Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

4.5
391 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

755 N 500 W

Bountiful, UT

84087

Directions

391 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"This store has the worst service department in the LHM..."

- bobtaylor4499

This store has the worst service department in the LHM company. My truck was in their shop for 7 hours and never got a diagnosis . I did make an appointment at 8am. That didn't matter. At 3pm they told me they would have to keep the truck over night Because the mechanic didn't have a diagnosis. I took the truck to another Ram dealer for great customer service. The poor service comes from the top down. Dave the general manager and Todd the service manager don't care about the quality service to customers. They don't handle complaints well. So if you have a problem with service . All you will get back is excuses . Just look at the responses from the dealership on this review site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Holt
1.0
Other Employees : TODD
Feb 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hello Bob, thank you for feedback. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative experience at our dealership. We strive to offer a top-notch visit for all of our customers. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager, (801) 693-2200

Feb 26, 2021 -

bobtaylor4499 responded

I have made numerous calls and left messages for a return call. Dave Ingalls never answered or returned my messages. It's very obvious Dave never talked to his Service manager Todd . He would have got in touch with me. This dealership has been run poorly for years. I have purchased my trucks from LHM Sandy and Ken Garff Ram. Now I have to drive 25 miles for service and warranty , when this dealer is 2 miles from my home

February 12, 2021

"Came in for an emission inspection and registration...."

- jccarling

Came in for an emission inspection and registration. Finished in 30 minutes while I waited. Car was washed also. Good service. I believe Greg was the service agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Feb 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Dave Ingalls, General Manager

February 10, 2021

"I really appreciated the fact that my car was washed. I..."

- jenniferanzures

I really appreciated the fact that my car was washed. I wasn't expecting it, and it was a pleasant surprise when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hebert
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

It's great to hear from you Jennifer! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Dave Ingalls, General Manage

February 03, 2021

"I needed various skid plates installed. They got me in..."

- cthronson

I needed various skid plates installed. They got me in the next day, finished the install (and even supplied some fasteners that were not included in the kit) and had everything done the same day. I went over things with the mechanic (Ryan?) and he was very helpful in explaining what was done, how they did it, etc. Frankly I was super impressed. I am the senior partner in the largest law firm in Utah. I am also something of a shade tree mechanic. Not only do I love my 2021 Ram Laramie, but this service was above and beyond the call of duty. Charlie Thronson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
5.0
Todd Holt
5.0
Tina Lasserre
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan (I think) the mechanic. Just excellent.
Feb 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 22, 2021

"They took the time to make sure my truck was fixed...."

- Brian

They took the time to make sure my truck was fixed. Intermittent electrical problems can be very difficult to solve. The technician seemed very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
5.0
Jan 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

It's great to hear from you Brian! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 12, 2021

"Very professional, very friendly and helpful. Highly..."

- davidturley202

Very professional, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend the service department, im from out of state, they got me in, got the part and fixed it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lindeman
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us David! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

December 12, 2020

"I purchased a jeep wrangler. It wasn't a good experience..."

- 1monster2300

I purchased a jeep wrangler. It wasn't a good experience because the jeep was on the lot and sold to me with an active airbag light on during a national Takata airbag recall, not very safe or responsible. Then the next few days later the climate change allowed me to find out the jeep has no heat at all.my wife couldn't drive her jeep i just purchased the same week. Some things are to be expected with a used or previously owned vehicle, but safety is no exception. The dealership was aware an decided to sell knowingly. Now that doing right by the customer isn't it! The standards allowed are unacceptable and just disappointing! Poor dealership Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Dec 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative experience at our dealership. We strive to offer a top-notch visit for all of our customers. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager, (801) 203-3327

Dec 14, 2020 -

1monster2300 responded

Its pretty self explanatory! Need i Express myself to you again?

December 02, 2020

"Tina was great to work with, she gave me updates..."

- Icefishin Man69

Tina was great to work with, she gave me updates throughout the service process. Very Helpful. They found a missing nut off the front sway bar and let me know. I am very thankful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lasserre
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

November 29, 2020

"Great friendly service staff! Thanks thanks thanks thanks..."

- Ram

Great friendly service staff! Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks Thanks thanks 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

November 21, 2020

"The service department was fantastic Tina my service..."

- Juzcruzzin

The service department was fantastic Tina my service advisor also does a super job for me. Knowledgeable staff friendly folks and not pushy. I have bought many cars from this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lasserre
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results