Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

Avondale, AZ

4.8
960 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Dodge and RAM vehicles serving customers in the Phoenix, Tempe and Avondale areas. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Dodge and RAM parts and accessories. Visit our website for Dodge and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs. When you choose Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale, you can expect a better car buying experience. Here's why we're different, and why you'll love shopping for your next car with us: Our salespeople are not paid based on commission. What does that mean to you? It means our salespeople are focused on getting you the right vehicle for your budget and your family. It also means that you can buy a $5,000 vehicle or a $50,000 vehicle - doesn't matter as long as it is right for you. We also hire people from outside the automotive sales industry and train them on the product and customer satisfaction so they can focus on what matters.

10101 W. Papago Freeway

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 960 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were..."

- Ramguy147

Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were vigorously looking around and we are so glad that we stopped here They were able to help us Find exactly what we needed and fit our budget. I love my truck and I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for used truck to stop by and ask for Gerry he will give youthe best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 21, 2021

"Great experience overall. We did not feel pressured and..."

- madmachell

Great experience overall. We did not feel pressured and my sales person, Engelbert, went out of his way to answer our questions. Our only issue was with the length of the time to prepare the paperwork and get us on our way after we agreed on a deal. But we are very pleased with the truck we purchased and how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicky
Jan 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 20, 2021

"Amazing service and excellent experience all around! Made..."

- Dnllng8

Amazing service and excellent experience all around! Made everything easy and not stressful. Got exactly what I wanted with no problems. Nygil was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 19, 2021

"Best experience with an awesome salesman I will continue..."

- Stepplindsey82

Best experience with an awesome salesman I will continue to by my cars at this location. I highly recommend this location to anyone wanting to by a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 15, 2021

"We had a relaxed no pressure experience with our salesman..."

- Bruce.

We had a relaxed no pressure experience with our salesman Cameron. The vehicle my wife wanted was on the lot and we where able check it out and come back with our own financing. When we returned the car was freshly cleaned and gassed up before we signed for it. Thanks again for the no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Bruce. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 15, 2021

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo..."

- Thejoeyshow21

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo confirmed the price that was listed online and we scheduled an appointment to come in and test drive the truck. When we got there, Aldo greeted us professionally and the had the truck out front ready to go waiting for us to test drive. A few hours later we had the keys to our brand new truck at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 14, 2021

"Nygil Newborn and the Miller Ram Team were great..."

- Rob 43

Nygil Newborn and the Miller Ram Team were great to work with. I give them 5 stars.... I you are interested in a truck, I strongly suggest you give them a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 14, 2021

"Great experience and eager sales team, special thanks to..."

- Bmcfadden2592

Great experience and eager sales team, special thanks to Nygil for going above and beyond from start to finish. Will definitely be recommending in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 12, 2021

"Kathy and I would like to thank Thad Donaldson and Diesel..."

- asouthard58

Kathy and I would like to thank Thad Donaldson and Diesel for all there help, and to Larry H. Miller Dodge. Everyone did a great job. So we thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thad Donaldson
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 12, 2021

"Easy to work with. Straight to the point. Dealership was..."

- casey

Easy to work with. Straight to the point. Dealership was very clean and they helped get the truck I wanted, with the amenities I wanted, for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 960 results