Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

4.5
453 Reviews

755 N 500 W

Bountiful, UT

84087

Directions
Sort by

453 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

December 01, 2022

Jake the service associate was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the whole repair process. My car was there for 5 days and he communicated with us on the process the whole time. More

by Supererin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake from service
November 13, 2022

Everyone was fantastic. This is the only place I will go from now on for sure. More

by bcgolden5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
Nov 14, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

November 03, 2022

Quick seamless experience. Salesman listened and answered my questions. Low pressure situation. Would highly recommend! More

by Howard Fox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in sales
Nov 04, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

October 27, 2022

We have a fleet of Ram Trucks and all of these get serviced here due to the incredible service that is provided by Matt Unrein, He is always looking out for us to insure these vehicles are back on the More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Unrein
Oct 27, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

October 20, 2022

My salesman was very friendly and helpful. the truck I bought was very clean but had only been on the lot overnight before I bought it. The dealership did an oil change but did not fill the tr More

by leo.newbold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hawaii Sabate
Oct 20, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

October 10, 2022

We were told it might take 2 hours but it just 1 hour. Matt Unrein was incredible to work with. More

by Hixson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Unrein
Oct 11, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for that positive review! We are always excited to help service your vehicle and keep you updated on the process. Please come back if you need anything else. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

October 07, 2022

Awesome service! will return for more services as they were recommended with the manufacturer mileages Extremely Professional More

by aaron.borgerding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hebert
Oct 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide the service your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

September 23, 2022

I took my 2002 300M in with multiple issues. Would not pass emissions because the check engine light was on & had some issues with the AC/Heat Fan would not turn off. Older vehicles are certai More

by Dputnam_8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Evans
Sep 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide the repairs your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

September 19, 2022

Excellent service! They took my vehicle in as soon as I arrived for my appointment. The scheduled services were performed accurately, and were completed within two ho More

by BigAppleMary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Unrein - 5 stars
Sep 20, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team was happy to have been efficient and gotten the services your vehicle needed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

September 08, 2022

They did a Great job. They were Professional and helpful. I will come here for all my trucks needs. More

by 00nailed_spikier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Holt
Sep 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was our pleasure to have provided you with the great customer service you deserve. If there is anything else you need please let us know. - Dave Ingalls, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results