Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

3.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

8528 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 604 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Dealership is well organized in Service Dept and..."

- Ron

Dealership is well organized in Service Dept and efficient in scheduling. Service advisor Mr Courtney focuses on timely performance and completing the work when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Courtney, service advisor
January 24, 2020

"Efficient sales process, honest and great support"

- Barbara

Kevin has gone above and beyond during the sales process and made the whole experience as easy and efficient as possible for me. He was upfront, honest and guided me easily through the whole process and has provided excellent support to me beyond the original sale. I definitely would highly recommend that you contact Kevin if you are looking to buy a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Anthony Montemorano, General Manager

January 21, 2020

"Took my Jeep in for an oil change and Fernando was my..."

- tkozlowski7

Took my Jeep in for an oil change and Fernando was my service tech, he was so knowledgeable and helpful the entire visit! I would recommend him any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Fernando appreciates your review very much. Stop by and see us for your next oil change. -Brian Sweeney, General Manager

January 09, 2020

"For Express oil and filter change at 10000 mile service..."

- fmcgirt

For Express oil and filter change at 10000 mile service interval, very fast and good service. About 40 minutes total from checkin to job completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jan 09, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

January 06, 2020

"maintenance"

- dbenesch

Took car in for oil change and 4 tires. The problem was that it took 3.5 hrs. to do this job. We waited that amount of time even though we had an appointment for this work. The tires were ordered ahead of time so they had them and were all set to go. NOT VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
Jan 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

January 06, 2020

"I waited 2.5 hours for an oil change. This is not express..."

- jay

I waited 2.5 hours for an oil change. This is not express lane service.. The customer waiting area is nice, but the wait is simply too long for express type of serbice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
Jan 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Jay, it’s unfortunate to hear that you had a longer than expected service experience. We try to provide a quick and easy visit for all of our customers but, unfortunately, that’s not always possible. Feel free to give me a call if you have any additional questions or concerns. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

January 02, 2020

"5 stars for Ed in service he is do a good job and keeping..."

- nlh611

5 stars for Ed in service he is do a good job and keeping me updated on on part ordered for my 2019 ram Laramie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Jan 02, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! Have a great rest of your day. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

December 30, 2019

"I didn't like standing around waiting for someone to help..."

- Kim09

I didn't like standing around waiting for someone to help me when i first got there.. Not a bad place. I appreciate the mean who called and said they had a little bit of a hard time and had to remove my back seat but they got it taken care of and was going to be ready soon, that was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get the man's name.
December 03, 2019

"Larry H Miller was absolutely great from Brianna to..."

- msanchez

Larry H Miller was absolutely great from Brianna to Brandon in the service department. Everyone was professional and Courteous. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna and Brandon.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 29, 2019

"The dealer who doesn't care "

- Cmmurd

Went in to look at a used vehicle and when we went to negotiate the over priced used vehicle the sales manager was extremely rude and didn't care to lose a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Andrew
Dec 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your interest in our dealership. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience. I would appreciate the chance to ensure everything was handled properly. Hopefully, we can work together to get everything sorted out and answer any additional questions you might have. - Thomas Jefferies, General Sales Manager, (505) 366-2912

1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results