Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larchmont Mitsubishi

Larchmont, NY

N/A
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2020 Boston Post Rd

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

17 Reviews of Larchmont Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- lynn schmitt

We traveled from Long Island to Larchmont to purchase our car. It was advertised as an internet special. We called and they said it was available and it was. The price was what was quoted, no switch and bait. The financing was so easy. Everything was a pleasure from the start to the finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our salesman was Akbar Branch--a pleasure to work with. Peter the General Sales Manager was great. Manny the finance manager was perfect.
April 02, 2018

"Very friendly and great service "

- Anelp4

My experience with this dealer was awesome!!! The manager Peter was very helpful along with the other staff. They were able to give me exactly what I wanted!!!! I would recommend this place and will be back in the future. Thanks for the wonderful experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 03, 2018

"Amazing Car Buying Experience at Your Dealership!!!"

- Angie Beane-Howard

Amaury, our salesman and the entire staff was very friendly and professional. My wife Angela Beane-Howard who leased the SUV from your dealership was extremely happy with her overall experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaury Paulino, Theo, Finance Manager
November 24, 2017

"It was an Epic Experience"

- Maggie Wilson

My salesman was Warren and offered me exceptional service. He was patient when I was making my decision. Peter the Manger was so kind and explain all the details of the vehicle and offered advice as to what was best for me.I must say I have been to several dealerships and Victory Mitsubishi was so far the best service I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Warren
June 22, 2017

"Victory is a bad dealership, bar none! "

- sooms

So this dealership is not honest. Leased one of there vehicles and they were supposed to pay off my trade in. That was in April and as of June 22 2017 they have not. Now I have creditors calling me and threatening to send me to collections and ruining my credit. I went IN PERSON to speak to all involved in the sale and was told it would be taken care of 2 weeks earlier. An utter nightmare. Good product, bad dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete and
March 03, 2016

"Dishonest and Deceitful"

- Regretful Buyer

Don't buy a vehicle at this dealership! Hidden fees and pricing changes once you enter. Wish there was a negative star option. They will tell you of a disclaimer that allows them to raise the price of the vehicle. Managers will blatantly lie in your face about fees. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else! Your finances and wallet will be grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alonzo, Devon
February 09, 2016

"Scamming disclosure"

- Jeep lover

Called ahead evening before to verify price said was paying cash .verified price 17377.said to finance 10% deposit needed. said even though i was paying cash .I had to pay 10% of retail price above quote given .price ended up being more than $6000 above quoted price.lied about brakes being repaired!!!!!!! and new tires being installed!!!! and had head gasket leaks!!!!lied about 30 point inspection required by state law!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forget
February 02, 2016

"Do NOT go here "

- Jimquill

I read the poor reviews of this place but decided to give it a try anyway. I responded to an add for a car priced at 22,777. I called and asked "Alicia" what the deal conveyance or document fees were. Her response was "the price on-line is the price that you pay + tax and registration". So I drove an hour to see the car. Alicia never came out but I met with Alfred in the shabby dealer showroom. We test drove the dirty car (dirty inside and out even though it was 60 degrees and there was someone washing cars - just not this one). Alfred then explained that it was a "bank owned" car and that to be "eligible" for the price of 22,777 I would need to put down a 10% deposit based on KBB value of 29,777. No problem except that 2,977 "deposit" didn't go towards the purchase price of the car. That was what I needed to pay in order to be "eligible" for the price of 22,777. So, the total price of the car was 25,754. I immediately left and had a wonderful buying experience at Devan Infinity in Fairfield with Brian Quinn. I hope the BBB shuts this place down BUYER BEWARE!!!! DO NOT GO HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Alicia
November 10, 2015

"Noel is awesome!!! "

- Lisa78

After having several horrible recent dealings with other dealerships in the area, I decided to come to Victory Mitsubishi. Their salesman, Noel went above and beyond to make sure I left with the perfect vehicle for me without breaking my pockets. I LOVE my new 2016 Outlander!!! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. If you're looking for a new car, this is the place to go! Great customer service, friendly staff and fair pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
October 21, 2015

"Drove Away in My Dream Car"

- Harold B

Thanks to the staff at Victory Mitsubishi I was able to drive away in my dream car. Alonzo, Shane and others stayed late and worked tirelessly to make the numbers work. Everyone was very helpful but Alonzo and Shane went above and beyond, to ensure I was able to lease the car I have always wanted with the budget I had available. Whether it was answering calls and texts after hours or picking me up from the car rental lot; the staff at Victory Mitsubishi truly went the extra mile for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo, Shane
1
1 - 10 of 17 results