About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

4.2

489 Lifetime Reviews

8528 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Call (505) 404-0108

489 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Professional and friendly "

- Tonilee0507

I was not pressured by the salesman. Everyone was great and helped me to get in the vehicle needed. I appreciate their help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming in! It was a pleasure having you stop by. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy your new ride! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

February 19, 2019

"Great customer satisfaction "

- Cary

Larry H Miller works around your busy schedule for any maintenance check or service needed. Great customer satisfaction and service ffrom the team there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Capo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emilio Mena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Stanforth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

I am happy to hear that everything was able to work out, Cary. Our staff members know that our customers have busy lives. We will always work to accomodate! Please let us know if you need anything down the road. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

February 07, 2019

"bad comtomer service"

- dave

I had a 7 am appointment car was ready 930 , no one every can to the lobby to tell me the car was ready. I text twice, no response. I finally ask if my car was ready at 11 left at 1130, this is unaccepta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
Feb 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Dave, it is our goal to keep you updated when we are servicing your vehicle. Sometimes there can be unexpected challenges that may arise that can extend the time it takes to complete our work. We appreciate your patience as we were attending to your car. We will be sure to keep you in the loop moving forward. Have a great day! - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

February 06, 2019

"The Best New-Vehicle Buying Experience in My Lifetime"

- New 4X4 Buyer

Very simple.........the best new-vehicle buying experience in my life time. The sales agents were professional, helpful, and answered my questions off the top of their heads...or got back with me with an answer if they could not. They were "honest" interactions.....and there was no buying pressures. Also, I could not have been happier with the pricing on the vehicle that I had selected. The 1 year service package was also attractively priced.....and I did purchase it. What else could someone want?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moses __?___ and Moises Loya
Feb 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello! We are thrilled to hear that everything was able to work out smoothly. Our staff strives to provide the best car buying experience in town. Please let them know if there is anything else that you need in the future. Enjoy your new ride! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

February 05, 2019

"Oil Change Blues"

- truckfan

Scheduled an oil change for 8:15 am, didn't get the truck back until after 4:30 pm. Don't know what the holdup was, and it was never explained to me. I must say I was very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
Feb 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, we appreciate you bringing in your truck for a recent oil change. We strive to provide timely service. There can be unexpected issues that arise when servicing a vehicle. We try to keep our customers updated when these things happens. It is unfortunate to see that you were not notified of your trucks progress. I would like to speak with you directly and offer some insight if possible. Please contact me at your convenience. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

February 04, 2019

"Bad Customer service "

- 13Anthony

Trear you like a diamond to sell you a car. Once you purchase the vehicle and take it in to get serviced, the quality of service is horrible. The techs and managers are full of excuses and turns it around so the customer feels the as "what did I get myself into trusting this company." The employees and Manager I delt with were argumentative and very sarcastic. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Larry H. Miller Jeep, because they don't treat the customer's as their number one priority. Only when you first purchase the vehicle. Don't judge the book by it's cover as they say. Look at the entire company's customer service. They are bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier and Sales Manager. Also, Fernando Sales Supervisor.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Anthony, it is disheartening to hear that you feel this way. We strive to provide the best customer service in town, whether you are buying a vehicle or have bought a vehicle from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience with our dealership. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

February 04, 2019

"Oil change"

- ShannonK

Scheduled oil change was performed in estimated time. Service persons were courteous and knowledgeable. I came in with a slow leak in one of my tires and they found there was a screw in it. We scheduled a secondary service to replace it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the service person's name.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello Shannon! Thank you for thinking of us when it was time to get your vehicle serviced. We are happy to hear that everything worked out great. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

January 28, 2019

"Excellent service and customer care"

- Older consumer with Rebel

Had no problems that came up. Staff and Service Manager were very helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend LHMiller for service. Did a fine job on my 2016 Ram Rebel Pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Montoya in Service
Jan 29, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

We were happy to help service your 2016 Ram Rebel Pickup! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque. We hope you'll come back soon if there's anything else that we can help you out with! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

January 27, 2019

"Service department "

- Help4357#

Dropped my vehicle off to have work done on the heater blower motor and was told that I needed a minor tune up. Well some smooth talking and $760. 91 later and I’m not even sure what was done on my vehicle. Went to another shop to get my oil changed and was told that my vehicle didn’t even need the minor tune up that I paid for yet so I checked my owners manual and they were right. The service wasn’t recommended until I had 140,000 miles on my vehicle and I only have 44,000. What a rip off!! Don’t go here! They want double to do the front and rear differentials than valvoline charges.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher James
January 16, 2019

"Purchase ok / Service Repair very Bad"

- DJC

I Purchased a new 2018 Dodge Ram which developed a vibration after the 500 miles, Larry Miller refused to repair. I am working with another dealer and Chrysler to resolve issues no thanks to LHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elvis Mumlanyuy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon D Banas (No stars)
Jan 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, thank you for making us aware of the issues your vehicle has been experiencing. I would appreciate hearing more about what our service team told you and why we would be unavailable to remedy its issues. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that we can work towards a resolution if possible. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results