Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep

Aurora, CO

4.7
655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Shop Online Buy Online Driveway Delivery We make every effort to be the best place in town to work and the best place in town to do business. To make sure our customers have a good experience, we start with low pricing on our new Jeep Models for sale in Aurora. We've got the new Jeep Cherokee, the all new Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. That results in you getting the vehicle you're looking for at a fair price. We also have a great selection of used cars near Denver for you to choose from.

350 S. Havana Street

Aurora, CO

80012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 655 reviews

November 17, 2020

"Customer Service and Sales by Chris Sainvil was..."

- achenbachtj

Customer Service and Sales by Chris Sainvil was fantastic! His communication and description of the vehicle was spot on. He went the extra mile and was straight forward and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

November 17, 2020

"We had a great experience at Larry H. Miller working with..."

- MarkW

We had a great experience at Larry H. Miller working with Chris to buy our new Jeep! Process was very smooth and we were in and out in no time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - John Mathieson, General Manager

November 13, 2020

"Very pleased with the service once I was able to get in,..."

- jeepgirl

Very pleased with the service once I was able to get in, I had stopped 3 other times and the wait for oil change was up to 2- 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

November 06, 2020

"Wonderful and knowledgeable associates. Great, fast, and..."

- amhurst10

Wonderful and knowledgeable associates. Great, fast, and friendly service! Very good deals on service packages and special offers. Will definitely return for future service on my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

October 24, 2020

"The customer service is absolutely horrible... The..."

- username

The customer service is absolutely horrible... The majority of employees don't wear masks... indoors... and around customers! I came in for a simple oil change. I waited four hours in the lobby. I was originally told 1.5 - 2 hours and nobody made me aware of a shuttle service. They finally came out to tell me there was an 'incident' with my vehicle. They supposedly backed it into a tool chest and left a huge scratch on the side of my truck. I'm glad they were honest enough to admit it... This part didn't bother me so much. From that point forward, I was treated like an inconvenience to them. The Service Manager, Tom Rogers, could not be bothered to step five feet out of his office to speak with me or return a phone call. When he finally met with me, I asked him for a refund of the oil change and he responded "so I paid for the repairs and I put you in a loaner and that's not enough?". Seriously...? Should I have chipped in for the damages? LOL I'm not sure that anyone actually uttered the words "we're sorry" during this whole process. It was only after I spoke with the dealership manager that I got any sort of apology. In all fairness, they repaired the damages within a few days and provided me a loaner in the meantime. I understand that mistakes happen. I was just shocked at what passes for customer service these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Nick, I am sorry to hear about your experience. We took every effort possible to rectify the situation, I am sorry you had this experience and would love an opportunity to prove to you we can do better. Please feel free to reach out to me personally, John Mathison General Manager

October 24, 2020

"Chris was very kind and helped me get the car I wanted at..."

- claireminutella

Chris was very kind and helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. He answered all of my questions promptly and helped guide me through the car buying process easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

October 21, 2020

"Excellent experience from my initial inquiry online to..."

- djrezentes

Excellent experience from my initial inquiry online to working out the details and Coming in to finalize the purchase. Friendly, comfortable and fast service. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

October 20, 2020

"Mr John Mathieson you are a Shame for Company ,..."

- Laylamakhaddinova

Mr John Mathieson you are a Shame for Company , Dealership, and position where you are! Lier , aggressive , not professional! And I can endlessly describe you to help other people to not do the same mistake that I did when I cane to your location , actually after all what happened to me I can recommend everyone do not have a business with Jeep! Since company let itself to have a such a low quality GM at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

I am sorry you feel this way, after you refused to return our LOANER vehicle, and then when you did you threw the keys in my face, and then hoped that I die in a car accident that is when I asked you to not return to our dealership. I wish you well and hope you find whatever makes you happy. I have done nothing but try to help you but you just want to argue with someone and I will not be that person.

Oct 20, 2020 -

Laylamakhaddinova responded

First of all I didn’t refuse to return you car, second if someone throw the keys on you it means you have done something to make that person to get that level of mad, also you lie again key that I throw, I throw on a chair but as you lie to corporate person that I throw on your chest then you told me no you didn’t say that now tou telling that I throw on you face ! Do you hear yoursel? Like everyone guilty except you! About my wishes you cant control them and if someone wish you like this it means you deserve that by your actions! And you keep saying that I am not happy that is why all this happens, are you ok? Like when you terrorized someone on the phone that is ok you try to protect your rights but when someone politely asking you to fix what you have done that person has some problems or that is not happy person , right? Is that your logic how works ?then what kind of problem you have with woman in general that you are like this? God bless America for mens like you and anemia of woman’s

October 16, 2020

"My name is D Moore, I own a 2014 Chrysler 300S which I..."

- D Moore

My name is D Moore, I own a 2014 Chrysler 300S which I purchased from the dealership when it was Colorado Chrysler Jeep. I took my vehicle in on October 13 for Emission Recall, oil change, and trunk would not open. When I came in my rear view camera was working. The mechanic who lied informed Mike that the camera was not working when he checked the latch on the trunk. I have been a very good customer to this dealership, but I will never bring my vehicle there again because the mechanic lied and both the mechanic and Mike tried to make it seem that I did not know what I was talking about and dismissed the fact that I had communicated to them that when I left home (which is only 5 minutes away from the dealership) my camera was working and when I get back home the camera is not working. It is apparent that when the mechanic repaired the latch on the trunk HE messed up the camera and did not take responsibility for it. Signed, Thoroughly disappointed and pissed off former customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Tom Rogers, Service Manager, tom.rogers@lhmauto.com

October 12, 2020

"Chris was great to work with he helped me get into the..."

- Jmt924

Chris was great to work with he helped me get into the Jeep of my dreams and in my budget! He was a pleasure to work with. The Larry Miller Team was conscious of my budget and helped me make sure that I was not over extending myself. Thanks so much for your due diligence and help to get the Jeep of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results