-star rating because of their ability to go above and beyond to get you the vehicle that you More

by Emmanuel 305
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Crawford
July 08, 2018

Excellent Service Christian was patient and very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted! He gave an excellent review of the car and made sure that I was satis More

by FreddyWoods
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli, Al Marchionda, Randy Paton
June 28, 2018

Hassle Free Wonderful overall experience. I appreciate the time Christian spent showing me how to use the options on the vehicle. I will definitely recommend La More

by Cholland
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli, Al Marchionda
June 26, 2018

Excellent customer service and selection I was treated very well by my salesperson and by the finance manager. I will definately consider Landers in Southaven for a future purchase. They exce More

by Yarddawg1987
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bonicelli, Al Marchionda
June 24, 2018

Overall great experience for my first time shopping at GMC Great customer service from the time I walked through the door until the time I left I will definitely continue business with the dealership and zack More

by Bigred
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Morali
June 21, 2018

Great Deal and Great Experience Christian, Adam and Al were great!! This is the second truck that we have purchased from Landers GMC in Southaven. We drive an hour to deal with this More

by truckbuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Culpepper, Christian Bonicelli, Al Marchionda
June 21, 2018

great experience The dealership made it real easy to have all the finance paper work ready due to my husbands time frame, all he had to do was sign and they had the ca More

by tammy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Marchionda, Zach Morali
June 16, 2018

Bought new GMC SIERRAS Tommy and Christian did a great job and helped us find our perfect new truck. Great experience and love the new ride. Recommend this dealership More

by Truckforme
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padgett, Christian Bonicelli, Al Marchionda
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results