Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

4.0

344 Lifetime Reviews

755 N 500 W, Bountiful, Utah 84087 Directions
Call (385) 399-2936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"Landin helped me navigate the sales process remotely as I..."

- Gjrushin

Landin helped me navigate the sales process remotely as I was buying the car out of state. He stayed in communication throughout the process and coordinated everything that needed to be done with finance and pre-purchase inspection before I even arrived. Jake picked me up from the airport when I arrived and we talked about cars the whole way back to the dealership. The dealership itself was really well maintained and everyone I met was very hospitable. Lexus in the showroom and Kendall in finance were also great to work with. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ingram
2.0
Other Employees : Landin, Lexus, Kendal, Jake
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 18, 2020

"Quick."

- joe

Quick Service. Thank you! Dropped the truck off without prior notice for a program oil change. It was ready to go in short order. Truck was washed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G. Hardcastle
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hello, Joe! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 07, 2020

"Very pleasant buying experience."

- Las Vegas buyer

I purchased a used Ram truck on-line, and arrived at the dealership late on New Years Eve to take delivery. The condition of the truck was exactly as it had been described to me, and all the sales documents were ready to sign. In spite of the late hour on a holiday, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. I’m very pleased with the truck, and I recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landin Daniels
Jan 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! It was our pleasure to get you your truck despite the holiday. Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. Congratulations again on your new Ram truck! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 02, 2020

"GM Dave Ingalls, Chris and Houston found me the right..."

- Daemonb

GM Dave Ingalls, Chris and Houston found me the right truck at a great price got me in and out in no time. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : David Ingalls and Houston
Jan 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 02, 2020

"What a great group of people! This dealership has changed..."

- kgentry

What a great group of people! This dealership has changed dramatically from the last time I went into them. This time was a total pleasure. I didn’t feel pressured or taken advantage of at anytime in the process. Like everyone else, I don’t enjoy buying new cars, but Dave the GM, Larry the sales person and Kendall the finance manager made me feel like they cared about what was best for me and my family budget. It was awesome! Thanks to the new team down at the Bountiful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Other Employees : Kendall Beazer
Jan 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

January 02, 2020

"Very helpful, no pressure sales team, has the customers..."

- Kit daley

Very helpful, no pressure sales team, has the customers best interest in mind during the process, and very friendly. The best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. Will be going back to them for all my vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Beezer ( finance), Landon (Sales)
Jan 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation, Kit! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

December 29, 2019

"Greg, in the service department, was absolutely..."

- Taildragger1

Greg, in the service department, was absolutely fantastic. It took a few visits to wrap everything up. He was extremely patient, helpful, and informative. I never felt “left in the dark”. Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Done
5.0
Todd Holt
5.0
Tina Lasserre
5.0
Other Employees : Greg
Dec 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

December 22, 2019

"Great service! Very helpful and took time to explain..."

- Sljenkin

Great service! Very helpful and took time to explain each step of the way. Very fast process. Understanding of my circumstances. Not pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
5.0
Todd Holt
5.0
Michael Douglas
5.0
Pete Voth
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

December 16, 2019

"Stopping in to get an oil change and service doesn’t take..."

- GirlGearHead

Stopping in to get an oil change and service doesn’t take long considering we stopped in without an appointment. The service is always friendly and listen to your issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hardcastle
Dec 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you or your vehicle need moving forward. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

December 09, 2019

"Jared made Thansgiving Possible"

- wonder62

The day before T-day my engine light came on. Jared was able to get my Jeep looked at and repaired that day. Why my 2016 Jeep Cherokee with 26.000 miles had to be in their service center for the 2nd time. I will direct that complaint to Jeep. I was able to drive from SLC to Park city on Thanksgiving. I want to thank Jared for making that a reality on such a hectic day and short notice. Randy Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Dec 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation, Randy! Please let us know if there’s anything else that Jared or the team can do for you in the future. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager, (801) 203-3327

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results