Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

Avondale, AZ

4.8
1,027 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Dodge and RAM vehicles serving customers in the Phoenix, Tempe and Avondale areas. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Dodge and RAM parts and accessories. Visit our website for Dodge and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs. When you choose Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale, you can expect a better car buying experience. Here's why we're different, and why you'll love shopping for your next car with us: Our salespeople are not paid based on commission. What does that mean to you? It means our salespeople are focused on getting you the right vehicle for your budget and your family. It also means that you can buy a $5,000 vehicle or a $50,000 vehicle - doesn't matter as long as it is right for you. We also hire people from outside the automotive sales industry and train them on the product and customer satisfaction so they can focus on what matters.

10101 W. Papago Freeway

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,027 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Nygil was outstanding. He found me what I wanted and at a..."

- kennygoinsjr

Nygil was outstanding. He found me what I wanted and at a great price. For my very first car buying experience I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 25, 2021

"Excellent service. The most enjoyable time I've ever had..."

- Scrilla51

Excellent service. The most enjoyable time I've ever had at a dealership. Bravo! Will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 24, 2021

"This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from LHM..."

- Drod1688

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from LHM Dodge and our 2nd experience was a great as our first one. Elvin Villa was our internet rep and made sure that we left with what we wanted within the budget we told him we needed to be. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. We are super happy with our purchase and will definitely return for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Having just come off of a bad experience at a different..."

- jon

Having just come off of a bad experience at a different dealership, we decided to pull into LHM Dodge Avondale. I spotted Nygil out on the lot looking over his inventory. Normally I don't take in strays but I had a feeling about this one, I approached him slowly, cautiously extending my hand out so he knew I wasn't dangerous. We talked for a bit and then went to his office. I Had an idea of what I wanted, but wasn't really sure is this was the first time I had considered a Ram truck. I explained what my needs were and what I was looking for, after a few minutes he looked at me and said I have a truck that's perfect for you. He pulled it up on his computer and started listing the features, wouldn't you know it it was exactly what I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and a couple hours later I was driving home in it. Nygil really listened to me and because of his attention to detail was able to match me up with the right truck. He was courteous and comfortable, and vastly knowledgeable about his inventory. When it came time to talk to the finance guy (Michael) that was a little nervous, History had taught me that numbers don't mean a thing until they're final. When I got back there Michael was courteous and informative, The numbers that had been previously discussed were correct and manageable. The whole experience was pleasant and comfortable. I would recommend stopping by if you're in the market for a new vehicle and asking for Nygil and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 13, 2021

"They did a really good job of getting me what I wanted...."

- Jei15

They did a really good job of getting me what I wanted. Thank you so much for all your help you guys are awesome. Looking forward to doing more business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 13, 2021

"Great experience working with the staff here. Would..."

- JessAndCo

Great experience working with the staff here. Would highly recommend Raul Balderrama! He really worked at finding a car for me that fit my budget and also my high demands. Will send anyone looking for the right car to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 07, 2021

"my experience wasnt very good at all. They bait and..."

- robharris1285

my experience wasnt very good at all. They bait and switched me then switched the terms of contract after i signed my contract and left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alma And Chris
Jul 09, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello there, thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, we’re having trouble locating your records in our system. Is there a chance you used a different name or visited another dealership? Please give me a call and we can get to the bottom of this together. Thank you for your time. - Mike Messina, General Manager, (480) 865-2048

July 02, 2021

"We love our Ram and we were treated with respect while..."

- Leah

We love our Ram and we were treated with respect while purchasing our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 30, 2021

"Courteous, upfront, and helpful. Answered all of my..."

- BenBoogie

Courteous, upfront, and helpful. Answered all of my concerns and took care of me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 29, 2021

"What an easy process Mike and Nigil were extremley easy..."

- Rbenoit3

What an easy process Mike and Nigil were extremley easy to work with. They made the purchase of our Kia Optima an enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results