About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

4.3

268 Lifetime Reviews

755 N 500 W, Bountiful, Utah 84087 Directions
Sales: (385) 399-2936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Very irresponsible with documents and dishonest "

- SWood

Thought we had purchased a vehicle from them and 30 days later after calling they stated that the finance manager was no longer there and they thought he had finished the paperwork. So they sent new documents to sign and received them after two sets of documents we sent to two different addresses other than my own. 60 days later after calling due to the fact that we were trying to pay taxes and get plates we found out no documents were never sent again, after calling this dealership they had filed our documents upstairs never finished completing finance so they wanted us to start the process all over again. At this point they have sold my trade-in. Not one time in the 60 days did the one time call, email or mail me a letter stating they could not get finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Speed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Voth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great Truck at a Great Price!"

- BillyDaDad

Larry is great! After the sale I went in to ask him about a possible stereo upgrade. He showed me some options and told me what he'd done with his personal vehicle. "If you have any more questions or needs please feel free to stop in or give me a call!" seems to be his motto. Give Larry a call. He treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Billy, I am glad to hear that Larry took such great care of you and treated you like family. We appreciate your kind review and recommendation. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Took me in at last minute. "

- Scott

Our biggest challenge with service is finding a day when we don’t need the car and getting it to the dealership. On this day, we realized we could both drive, leave the car there and pick it up end of day when we returned from our meetings. I called mid morning and they told me I could drop it off and they would get it by end of day. That worked for us, so we did it. They called early afternoon saying it was done. It would have been a disaster if they over promised and under delivered, but they gave realistic expectations and then exceeded them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember. One person checked me in and another checked me out. Both were great.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Scott, I am glad to hear that our team could exceed expectations and get your vehicle back to you sooner. Thank you for sharing about your marvelous experience with us. We value your business and we will look forward to assisting you again in the future. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Plmorri

Loved working with Larry. One of the best car salesman ever. He was patient and helped me find what I wanted. Nice job Larry. You earned this review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am so glad to hear that Larry could earn this kind review from you. Thank you for sharing it with us. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Pete Voth, General Manager

September 22, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- Mom of college students

Promised a particular price (that was significantly more than advertised) even took down payment before they came back wanting to make the payment almost twice as much! Ryan Ingram got very defensive when receiving feedback but Larry Sabate at least apologized and said it should have been handled differently. Won't ever go back. Heard dealership in Logan is much more honest and better prices, will try that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ingram
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Hawaii Sabate
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler
Oct 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am saddened to hear that you felt your experience with our team could have been better. We strive to take care of our customers and provide them with the highest level of service. I ask that you contact me so that we can discuss your experience negotiating with us and work to better it. I will look forward to an opportunity to hear from you. - Pete Voth, General Manager

August 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Draco171

Very happy with the price and the quality of service. We weren’t pressured to buy. Got a great deal with manageable payments. Cory and Larry were very helpful. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I am happy to hear that Cory, Larry, and our team took such great are of you while you were with us. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. Come back and see us if you need anything moving forward. - Pete Voth, General Manager

August 29, 2018

"Standard Service Appointment"

- Reviews101

When I arrived at the service entrance, there was no one around to check in with. After finding one of the service employees I was finally checked in. Upon returning to pick up my vehicle, again no one was in the service area for me to meet with. After finding a sales rep, and then finding a service rep my vehicle was returned. The service agent did not go over the service report, or discuss the service which was done. My vehicle was spotless inside and out when I dropped it off, but when I picked it up it had dirt and debris on the floor and seats, and the outside looked like it had been through a rain storm. TAKE YOUR VEHICLES ELSEWHERE!!! If you enjoy leaving your vehicle with persons of questionable skills, and no professionalism then this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Holt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Lasserre
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Fair and fast"

- Jbuschiv

Great experience with Larry Hawaii. Upfront and easy to talk with. No pressure for extras. I appreciate help with the new ride! Way quicker and better experience than others I’ve had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Congratulations on your new ride! I am so pleased to hear that Larry could help you have a wonderful experience with us and get you into a beautiful vehicle. Do not hesitate to come back and see us again if you need anything down the road. - Pete Voth, General Manager

August 21, 2018

"Service Department lacks common courtesy and professionalism"

- Bigteelove

While the service advisers and the service manager are polite and generally easy to talk to, they lack the ability to service customer needs. I have had my 2016 Dodge Durango RT in the shop 5 times for the same issue, a slipping transmission. This was done at each oil change interval, and they re-flashed the computer each time. The service technicians failed to document this issue at each visit. We trusted that they were looking after our best interest, and filed the paper work without ever really reading it. Come to find out that their is no repair that can fix this known issue with Durango's and the 8 speed transmission, we sought to start the Lemon Law process...to find out that the dealer never documented the issues. When confronted, they took the vehicle in for proper documentation on a specific service call just for this issue. They had the vehicle for 4 days and never even touched it, and when I called and went down to pick the vehicle up, they hurried and put it into diagnostics so when I called to complain to Dodge, they told me that the car was on diagnostics 30 min prior to the call...my call to tell them I was coming to pick it up was 1 hour and 45 min prior to me calling Dodge. They were doing this to counter my complaint to Dodge, very dishonest. Due to their lack of documentation, when the Dodge representative called me they said "Just because you don't like the way it shifts..." "When it downshifts hard the seat belts lock, and my spouses foot slipped off the brake", is what my complaint was. So Dodge is trying to cover up a serious issue they have with the 8 speed transmission. The dealership told me they get 5 service complaints a week on it, so not only do we have a dishonest dealership, Dodge is trying to cover up a safety issue. If you have a Dodge Durango that is downshifting hard, you need to call Dodge and complain so we can get this issue re-called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Holt
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Voth
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cameron
Aug 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hey Bigtee thanks for meeting with me to discuss the issues your Durango has been experiencing. Unfortunately the issues you have been experiencing begin at the manufactures level and we have no control over it. I’m sorry to see you feel we are dishonest. We strive to be the best place in town to do business and provide each customer with top-notch customer service. If there is anything else I can assist you with please feel free to reach out to me again. – Pete Voth, General Manager

August 09, 2018

"Routine checkup "

- le1353

I made an appointment for noon. When arrived was discouraged to stay saying it was busy. I reminded him of my appointment. Waited 2 HOURS. Love my Jeep but dislike the service offered every time I go. I was hoping an appointment would help the situation. Didn’t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
Todd Holt
Tina Lasserre
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

I’m sorry to hear you had to wait two hours for your service visit. It is not up to our standards to make our customers wait for their vehicle service. Please reach out to me so I may learn more about your experience and vehicle, and address any concerns. – Pete Voth, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results