Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

3.9

595 Lifetime Reviews

8528 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 595 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Larry H Miller was absolutely great from Brianna to..."

- msanchez

Larry H Miller was absolutely great from Brianna to Brandon in the service department. Everyone was professional and Courteous. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna and Brandon.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 25, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- Askvarla

The internet salesman Andrew sala was very efficient polite and knew all the information about the Jeep trailhawk. We made a appointment to meet at the dealership . He was on time and answered more of my questions. We made deal and i bought the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sala,Audra logan
Nov 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership. Enjoy your new Jeep! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 24, 2019

"They quickly had someone out to find out what I was there..."

- Bud_wiley

They quickly had someone out to find out what I was there to do and filled out the work order. After they completed the work, everything was explained in detail. Have always had good experience with Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
Nov 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership! Come visit us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 24, 2019

"Good dealership, very nice place to wait for your car...."

- Bill

Good dealership, very nice place to wait for your car. Never had a problem with service. Carlos made sure I was aware of my truck’s timeline and when it would be ready. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Nov 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! We appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 18, 2019

"horrible experience with Brittany Stanforth"

- kenwreagent

This sales rep is the worst to deal with. Changes the price on you after agreeing upon an amount and changes what is included. Very selfish person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany Stanforth
Nov 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is disappointing to see that you are not satisfied with your interactions with one of our staff members. I would be more than happy to speak with you directly about your visit and gather additional information surrounding your experience. Please give me a call at your convenience. - Thomas Jefferies, General Sales Manager, (505) 366-2912

November 16, 2019

"Excellent service. Conscientious staff! Vehicle was ready..."

- Newsomemb

Excellent service. Conscientious staff! Vehicle was ready before expected. They washed and dried my truck. Will definitely continue to use their service department for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 16, 2019

"We have taken our vehicle there many times and the last..."

- cdcchaschuck

We have taken our vehicle there many times and the last two times we stand around waiting for a service tech or someone to check us in. We finally go inside and ask what to do. Eventually someone comes out to help us And we have a set appointment. Very poor check in service. Then after many hours we have to call to see if our vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy via phone only
Nov 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, thank you for making me aware of these issues. We want each customer to experience the best possible service. It is disappointing to see that your visit fell below our standard. If there is anything that I can do to improve your visit, please give us a call. I hope to speak with you soon. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

November 15, 2019

"Great service was a basic code but got me in quick and..."

- Vrngrreed

Great service was a basic code but got me in quick and out. Brandon always gives great customer service. I always appreciate how he goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Banas
Nov 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! Brandon will be happy to see that you enjoyed your visit. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 14, 2019

"Excellent Service and comfortable waiting area"

- SportyRad

Fernando, very cordial, was the contact person, unsure who the service workers were but they get kudos as well for their work and efficiency. Very pleased with the experience. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Nov 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for reaching out! We are thrilled to see that Fernando provided excellent service. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 11, 2019

"Full service experience, professional and good communication"

- Billy1551

I had several major maintenance items to be done, including the 100,000 mile tune up. The service rep kept me posted on progress throughout. Good review of work done afterward, with all details provided. Courtesy car wash too. For a major maintenance visit, it was easy-peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Randy Erickson
Nov 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reviewing your visit to our dealership! We appreciate your positive review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results