Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Larchmont, NY

4.9
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2533 Boston Post Rd

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

213 Reviews of Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Mc Mike was my sales representative, and he was..."

- Norma C

Mc Mike was my sales representative, and he was phenominal throughout the whole process from start to finish, along with Theon who had so much patience with guiding me through my financial options. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theon, Mc Mike
May 08, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Norma, We appreciate your positive feedback. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled to hear that Mc Mike was able to create a phenomenal environment for you. Thank you for choosing Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2021

"Fernando was great with us ! My husband change his mind a..."

- Mareblu70

Fernando was great with us ! My husband change his mind a couple time Fernando had so much patience with him. He was wonderful explains everything to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
May 05, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit with Fernando. Enjoy your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 02, 2021

"Went to Larchmont Chrysler Jeep in Larchmont, NY on..."

- amcarteriv

Went to Larchmont Chrysler Jeep in Larchmont, NY on Saturday May 1, 2021 a little after 9am and received the worst customer service. Two salesmen chatting each other up, no customers other than me in the dealership and neither man attempted to help me for 15 minutes before I walked out. The showroom cars were all locked, I assume because of COVID. I understand that, but that fact made it even WORSE that the salesmen knew I could do nothing without their assistance but stare at the outside of a bunch of locked cars in the showroom without any other information. Only when I was able to open the hood of the 2 Wranglers in showroom did one of the two gentlemen yell across showroom floor at me that it was against the rules that I do that. His next move was then to complain to me that now he had to wipe down the trucks as he walked past me with a spray bottle to protect the other ZERO customers in the showroom from my germ-ridden hands. As he passed me to begin cleaning the hoods where my hands had been, I asked him if he was trying to sell any cars today. He responded "Yes, but we don't have anything in stock". I told him "best of luck with that" and happily walked out. I promptly then went to another dealership and bought another make/model of car I wanted today. Crazy part is that I ordered my new car for delivery from the other dealership, and I remain puzzled why the only sales that seem to matter to the Larchmont Chrysler team seem to be ones that come from existing inventory on hand! I feel bad for the ownership of that business if they don't know how little the sales team seemed to care about selling cars today. Worst dealership experience I have ever had. Was looking today to buy my first Chrysler in 30 years, and I was greeted by salespeople who went out of their way to act like they somehow could not see me in an empty dealership after walking right past them. Ignored and then blamed that I dared to open the hood of a Wrangler in a dealership with nothing but locked vehicles-- I cannot recommend that anyone I know work with this dealership for risk of them having the same type of terrible experience. I WAS THE ONLY CUSTOMER THERE THIS MORNING! No excuse and shame on that dealership. The very next dealership I visited right after this experience treated me with basic respect-- was greeted by no less than 5 members of their staff as soon as I walked in the door and walked out only after I had ordered a beautiful new car that is NOT a Jeep from Larchmont Chrysler. Stay away from Larchmont Chrysler-- buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Short bald-headed man
May 03, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your feedback further. Can you please email me at Tmims@larchmontjeep.com with your preferred contact information? I appreciate your time! Best Regards, Theon Mims General Manager Tmims@larchmontjeep.com J.D. Powers Customer First Award Winning Dealership for Sales & Service Excellence 2021 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award Winner

April 27, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience. Great customer service...."

- Scott

I had a wonderful experience. Great customer service. Mike helped me find the perfect vehicle. He was very informative. I would definitely recommend friends/family to buy a vehicle from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 28, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for your five star review. We always strive for excellence here at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and are happy to know that Mike was able to provide a positive and informative experience for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again for any of your future automotive needs.

April 11, 2021

"Excellent customer service! I traveled to this dealership..."

- Teri McM

Excellent customer service! I traveled to this dealership when there is a closer one to my home , 5 minutes away actually, because Garfield got me the jeep I wanted at a reasonable price without any double talk. Full transparency, I will definitely be back to this dealership and would recommend to anyone who wants a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garfield
Apr 12, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Teri - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Garfield, and recommend our dealership. We are hoping that the Jeep life is treating you well and you're loving your new car. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Garfield and the Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge team are here and ready to help.

April 03, 2021

"Great service. Both John and joe and Cynthia and Barbara..."

- Maryannem

Great service. Both John and joe and Cynthia and Barbara were helpful and professional and fair price. Overall good experience. Would highly recommend to any

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and John
Apr 05, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Maryann, Thank you for the kind review of our Service Department! We are delighted to hear John, Joe, Cynthia, and Barbara provided you with excellent customer service. We hope to see you back at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

March 30, 2021

"Awesome salesmen with the experience and knowledge I was..."

- vinnyiii

Awesome salesmen with the experience and knowledge I was looking for in a sales person the car is amazing and just what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grand Cherokee
Mar 31, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your great feedback about our Sales Team at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for your five-star rating. Enjoy your new car!

March 30, 2021

"Just leased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from larchmont..."

- Kayla

Just leased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from larchmont Chrysler jeep dodge! The service was outstanding! They were accommodating and supportive throughout the process. They understood my requests and delivered with the perfect car for me! I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando gulla
Mar 31, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Kayla, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Fernando was able to help you find a great Jeep Grand Cherokee and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership outstanding. If you ever need help with your 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, feel free to give us a call at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

March 26, 2021

"Outstanding level of services very professional personnel..."

- Eyelibido2004

Outstanding level of services very professional personnel a new way when asking any questions regarding any issues with the response we where looking for Louis was a gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louise
Mar 27, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We will be sure to thank Louis for providing you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 12, 2021

"Great and very timely service, It was a pleasure to work..."

- dburke930

Great and very timely service, It was a pleasure to work with the representative I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in my community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
Mar 13, 2021 -

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results