Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Langway Nissan of Newport

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

295 E Main Rd, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Call (401) 619-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Langway Nissan of Newport

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2020

"Great service experience. They kept me updated and..."

- Jnadeau

Great service experience. They kept me updated and informed of everything going on and did not wait long at all. Waiting area was clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Ellis
5.0
Niko Petrone
5.0
Jeff Soares
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Silva
February 14, 2020

"Very Helpful Dealership"

- medeirosr110

I was looking for a new 4 wheel drive Nissan because I have heard this option would be safer when driving in snow. Bob D. was so helpful and very patient when I asked him a lot of questions, especially about so of the new options. I put a lot of thought into buying a car, because, once I buy a car, I keep it for as long as possible. We have had a mild winter but the 4 wheel drive was helpful in the 1 small snowstorm so far. I was not interested in too many of the new "extras" besides 4 wheel drive, but I do love having the blue tooth connection for my cell phone. Although I rarely ever talk on my cell while driving, it makes it so much safer when my cell phone rings while driving now. I really like my 2019 Nissan Sport Rogue - once I got used to driving a little bigger car. Langway Nissan has given me great service on my previous car over the past few years and I appreciate their courtesy and helpfulness. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DeMagistris
5.0
Other Employees : I dealt with a few others but I do not know their names. They were courteous and helpful
October 24, 2019

"Easy to lease"

- Organguy83

Leased an awesome new Nissan Rogue Sport. Lance was very helpful in helping me choose a vehicle maintaining open lines of communication. Got to meet Jim Langway himself, which was a wonderful experience. Will be looking forward to continuing my relationship with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Perkins
August 26, 2019

"Came by just to browse..."

- Love Rogue Sport

Just came to look around, but within moments I knew the Nissan Rogue Sport was for me! Choosing and buying a car has always been a stressful experience, but Bob DeMagistris helped by his calm, patient, professional, friendly manner. The car was ready for pick up on the hottest, most humid day of July, yet Bob took all the time needed to introduce me to my first Nissan. I also appreciate his invitation to come by with any further questions. Thanks Langway! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DeMagistris
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Salesman friendly and helpful!"

- Joan

Bob D. waited on me and sold me my certified 2018 Nissan Versa Note SV. He took the time to go over the paperwork as well as showing me all the elements of the car. He bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my purchase and took care of extra details I asked for. I would highly recommend Langway Nissan of Newport and asking for Bob D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DeMagistris
5.0
April 05, 2019

"26 Years with the same saleman"

- CarOwner

I have been leasing cars from Bobby since 1995ish. I have so much trust in him, that several of the leases I don't even test drive or see before I sign the papers. I have been happy with every single car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DeMagistris
5.0
Peter Makhijani
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Always a good service experience"

- GaryC

Reliable, thorough, and very accommodating. I am on my third Nissan Murano and that is a major reason for staying with the brand and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Ellis
5.0
March 29, 2019

"Honesty, courtesy, respect, and professionalism . . . "

- Tucker22#

Honesty, courtesy, respect, and professionalism . . . . . . these are some of the virtues and attributes I experienced at Langway Toyota. I walked in to the dealership not knowing what to expect. I walked out of the dealership knowing that I would never need to shop anywhere else for a car again. From the secretaries, to the sales people, to management, Langway Toyota is filled with hard-working, conscientious, responsible professionals. My salesman, Jay Weir, worked on my case for hours. When he finished, I had myself a sweet deal on a three-year lease, with affordable insurance, and a readily discernible contract that addressed every question I could possibly have. In the six or seven weeks since that day, manager Russ Bauer has been attentive to my every need. If you are looking for a car, try Langway Toyota. I can virtually guarantee you will be happy you took my advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Weir
January 23, 2019

"Pleasure to work with"

- SteveF

The staff at Langway was a pleasure to work with, starting with Bob D, my sales rep. There was no pressure like other dealers and they just made me feel very comfortable about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DeMagistris
5.0
Peter Makhijani
4.0
January 22, 2019

"recall air bag#2"

- zero

GREAT, loved the heat in waiting room as gas is off in NPT, no heat, no cooking. This is second air bag recall for us. I do feel better about driving the car. Enjoyed hot coffe & tea while waiting. Thanks Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin in front & lovely gal at service door, did not catch her name!
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results