About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

4.3

272 Lifetime Reviews

755 N 500 W, Bountiful, Utah 84087 Directions
Sales: (385) 399-2936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Excellent! "

- Ktcastolene

Went above and beyond. Listened to me. Found me something safe that I absolutely love! I Couldn’t be happier! So grateful for all the help Larry provided me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

That's great to hear! Our staff was happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you out with! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 14, 2019

"Shady Salesmen Shady Dealership"

- malderman

My husband and I originally intended on purchasing a Dodge Durango. They kept trying to get us to buy something that was out of our budget. As we were leaving we saw the "Manager's Special" Ram Promaster City. We looked at it and decided that would be a good service vehicle for his business. When it came time to talk financing the salesman kept trying to throw in extras that we did not want. One thing we specifically said we DID want was gap insurance. Neither my husband or I EVER buy vehicles without it. I remember saying several times that we needed to have that. Fast forward a week later we get called back to the dealership because our financing apparently wouldn't go through... this was after we were assured everything was good and my husband had already made the necessary modifications to the vehicle. We FINALLY got a deal worked out and all was well until my husband was in an accident and the vehicle was totalled. The insurance company paid their part but when I called the finance company to inquire about the gap insurance they told me it wasn't there. I called the dealership and somewhere in the many times we had to go in and sign new contracts they had removed the gap insurance and not once did they offer it again after the initial contract and they never mentioned removing it. Again, I NEVER purchase vehicles without gap insurance. This dealership dropped the ball. I will NEVER AGAIN do business with another Larry H. Miller dealership and will warn anyone and everyone I know away from them. I know I am just one person but the inconvenience I had dealing with these finance people and these sales people have soured me enough to tell everyone I know to stay far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Douglas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for making us aware of your frustrating experience, Meg. I understand that things must be difficult after your husband’s accident and the lack of gap insurance certainly didn’t help the situation. I would appreciate hearing more about the financing process you experienced and where communication must have fallen through to have our team remove gap insurance from your vehicle. We are always working to improve our team and our dealership experience and I think working together to get to the bottom of this issue would mean a lot. I hope to hear from you soon so that we can come to a resolution if possible. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager, (801) 335-4136

January 12, 2019

"new truck"

- jody.willobee

We had an excellent experience. Our salesman Larry Hawaii Sabate was very knowledgeable and worked with us to get us the best deal on our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

That's great to hear, Jody! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful. Larry and the team hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great week! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

November 30, 2018

"Jeep repair"

- Scubasteve570

They got the repair done when they said they would, and fixed the repair to my satisfaction. The only reason I didnt give them 5 stars was because the repair was VERY expensive for what I thought it would be, and they didnt clean the motor when they competed the repair. Other than that, they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lasserre
Nov 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear our team did a great job with your repairs. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything more our team can do for you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

September 30, 2018

"Very irresponsible with documents and dishonest "

- SWood

Thought we had purchased a vehicle from them and 30 days later after calling they stated that the finance manager was no longer there and they thought he had finished the paperwork. So they sent new documents to sign and received them after two sets of documents we sent to two different addresses other than my own. 60 days later after calling due to the fact that we were trying to pay taxes and get plates we found out no documents were never sent again, after calling this dealership they had filed our documents upstairs never finished completing finance so they wanted us to start the process all over again. At this point they have sold my trade-in. Not one time in the 60 days did the one time call, email or mail me a letter stating they could not get finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Speed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Voth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great Truck at a Great Price!"

- BillyDaDad

Larry is great! After the sale I went in to ask him about a possible stereo upgrade. He showed me some options and told me what he'd done with his personal vehicle. "If you have any more questions or needs please feel free to stop in or give me a call!" seems to be his motto. Give Larry a call. He treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Billy, I am glad to hear that Larry took such great care of you and treated you like family. We appreciate your kind review and recommendation. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Took me in at last minute. "

- Scott

Our biggest challenge with service is finding a day when we don’t need the car and getting it to the dealership. On this day, we realized we could both drive, leave the car there and pick it up end of day when we returned from our meetings. I called mid morning and they told me I could drop it off and they would get it by end of day. That worked for us, so we did it. They called early afternoon saying it was done. It would have been a disaster if they over promised and under delivered, but they gave realistic expectations and then exceeded them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember. One person checked me in and another checked me out. Both were great.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Scott, I am glad to hear that our team could exceed expectations and get your vehicle back to you sooner. Thank you for sharing about your marvelous experience with us. We value your business and we will look forward to assisting you again in the future. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Plmorri

Loved working with Larry. One of the best car salesman ever. He was patient and helped me find what I wanted. Nice job Larry. You earned this review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am so glad to hear that Larry could earn this kind review from you. Thank you for sharing it with us. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 22, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- Mom of college students

Promised a particular price (that was significantly more than advertised) even took down payment before they came back wanting to make the payment almost twice as much! Ryan Ingram got very defensive when receiving feedback but Larry Sabate at least apologized and said it should have been handled differently. Won't ever go back. Heard dealership in Logan is much more honest and better prices, will try that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ingram
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Hawaii Sabate
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler
Oct 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am saddened to hear that you felt your experience with our team could have been better. We strive to take care of our customers and provide them with the highest level of service. I ask that you contact me so that we can discuss your experience negotiating with us and work to better it. I will look forward to an opportunity to hear from you. - Pete Voth, General Manager

August 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Draco171

Very happy with the price and the quality of service. We weren’t pressured to buy. Got a great deal with manageable payments. Cory and Larry were very helpful. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am happy to hear that Cory, Larry, and our team took such great are of you while you were with us. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. Come back and see us if you need anything moving forward. - Pete Voth, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results