Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

710 Bethlehem Pike , Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (215) 855-9540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"New Jeep purchase"

- mjval

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee. I would highly recommend working with Paul Angulo. Paul is knowledgeable, honest and patient. He will go the extra mile to help you find the right vehicle at the right price. I am very happy with my purchase and experience at Lansdale Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Angulo
August 25, 2019

"Honestly, Integrity & Personal Service "

- Happybuyer

We had a horrible three day shopping experience, and traveled to somewhat further locations than we wanted - based upon internet and TV ads. We were so frustrated with the false advertising from these other dealerships - we asked for recommendations from friends and the next day, we wound up buying from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Fiat - which is less than 10 minutes from our home! Honesty, integrity and incredible personal service were they key factors in our Dealership choice. I have no doubt that I paid a fair price - from a dealership that cares about keeping our business. Paul Gregor and owner Jay Haenh worked tirelessly to make sure we could get the best car - for the best price. Our daughter could not be happier with her new Compass Trail Hawk - and I am thrilled with the safety features and with the dealerships understanding of our specific needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gregon
August 20, 2019

"Purchase of new Jeep"

- Buyer Jamie

I recently had the pleasure of working with Paul Grenon and Jay Haenn on the lease of my new Jeep Cherokee. Paul and Jay were both very attentive to my requested vehicle specifics and financial requirements. They made the entire process efficient and seamless for me. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to contact Paul Grenon to assist them with the car buying or leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Grenon and Jay Haenn
August 15, 2019

"ALL ABOUT THE CUSTOMER at Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM"

- FM3KC1

Paul Grenon worked with us to find the right car. He was a true advocate for us when working through the details of the deal. We've bought a few cars from Lansdale and Jay Haenn the owner stopped by and personally thanked us for buying from them. When was the last time the owner went out of their way to thank you. Not to often. The process was easy, no pressure and we are very happy with the Pacifica we bought. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Grenon
July 13, 2019

"AWESOME IN EVERY WAY"

- rozzie

I was looking for a sting-grey jeep cherokee trail hawk elite and found several. After speaking to several dealers I decided to go with Lansdale. There was no hard sell, great communication, and the best price I could find. I drove to pick up the car and they realized they made a miscalculation but stayed true to their offer. I needed to get it registered in New York and they efficiently and promptly took care of that. It was perhaps the best car buying experience I have had and can't speak more highly of this great family owned business. It was worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Simek
April 10, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- Mike B

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my new Jeep. It was, without question, the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life. I spoke with Jay Haenn a few days before visiting the dealership. He asked me what I was looking for and, within a couple days, he delivered everything I asked for and more. At the dealership, I was able to test drive the Jeep with Jim Collins who was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was a down to earth guy that made me feel comfortable and had answers to all of my questions. He also took the time to go over all of the features and make sure I was comfortable with everything before I left with my Jeep. Everyone else that I met at the dealership was great as well. At no point in time did I feel uncomfortable or pressured. I would recommend Jay Haenn, Jim Collins, and Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Haenn, Jim Collins
March 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mk36

I found the Jeep I liked online & went in to check it out. Great experience, no hassle or pressure to sell me anything extra! It was a quick & easy transaction. Will definitely recommend them to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Angulo
February 25, 2019

"Quick Transaction Ended Wonderfully"

- rp&rp

My time at Lansdale Auto Group was short and sweet. I found my vehicle on Autotrader.com. It was advertised as a "certified used" 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with 69 original miles on it. Being out of state, I reached out to Lansdale Auto Group to understand the car's history. Paul A. contacted me to explain why this automobile was being sold at the advertised price. I researched his story online, as well as that of Lansdale Auto Group itself, felt confident in what I'd been told, and decided to check both out for myself. I made a verbal agreement over the phone with Paul, traveled from out-of-state to Lansdale Auto Group, test drove the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, found it to be as advertised, finalized the deal, and drove it home that evening. Paul A. and Jeremy S. made this one of the easiest and best vehicle purchases I've ever made. Thank you Lansdale Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul A. and Jeremy S.
February 21, 2019

"Terrific experience buying a jeep"

- Jeepbuyer

Great experience working with Paul Angulo in sales throughout the buying process. Great follow up and attention to detail. Worked hard to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Angulo
December 11, 2018

"What you would hope for in a car sale"

- Aly

Worked with Jim who was honest, helpful, and funny. We went in knowing what we wanted, and he made the whole process as smooth as possible. He made sure everything was set up and we were happy when we left with our new car. By far the best deal we could find after browsing through several dealerships, and we were impressed start to finish with how they took care of their customers. It's the experience we hoped for in buying a car, but only found with Lansdale Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Collins
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results