About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

113 Lifetime Reviews

2533 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, New York 10538 Directions
Sales: (914) 636-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"Just awesome!"

- secret25

What can i say but thank you! My dealer and his crew made my car buying experience easy,quick and seamless and most seamless experience ever! (After having the worst experience possible with a previous dealer) , That team truly made it their business to ensure my needs were meet!!! Please, please, please make sure you stop by there for any of your Future car purchases. TRUST ME. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
April 19, 2018

"Horrible Experience"

- Ben S.

They don't return phone calls. When I call them, they tell me what they think I want to hear, but then don't deliver on what they say. Return and phone call and tell the customer the truth--it's not too much to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack, Theon, Michael
March 19, 2018

"The Best"

- M. Ryan

I just got my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. This is the third Jeep I've gotten from Larchmont Chrysler. They make getting a car a " no brainer". Salesmen are great, attentive, no pressure and make sure you get the best deals. Followup service is wonderful. People are so nice and make sure they do everything they can to make sure you're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- mmolina1088

I went to this dealership looking for a Ram 1500 with no bells & whistles. Ended getting a top of the line Ram 1500 Big Horn due to the honest and forthcoming services rendered by the Sales Rep. If you want true car figures, the place to do business with is Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
March 02, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Joseph Parrinello

Went looking for a 2018 Compass. Went to a few other area dealerships, got the usual run around, high pressure salesman trying to get me to buy what was on the lot, NOT what I said I was looking for, and A LOT of waiting around ... Also garbage money for my trade. Fernando at Larchmont CJDR was EXCELLENT. Had exactly what I wanted. No pressure, and top dollar for my trade. Will be there again in 2 1/2 years when my lease is up on my 2017 Durango. THANK YOU FERNANDO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
January 30, 2018

"Great car buying experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff! "

- JeepTeacher

First off, this is our fourth jeep from LCJD and the process was as seamless as always. My wife and I met with Fernando about leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee after our previous lease was about to end. We went into the meeting with a monthly payment in mind for the features we wanted. Fernando was able to meet the options we were looking for, while providing a monthly payment less than we were thinking! The whole process went smooth. At no time did we ever feel pressured to sign, or were in anyway uncomfortable with the contract. We were able to choose from a wide variety of colors and took delivery almost immediately. Upon picking up the Jeep, Fernando sat with us to demonstrate how the electronics work, including setting our radio presets and programming our phones. Overall, this was a great experience and I would recommend Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando G.
January 30, 2018

"Customer since 1996"

- KellyB13

I have been getting my Jeeps at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep since 1996, 6 in total (not including the Jeeps my other family members have gotten here)! The friendly service and welcoming atmosphere is what keeps me coming back! Fernando is never pushy and always goes the extra mile to ensure that I am in the program and vehicle that fits me best and is always available to answer any questions I may have throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
December 29, 2017

"Wonderful experience and relaxed setting"

- Daveh2comm

I just recently purchased a vehicle from here 3 weeks ago and I was so pleasantly surprised at the friendly and non “pushy” sales people that it was simple to look at any vehicle and discuss it. My wife just picked up a vehicle from them tonight also and she said she’s never been that relaxed and felt like she had a choice of her own like this. Usually car salespeople are pressed for time, want a sale and talk more than listen. They asked her Walsh she wanted and what she liked, and the family dynamic and she found two vehicles and made her own choice. The price was also very easy to discuss as there wasn’t any commission drooling sales rep waiting to see how much he was gong to make off of the sale. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to look a a new vehicle and not feel intimidated or pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Make rep
December 12, 2017

"Amazing sales service! Love my new compads!!"

- Sharon

I had an incredible experience that I thought I would dread. "T" The salesmanager was patient and very informative. He had my 7 year old wanting to stay all day lol. Most professional experience after 8 new vehicles. Richie was also awesome. We love our new compass and will be back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager "T" and Richard our salesman
November 25, 2017

"We keep going back to LARCHMONT CHRYSLER JEEP "

- Vincent Macri

We just leased a Jeep Wrangler and a Jeep Compass on the same day. This makes 6 vehicles from Larchmont Chrysler Jeep in 7 years. We keep going back because we know we get the best deals there! No pressure at all from salespeople! We totally trust Fernando; he is fair, courteous and respectful! This why we continue to go back and send family and friends there!! If you are shopping around for a new vehicle, you must go to Larchmont Chrysler Jeep for a quote!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gulla
11 - 20 of 113 results