Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep

Aurora, CO

4.6
697 Reviews
Shop Online Buy Online Driveway Delivery We make every effort to be the best place in town to work and the best place in town to do business. To make sure our customers have a good experience, we start with low pricing on our new Jeep Models for sale in Aurora. We've got the new Jeep Cherokee, the all new Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. That results in you getting the vehicle you're looking for at a fair price. We also have a great selection of used cars near Denver for you to choose from.

350 S. Havana Street

Aurora, CO

80012

Directions

By Type

Showing 697 reviews

June 20, 2021

"The Larry H Miller Colorado Jeep dealership is..."

- Dave.kurfess

The Larry H Miller Colorado Jeep dealership is professional, responsive, and knowledgeable in every aspect of Jeep ownership. Chris Sainvil is fantastic answering all my questions and steering my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 14, 2021

"Excellent job by ErikHe took his time, even though he..."

- dlsandman60

Excellent job by Erik He took his time, even though he was extremely busy. He always showed great respect to my wife and to myself. Never trying to be pushy. He is a tremendous asset to your organization. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 07, 2021

"My review is really for Chris Sainvil. He did an..."

- Saylorgoulding

My review is really for Chris Sainvil. He did an incredible job. I’ll be honest, I hate buying cars because the process can be frustrating. However, Chris has gone well above and beyond what most car sales employees would do. He helped push for a better price on our current trade in, was not pushy in any way if the deal didn’t feel right, we had great conversation as we were in the waiting process and on top of all that, he continued to make sure all of our requests were met by reaching out to parts to get the accessories we wanted, talking with their vendor for window tint to ensure we got the premium ceramic window tint, adding bed liner and bed rack, and scheduling all of that while also ensuring we will have a vehicle while those services performed. I 100% recommend LHM but even more than the dealer, make sure you do a deal with Chris Sainvil.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear that Chris went above and beyond to make sure you were 100% satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. — John Mathieson, General Manager

June 05, 2021

"Chris was extremely helpful and really went the extra..."

- bibyl89

Chris was extremely helpful and really went the extra mile to make my purchase happen. I will definitely recommend to others and come back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Chris provided excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again! — John Mathieson, General Manager

May 29, 2021

"Chris was great, he helped my husband get into a car and..."

- vjk2039

Chris was great, he helped my husband get into a car and we came back to purchase my car de Him the next day. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. — John Mathieson, General Manager

May 28, 2021

"Chris was awesome! Very friendly great to conversation..."

- camarokingss427

Chris was awesome! Very friendly great to conversation with. He made this the most enjoyable car purchase I have ever experienced. I will come back because of Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving us a review and recommending Chris! We are glad your experience at our dealership was excellent. — John Mathieson, General Manager

May 25, 2021

"Chris did an outstanding job putting my deal together and..."

- Bushido92

Chris did an outstanding job putting my deal together and personally delivered my vehicle to my home! Very happy with the deal Chris was able to put together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

May 19, 2021

"Excellent experience with Erik Lukac at Larry Miller in..."

- nburke

Excellent experience with Erik Lukac at Larry Miller in Aurora. I knew what I was looking for and Erik helped me find exactly what I wanted even though I was 4 hours away. It was excellent communication the whole time while we ironed out details and set up an appointment to meet and finalize things. I will definitely be going back for any other car purchases as it was more than worth the extra few hours to travel. Erik was awesome in sales and Jonathan was absolutely phenomenal over in finance! Amazing team over there! Thanks so much Erik and Jonathan!! Nathan Burke Happy Gladiator Mojave Owner :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

May 13, 2021

"Took my Jeep to the Service Department due to problems..."

- Fernando M

Took my Jeep to the Service Department due to problems with electronics / ECU. Service was excellent and all the issues were resolved promptly at reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

May 11, 2021

"Absolute professionals! My 2014 Grand Cherokee had major..."

- Greg_From_Aurora

Absolute professionals! My 2014 Grand Cherokee had major issues that had baffled two other local ASE Certified mechanics. The pros at Larry H. Miller took their time and ran the problem down and then properly repaired it. And talk about customer service and industry-standard setting communication! Holy cow, I haven't seen service this good since the 1980's! Absolutely 10/10 will recommend them to family and friends ! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results