Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Riverdale, UT

4.0
447 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1481 W. Riverdale Road

Riverdale, UT

84405

Directions

447 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"Very good customer service I would use them again..."

- Bchuckar

Very good customer service I would use them again finished when they said they would took in same day and done same day very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacie Armading
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Jon erwin
Dec 22, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

December 18, 2020

"They are an amazing dealer to work with . Everything..."

- Nealehumes75

They are an amazing dealer to work with . Everything they do is prompt, professional and as it should be. This is a definite no worries dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yates
5.0
Troy Bullard
5.0
Breann Johnson
5.0
Dec 18, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

December 17, 2020

"Frank in Larry H Miller Riverdale did a great job taking..."

- Integrityappliance

Frank in Larry H Miller Riverdale did a great job taking care of our service needs was very responsible and keep us in the loop at all times on the status of our repair we appreciate Frank and all of his work helping us out in our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Dec 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

December 13, 2020

"Our service advisor, Frank Slaugh went above and beyond..."

- Brett Moyes

Our service advisor, Frank Slaugh went above and beyond to help resolve the issue I was having with my Ram. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
5.0
Dec 13, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Brett! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

December 10, 2020

"Breaks are squeaking and battery died a few days after..."

- Staci Brown

Breaks are squeaking and battery died a few days after service, yet everything was fine on “inspection”. No inspection documentation listed on paperwork. Not pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack, I believe
Dec 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello Staci, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had an incomplete service experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything was handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 30, 2020

"The tech was good. We appreciate how we are treated and..."

- Butch

The tech was good. We appreciate how we are treated and the courtesy given. Satisfied with the work. Would come back and recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 27, 2020

"Dropped my Jeep Liberty off on Tuesday for minor leaks...."

- Midean21

Dropped my Jeep Liberty off on Tuesday for minor leaks. Said that one of the parts needed to come from Sandy, Jeep would be ready by 5:00pm. No, call, had to call to ask if my Jeep was ready. Not ready, explained this was my only vehicle and I had doctor's appointment the next day at 11:00am. They assured me that my Jeep would be ready by 10:00, on Wednesday. Wednesday. I texted Tyler if my Jeep worked be ready, nothing from him. Canceled my appointment. Called dealership to find out if, done. This was after 12:00. Finally ready, but no communication from dealership regarding my Jeep. Would have been nice, if they would have communicated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Dec 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 21, 2020

"Very good service .. all everyone was very helpful. The..."

- Connie Bethel

Very good service .. all everyone was very helpful. The service was excellent everything was taken care of . Friendly answering all my questions. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Slaugh
Nov 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Connie! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 17, 2020

"This place will make a promise and back out of it..."

- Abyard

This place will make a promise and back out of it immediately. Can't do business with someplace you can't trust. Made a deal on a trade-in "sight-unseen" and then they refused to honor their deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, Terry
Nov 18, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello there, it looks like you meant to leave this review for another dealership. This review site is for Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram on Riverdale road. Please reach out and I can point you in the right direction. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

Nov 18, 2020 -

Abyard responded

No...not the wrong dealership.

November 16, 2020

"This place doesn’t stand behind their service, support..."

- Cwo_rachel

This place doesn’t stand behind their service, support the military or constitutional rights of people! Called my wife and I both liars over the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
1.0
Kelly Newman
1.0
Eli Wisden
1.0
Other Employees : Eli claimed to be Troy over phone
Nov 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with your recent experience with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

11 - 20 of 447 results