Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale

Riverdale, UT

4.2
457 Reviews

1481 W. Riverdale Road

Riverdale, UT

84405

Directions
Sort by

457 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale

October 07, 2022

Informed me at all times what was happening with my car, quick friendly service and immediately let me know when my car was ready to pick up More

by Danjo.stephens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to have provided a helpful and courteous service experience. Please come see us again if there is anything else you need. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 06, 2022

Had an appointment for an oil change. Had me in and out in good time. No debrief when the vehicle was finished. Just handed paperwork and sent on my way. Guess it's the times we live in. More

by beagleowner40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Oct 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team was happy to have been efficient and gotten the services your vehicle needed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

August 27, 2022

Very professional and friendly, competent technicians and lovely dealership, great facility, reasonable and fair charges. More

by edrbaiden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
Aug 29, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for your great review. Our team was happy to have given your vehicle the service it needed in a friendly and professional manner. We hope you will come back to our dealership soon if you need anything else. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 18, 2021

Very good experience. Austin was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process and continues to be even after the sale. More

by Daniel.Smith 455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin moyse, Troy Bullard, Kelly Newman
Nov 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 25, 2021

I was happy with my salesman Erick at first. Then i found out that they lied to me about my trade in. Wanted to low ball me saying it’s a convertible and winter is coming! Then raised the offer a little and More

by oldhippiejimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Newman
Oct 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

July 25, 2021

Do not buy through Christopher Yee! From the moment I walked in he was nothing but disrespectful! Any question I had was met with a snide remark. When I asked to look at vehicles around a specific price More

by Ziminar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Yee
Jul 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Hello Ziminar, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

July 19, 2021

Very disappointing experience at Larry H Miller Riverdale. I went in to purchase a new truck based on the advertised internet price. After spending a lot of time there discussing my trade in and ve More

by Royalhumpy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. We understand that our dealership’s integrity is on the line with each vehicle we sell. So I’d appreciate the chance to ensure everything was handled properly. Hopefully, we can work together to get everything sorted out and answer any additional questions you might have. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

Jul 29, 2021 -

Royalhumpy1 responded

Troy, One of your own salesmen told me that other customers were angered by the false discounts/incentives offered on your website. I watched that truck for weeks and the discount didn’t change until I was in your dealership. Slimy! I found a new truck at a competitor and they gave me $2500 more on my trade-in than you offered (in fact, 3 other dealerships offered significantly more on my trade than you did). They also gave me more than triple the discounts that you offered. Pretty telling………

July 18, 2021

Zack B is the best, he always treats me like family when I take my vehicles in and I never feel like they are trying to oversell something. More

by MeggieB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Burrows
Jul 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thanks for the positive review Meggie! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

May 14, 2021

Took my older Durango in for a PCM update. They allowed me to drop it off a day early to fit my schedule. The issue was fixed and they did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. Also kept me updated th More

by TG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
May 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership TG. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

May 07, 2021

Knowledgeable and professional sales staff and excellent follow up. They treated me like a long term customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership to fleet customers. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Moyes, Troy Bullard, Kelly Newman
May 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review MIke. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results