Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Langway Toyota of Newport

4.7

321 Lifetime Reviews

285 East Main Road, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Call (401) 619-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Langway Toyota of Newport

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"very good and timely service"

- Billy

Scott was very good explaining the things that had to be done. He was accurate on how long it all would take. The whole experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proeun
5.0
November 07, 2019

"60,000 miles scheduled service "

- Thomas

Quick, pleasant service rep, reasonably priced, facility was spotless and seemed very well run. Loved the automatic garage entry door. I will definitely return for my next scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Silva
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Service"

- reviewservice

The service is top notch, and the service advisors are very professional and honest. It is the only place I have my car serviced. Adam and Scott are always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proeun
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Tacoma truck in for service"

- jrwjr

I recently had the pleasure of bringing in my 2013 Tacoma in for service, and the experience was great! I was kept informed of the process and updated regarding what work was needed and the cost. The work was done on time and at the quoted price. I'm very satisfied and will definitely do business with Langway in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Monteiro
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Great service"

- Tyta

Quick, easy and professional service from the second I walked in the door. I had a basic service, recall fix and a few other touch ups. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Monteiro
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Car wash"

- Virgycat

Sorry to say but they did a bad job. They didn’t even touch my tires, I paid $7.00. I was disappointed. Virginia Messier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t know
October 21, 2019

"THEY WERE GREAT HAD NO APP. TOOK CARE OF CAR RIGHT AWAY"

- salvevice

I TOOK MY CAR IN TO CHECK ON THE AIRBAG RECALL, THE CAR WAS ON THE LIST THEY STATED THEY HAD THE PART AND COULD DO IT RIGHT AWAY.IHAVE TAKEN MY CAR HERE SEVERAL TIMES WITH NO APP. AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proeun
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Mr.Proeun was great, he met outside at my car."

- deacmitchellmitchell

Thanks to Mr. Proeun, He met at my car, and explain to me what will need to be done, as well as my car was done in record time lest than an hour. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proeun
4.0
October 15, 2019

"service "

- johnp3714

service was scheduled at my convenience, work was done timely, service staff was courteous, everything done was explained at the end, along with suggestions for future issues to watch for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Silva
5.0
October 09, 2019

"THEY WERE GREAT HAD NO APP. TOOK CARE OF CAR RIGHT AWAY"

- salvevice

i took my car in i had a concern for a fuel leak and wanted the car checked out, they took me right away they explained how they would check the entire fuel system for leaks. the checked the fuel system and found no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proeun
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results