About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Ford Inc

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

2401 Prairie Crossing Dr, Springfield, Illinois 62711 Directions
Sales: (217) 862-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Landmark Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Dishonest!"

- Squirrel

Purchased a car from Landmark Ford. Dealership assured me all safety recall had been completed. Total Lie!! No safety recalls had been completed prior to purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Molbery
July 05, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- New to Spfld

Mr. Bova and all others involved in our buying experience were profession but personable and friendly, and patient about answering all our questions, obviously willing to take the time to help us find a car that meets our needs within our price range. We actually visited the dealership prepared to make an offer on a car elsewhere, but we felt we should at least check out other options. We are certainly glad that we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bova, Mr. Harding, Mr. French
June 13, 2018

"Our Ford Edge purchase."

- Gary

We viewed Landmark Ford’s website prior to going out there. We had two Ford Edges we wanted to look at. Our sales person Josh was new there but was very pleasant, responsive, and very knowledgeable. Josh was on the ball locating both vehicles, and we were in a test drive in no time. We made our decision and Josh got us our paperwork started right away and was very helpful. He made himself available to us through the entire process, and finally went over all of the features and got our cell phones connected for us. We never felt any pressure during entire process. It was nice dealing with staff that is so informed and helpful and truly love what they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bertram on sales and Fred Harding in finance.
May 19, 2018

"Overall good"

- Dave99

Experience was generally good. My salesperson was not sufficiently prepared by management to sell Ford vehicles as he lacked ability to compare models and options; to demonstrate features. He tried to assist, but clearly had to seek information from other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Mark, Fred
March 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Harley17

Sean at Landmark Ford did an awesome job from start to finish! He was able to get us the vehicle we wanted for the payment we requested and made us feel like we were at home while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Phifer
March 07, 2018

"It was okay"

- kassieguyot_285

I am very pleased with my car not as pleased with the deal I got. At one point I told the salesman another dealership has a better deal on the same car and his response was "that sucks dosent it". I think if I go back it will be with a different salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 29, 2017

"Good. service"

- Shull67

Had a great experience buying my truck. The service was outstanding and I got a good deal. Thank you to Jeremy and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 09, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Crazyforfotds

Mark Underwood was a great salesman who kept my best interests in mind. He was very personable and very knowledgeable in his understanding of Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Underwood
November 01, 2017

"Financial problems "

- Fighter40x2

Financial department did not calculate trade in correctly which made the price much higher then agreed too. Won’t call us back to talk about the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie in sales and finance department
June 13, 2017

"Excellent service in buying car"

- Janthayer

They cared about you from the salesperson to the finance person. Excellent service and deal. They were efficient and within a couple hours purchased the new vehicles and completed financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mcmeen and Josh in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results