About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

4.2

344 Lifetime Reviews

1481 W. Riverdale Road, Riverdale, Utah 84405 Directions
Sales: (801) 528-7478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Excellent, no pressure service"

- Kevinlc20

I took my 2011 Ram 1500 in for service I’d been considering buying a new truck so I was looking at some on the lot. With 2018 models there were some good rebates and pricing that made it possible to buy. Each member of the LHM staff was friendly, helpful, and patient. I walked away with a new Ram 2500 feeling great about the process. Hard to say that usually about a car-buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colton (new employee), I don’t recall his last name was great.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for that excellent review, Kevin! It was our pleasure to help you get into an incredible new truck! If there is anything else that our team can do for you, please let us know. Congratulations on your new RAM 2500! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 12, 2019

"Free oil change 2 hr wait"

- Rob18

Unhappy how long the oil change went. Sent my wife in to get the fee oil change and it took over 2 hrs. Not worth the wait! Disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Dritlein
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure who served not an option
Feb 20, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello there, Rob. It’s unfortunate to hear that your wife’s oil change took longer than expected. Due to the unpredictability of the auto service industry delays like this are unfortunate but not uncommon. If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have more feedback to give us about the experience, feel free to give us a call and we can work towards a resolution if possible. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 10, 2019

"warranty issues again"

- retired

Jeep needed service, emissions, and transmission troubles again. Taylor Suski and Zak Erwin, got things in motion and kept me informed on the progress and how much linger it was going to take. Less than 2 hours total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Suskie, and Zak Erwin
Feb 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

It's good to hear that you enjoyed a positive service experience! We'll be certain to pass your kind words onto Taylor and Zak. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 06, 2019

"Emissions test "

- hnsvanmeet@msn.com

I always have a great experience at Larry Miller. Troy Bullard’s staff is excellent. I was met outside by a tech and was surprisingly informed my emissions test was part of my covered maintenance plan. They also took care of a recall while I was there. Nice waiting room with hot drinks and popcorn available. They also completed my state registration at no charge. All other emissions stations I’ve been to charge extra for that. Everyone there seems intent on customer satisfaction. When I originally bought my vehicle there it was the most pleasant buying experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can’t remember the service staff names but Just want Troy to know he’s doing it right!
Feb 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

That's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with us! Our service team was thrilled to take care of you and your vehicle. We try to offer all of our amazing customers the respect they deserve and provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 04, 2019

"Upholds expectations"

- Ramtruckguy

I brought my vehicle in for repeat service. Based on codes that were read from the truck, they were able to explain what was going on and take care of the issue. Took care of part of service because of truck bring in a month earlier. Appreciate their care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
Feb 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for bringing in your truck to have it serviced. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please let our wonderful staff know if they can be of further assistance. Have a great day! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 04, 2019

"service"

- nixen

Best service in the state, always on time and correct. Zac Burrows keeps you up to date on the progress. Always just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Burrows
Feb 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello! We are thrilled that Zac was able to provide excellent service. Please let him or any of our great staff know if you need anything else. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 04, 2019

"Would never buy from here again"

- dfejeran12

I have very little complaints about the sales or buying process with 2 exceptions. They put your truck in a dark room so that it makes it very hard to see your car after it has been cleaned up to see if there are any other things that I need to address prior to signing final documents. There was a crack in the windshield that I didn't really see until I drove it out in the sun. #2, I believe when I purchased my truck that it had alloy wheels and was told by salesman that it had alloy wheels. Come to find out they are just caps. Who does that? A part of the reason why I agreed to the price I paid included alloy wheels. I was completely lied to about that. Service at the service center is the worst ever. The first time I brought my truck in for an oil change in waited almost 3 hours. For just an oil change. The second time i brought my truck i also asked them to check on a check engine light while doing an oil change. I waited almost 4 hours for some guy to tell me I needed to have some fuel line re-welded because I have gas fumes leaking somewhere between where the gas goes in my truck and hits the tank. Almost $300 they were asking from me to perform such repair. I asked for my diagnosis sheet and on the second line where the check engine light diagnosis was it read: replace fuel cap as a repair suggestion. Again who does that? How do you create any kind of company loyalty if you are willing to lie and have me do an unnecessary repair for a measley $300? I wonder do all customers who buy from this dealership get treated this way? Am I going to have to get a second opinion or a first prior to bringing in my truck for issues everytime because I feel like I am going to be duped into some repair my truck doesn't even need? I bought the extended warranty to ensure that whatever issues that do come up for engine drive train and whatever else it covers is taken care of. But now I don't feel comfortable about anything they do except an oil change. This place to me isthe worst. And if I could I would never bring my truck here ever again. They care nothing about their customers after the fact. DO NOT BUY HERE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Bullard
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Mrs. Fejeran, thank you for your survey response. I noticed that you were in for an oil change yesterday. It appears that you still have concerns from your car purchase back in October of 2017 and a repair quote from a year ago. I would be happy to review these with you. I am unaware of a “dark” room in the dealership. We have a dedicated room to deliver new cars with special lighting to showcase the car. I also reviewed the repair order that you referenced. The quote is for a Radio Frequency Hub and a cap. I would like the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 02, 2019

"Review"

- Joe4546

I had a great experience with Larry H Miller Dodge in Riverdale. The quality of work was great and the customer service was excellent. I will continue to use this service and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Burrows
Feb 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Joe, thank you for stopping by. We are thrilled that you were pleased with the service of our staff. Let us know if you need anything else. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

January 26, 2019

"Good day"

- Richard 5484

The sales associates at LHM was one of my most pleasant experiences I've had at a dealership in awhile. They worked with what I offered and made it happen within my budget. I will return for another vehicle when I'm ready to buy again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thompson
Jan 28, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Richard, thank you for making us a part of your day. We hope that you will let us know if there is anything that you need.- Troy Bullard, General Manager

December 10, 2018

"New vehicle-spur of the moment"

- Steve

Stopped in mid afternoon to look at new vehicles. Alex was helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. The dealership was upfront from the beginning on the best deals they could do on the vehicles. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Huff
Dec 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Steve, I am glad to know that Alex was so helpful when you stopped in to see us. Thank you for sharing about your time here and we appreciate you coming to see us. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results