About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Motors, Inc.

4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

13815 NE 24th St , Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (425) 861-1978

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Landmark Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Amazing deals !!!! :)"

- Marie

I was looking for a car and I came across landmark motors my first impression was it was a friendly atmosphere and they were very professional :) I had so many questions and Mario help me decide which car would be beat for me :) at a competitive deal !!!! Wow I highly recommend everyone to check them you .. You wnt be disappointed a million thank you!!!!! I love my new bentley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
October 09, 2017

"Best Dealership on the Eastside "

- JamesLee

I came here looking to buy an Audi and was surprised on how easy the process was. They had a wide selection of cars to choose from and the prices were competitive compared to other dealerships. Brandon the manager was very helpful and honest with me. I would definitely recommend Landmark Motors. The customer service and transparency is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 09, 2017

"Amazing BMW selection "

- Jamesbell

Being a lifelong BMW fan, it's a rare gem to find a place with such a great selection. Recommend checking it out & do your homework before you go on thier pretty impressive website as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mario
October 08, 2017

"Car shopping experience at Landmark Motors"

- Suze car shopper 2017

Brandon was especially good to work with and really impressed with the good selection of quality pre owned cars. Good competitive pricing and overall a great car shopping experience. Definately will refer anyone I know to Landmark Motors. Its really refreshing to have friendly professional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Mark
October 05, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Charmaine Sue

If not for the great assistance provided by Brandon, we wouldn't have found the car we needed. They have very good selection of cars and prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 05, 2017

"Amazing All Around"

- Shannon Dwyer

Great Experience. Car shopping is always rough but Landmark has amazing customer service, fair competitive pricing, wide selection of cars and the cars we super clean. I highly recommend to anyone car shopping. Stress-free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil and Mario
October 05, 2017

"Good Website"

- Surveytaker

LandMark Car Dealership in Bellevue is comparable in pricing for perilously owned vechicles.Landmark Dealership in Bellevue is a cut above in offering spiecality vechiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
October 03, 2017

"Thank you Mario"

- ThomasT

We were shopping at a few dealers but our first option was Landmark because they had the best selection and the Jeep we wanted that was in our price range. Mario helped with getting our credit history in order and gave us some great suggestions. We ended up saving money on our monthly payment even with the same 5 year loan. We are lovin our new Jeep as well... Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 28, 2017

"great selection!"

- Deb0001

Very good selection of many different models to choose from with very competitive prices. I would highly recommend visiting Landmark for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Sunil , Mario
September 28, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- DrewLive21

First time buying a car from a dealership, I spoke with Mario, he took me around the lot showing me there inventory and a few caught me eye. All cars seemed to be well taken care of, clean with no damage, prices are fairer then other dealerships I've searched in the area, I will most definitely be considering this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
1
1 - 10 of 27 results