About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

113 Lifetime Reviews

2533 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, New York 10538 Directions
Sales: (914) 636-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"excellent"

- dl

Nate was awesome! he was knowledgeable about all jeep products,. he was conscientious about our time constraint,and over all a real pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nate
December 08, 2018

"Perfect in every aspect"

- ATSmart

I could not ask for more in a dealer or a sales person in Fernando Gulla. Just a great experience that is as quick and easy as you want it to be. Highly recommended to anyone in the trial-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
December 04, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Valeriepaez

This is my second car with Fernando and each experience has been amazing! He is patient, thorough, and honest; all characteristics of a great salesman. Safe to say, my family and I will be life long customers of his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
November 20, 2018

"Fernando and Theon are professionals"

- High Altitude 18

Easy and seamless process. Did a trade-in as part of a 39 month lease on a Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. Gave me a price on the trade-in that was fair and loaded up the rebates on my lease. Both were knowledgeable, patient, and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theon, Fernando
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- oldblue5

Very courteous towards the customer's needs. I had a very good experience getting a new car at this dealership. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
October 26, 2018

"Salesman was a jerk"

- Yankeefan2009

Guy made me an offer, immediately interrupted my counter offer with a “shut your mouth”. I shook his hand and left. How can you be a sales person and refuse to negotiate. Further how can you be so rude. Don’t waste your time and if you ever see a Rich Riggerio run for the hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Ruggerio
September 29, 2018

"Reliable Dealer"

- Pleased with new car

This dealer offers terrific service. They are responsive and straightforward. This is our second time leasing from them and we would continue to do so. Fernando has been especially helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
August 01, 2018

"Another Smooth Purchase "

- SuperJeep

This is the 2nd Jeep Wrangler Unlimited I leased from Larchmont. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and was considerate of my time. They made it easy for me from the beginning of my search to delivery. I special ordered my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and my salesman, Fernando, walked me through the process. His attention to detail and advice made the experience extremely enjoyable and stress free. He actually made buying a car fun. The Larchmont team hit the mark. I felt great about my purchase. This makes 2 Jeeps in a row that I am completely satisfied with. They were able to beat all the other prices I was quoted. I would recommend Fernando and Larchmont Jeep for your needs. They are trustworthy, down to earth and care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
July 24, 2018

"World class transaction all around"

- jvideo

They handled everything in a timely manner from start to finish. Could not beat the price anywhere and never once any pressure. When we got there we were in and out in no time at all. Showroom is extremely clean and entire staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
May 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- wish

Before our new Jeep, we hadn't bought an American brand in a long time. When I set out to buy a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee I was initially quite disappointed with the lack of service and respect for my time from other dealers I contacted. I got the all too common BDC runaround from all the others. Larchmont is different. I was very specific about what I wanted and asked for a quote. It came quickly and was very fair right out the box. How refreshing! I arrived at the dealer before opening hours and in walked Louie, ready to go. Before he had his coffee he was showing us the Jeep we wanted. No nonsense, super professional, did not waste my time. We all have better things to do on a Saturday morning than have it drag into an all day event in a car dealership watching a salesman run back and forth to his manager. You all know what I'm talking about. Not at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge. T runs a tight, professional ship. Bought the Jeep on the spot, picked it up on Monday. Beautiful buying experience dealing with nice people. My highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T is the man, consummate professional. Louie is a pleasure to work with, buy your next vehicle from him.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results