About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

108 Lifetime Reviews

2533 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, New York 10538 Directions
Sales: (914) 636-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Salesman was a jerk"

- Yankeefan2009

Guy made me an offer, immediately interrupted my counter offer with a “shut your mouth”. I shook his hand and left. How can you be a sales person and refuse to negotiate. Further how can you be so rude. Don’t waste your time and if you ever see a Rich Riggerio run for the hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Ruggerio
September 29, 2018

"Reliable Dealer"

- Pleased with new car

This dealer offers terrific service. They are responsive and straightforward. This is our second time leasing from them and we would continue to do so. Fernando has been especially helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
August 01, 2018

"Another Smooth Purchase "

- SuperJeep

This is the 2nd Jeep Wrangler Unlimited I leased from Larchmont. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and was considerate of my time. They made it easy for me from the beginning of my search to delivery. I special ordered my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and my salesman, Fernando, walked me through the process. His attention to detail and advice made the experience extremely enjoyable and stress free. He actually made buying a car fun. The Larchmont team hit the mark. I felt great about my purchase. This makes 2 Jeeps in a row that I am completely satisfied with. They were able to beat all the other prices I was quoted. I would recommend Fernando and Larchmont Jeep for your needs. They are trustworthy, down to earth and care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
July 24, 2018

"World class transaction all around"

- jvideo

They handled everything in a timely manner from start to finish. Could not beat the price anywhere and never once any pressure. When we got there we were in and out in no time at all. Showroom is extremely clean and entire staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
May 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- wish

Before our new Jeep, we hadn't bought an American brand in a long time. When I set out to buy a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee I was initially quite disappointed with the lack of service and respect for my time from other dealers I contacted. I got the all too common BDC runaround from all the others. Larchmont is different. I was very specific about what I wanted and asked for a quote. It came quickly and was very fair right out the box. How refreshing! I arrived at the dealer before opening hours and in walked Louie, ready to go. Before he had his coffee he was showing us the Jeep we wanted. No nonsense, super professional, did not waste my time. We all have better things to do on a Saturday morning than have it drag into an all day event in a car dealership watching a salesman run back and forth to his manager. You all know what I'm talking about. Not at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge. T runs a tight, professional ship. Bought the Jeep on the spot, picked it up on Monday. Beautiful buying experience dealing with nice people. My highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T is the man, consummate professional. Louie is a pleasure to work with, buy your next vehicle from him.
May 03, 2018

"Just awesome!"

- secret25

What can i say but thank you! My dealer and his crew made my car buying experience easy,quick and seamless and most seamless experience ever! (After having the worst experience possible with a previous dealer) , That team truly made it their business to ensure my needs were meet!!! Please, please, please make sure you stop by there for any of your Future car purchases. TRUST ME. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
April 19, 2018

"Horrible Experience"

- Ben S.

They don't return phone calls. When I call them, they tell me what they think I want to hear, but then don't deliver on what they say. Return and phone call and tell the customer the truth--it's not too much to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack, Theon, Michael
March 19, 2018

"The Best"

- M. Ryan

I just got my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. This is the third Jeep I've gotten from Larchmont Chrysler. They make getting a car a " no brainer". Salesmen are great, attentive, no pressure and make sure you get the best deals. Followup service is wonderful. People are so nice and make sure they do everything they can to make sure you're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- mmolina1088

I went to this dealership looking for a Ram 1500 with no bells & whistles. Ended getting a top of the line Ram 1500 Big Horn due to the honest and forthcoming services rendered by the Sales Rep. If you want true car figures, the place to do business with is Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
March 02, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Joseph Parrinello

Went looking for a 2018 Compass. Went to a few other area dealerships, got the usual run around, high pressure salesman trying to get me to buy what was on the lot, NOT what I said I was looking for, and A LOT of waiting around ... Also garbage money for my trade. Fernando at Larchmont CJDR was EXCELLENT. Had exactly what I wanted. No pressure, and top dollar for my trade. Will be there again in 2 1/2 years when my lease is up on my 2017 Durango. THANK YOU FERNANDO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results