Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

4.1

404 Lifetime Reviews

1481 W. Riverdale Road, Riverdale, Utah 84405 Directions
Call (801) 528-7478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2020

"Great deals on auto repairs and service no matter what..."

- Bcbzumbrun

Great deals on auto repairs and service no matter what make and model your vehicle is. Employees try to make the customers feel at home and tries to work with the customer as an individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Slough
June 06, 2020

"These crooks sold me a set of prepaid oil changes. Never..."

- Bpatrol55

These crooks sold me a set of prepaid oil changes. Never mentioned that they expire in one year and there was never any paperwork I was given with fine print starting that. So it turns out these thieves got $400+ out of me for a single oil change on my diesel ram 2500. I don’t drive a lot of miles and when I call this week to make an appt they me basically they are stealing my money. A. Manager was supposed to call to discuss. I was told that twice and it never happened. I learned a while back these people don’t return call. Now I find out they are thieves too. Never again will I set foot in their den of thievery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online chat and service department on the phone
June 01, 2020

"Fast and very professional. It was an overall a great..."

- Exit_theory

Fast and very professional. It was an overall a great experience. No high pressure sales tactics were used at all. Everyone there was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martinez
5.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Bullard, General Manager

May 24, 2020

"Very professional service when I checked in. It took less..."

- BLP

Very professional service when I checked in. It took less time than they estimated which was great. The only issue I had was they told me they would wash my vehicle and they didn’t. There was also a greasy hand print on my hood that I had to clean off when I got home. My Jeep is white so the hand print was very noticeable. Not sure why the technician wouldn’t have cleaned it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
May 25, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale. We are sorry about the car wash and hope to make it up to you on your next visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Bullard, General Manager

May 17, 2020

"The last 3 times I have taken my Jeep in for an oil..."

- Calliemurray45

The last 3 times I have taken my Jeep in for an oil change I have had problems. Very Disappointed with the service department and lack of response from management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

May 11, 2020

"Service was great, timely, and professional. Waiting..."

- steveprice102

Service was great, timely, and professional. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Employees were knowledgeable and friendly. Work was completed as promiy and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachp
May 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you so much, Steve, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Bullard, General Manager

April 29, 2020

"False photos, dealer beyond unobliging "

- halnewo

I am been on the hunt for a car for the past month. I have been from dealership to dealership multiple times a week and this dealership was by far my worst experience. I live in Sandy and called in to ask if they had select cars that I had seen on line. I spoke with Jose Felix and he verified that YES they had the car I was looking at. I drove 55 minutes to Riverdale after work and when I got there I was greeted by Jose who immediately said, "What do you guys need?" As if he were annoyed we were there. Another sales associate asked me if they could help and Jose said, "it's my appointment I got it." We waited another 10 minutes. He then brought me the Sonata keys and walked me out to a beat up Sonata that was NOT the picture I had seen online. (at least he had pulled it up front for me before I got there.) I asked if this was the car I called about and he said, "Oh no, that was just a model. I should have told you on the phone." I was angry because I had taken the time to drive up when this wasn't even close to the car I looked at online. Color was different, interior was a completely different layout, no Bluetooth, holes in the hood of the car. I took it on a drive anyway, having high hopes that maybe it would work out anyway and the breaks didn't work and it was extremely jolty. I took it back and asked for any other options in my price range. Jose took me to a few other cars, two of which reeked of cigarette smoke. He never ONCE asked me what I was looking for, what I didn't like, what I did like and etc. He just gave me the keys and walked away. I took the second car on a test drive and had several issues. I told him I didn't like either car and he said, alright see ya. Seemed as if he cared less whether I got a good, reliable car or not. SO frustrating and disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Felix
Apr 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

April 01, 2020

"This LHM service department at this dealership provided a..."

- Yobobhuz

This LHM service department at this dealership provided a very honest friendly and approachable atmosphere. Their staff was genuine in their support. They were interested in hearing and fixing the problem and provided alternatives. I was never treated like just another number in the que. I am very satisfied with the service department at this location. Frank is one of the best service advisors I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank.
Apr 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

March 27, 2020

"Frustrated with the service. Tires rotated but air..."

- Wildwoodweedwacker

Frustrated with the service. Tires rotated but air levels not checked. Got 4 blocks away, turned around and went back. I checked the tire first. Was at 26lbs. When I talked to the advisor, was first told I probably needed an alignment. I told him the tire was low. He sent me to the back where they checked and filled my tires. But why did I even have to do that? Basic procedures are not being followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor and mechanic
March 21, 2020

"Didn't resolve issue, this was second time in for same..."

- Jasper

Didn't resolve issue, this was second time in for same problem. I did not work with any of the employees that are my choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the above
Mar 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for reaching out about your issues. As you are aware, adding larger aftermarket tires will change the calibration of the speedometer. As a dealer, we are only allowed to recalibrate to the specification of the manufacture. I know we have explained that to you during your visit. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience if you think we are missing something - Troy Bullard, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results