About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

4.8

673 Lifetime Reviews

10101 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (480) 865-3985

673 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"A very happy and learning experiance."

- Truck guy

Mr. Gongora was very friendly and helpful in my decision to buy a vehicle from Larry H. Miller Dodge. We were there about a week prior to me buying a vehicle and felt no pressure on going back to make a deal with Mr. Gongora.I thank you for all the help you gave me. You are a great asset to Larry H. Miller Dodge, keep up the great work Mr. Gongora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto or Albert Gongora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yolanda Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Favreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind words on Mr. Gongora. We appreciate when customers recognize when our staff goes above and beyond! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 10, 2019

"New 2019 Ram Big Horn"

- Mike F

Justin Chavez did a great job as my sales person. Jessy also did a great job in the Finance Department. I'm very happy with the experience of buying my new Ram Truck. I will recommend this Dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessy Anoid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive review, Mike! Justin and Jessy were happy to help you get into the Ram Truck you had been looking for. We hope you enjoy your truck for many miles to come and know that we'll be here and happy to offer service down the road! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 09, 2019

"Very pleased with my experience and my new vehicle!"

- Kacey800

I was very happy with my experience and my purchase. My salesman, Thad, was friendly and personable. His knowledge of the Dodge Charger that I wanted helped me solidify my decision. I will definitely go back to LHM Dodge Ram Avondale for service on my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for coming in, Kacey! We were happy to help you find the Dodge Charger of your dreams. We hope to see you again soon and wish you many memorable miles in your new Charger! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 02, 2019

"Fast, honest, and valued"

- Azwildcat15

We walked in initially to just browse for a larger vehicle for our growing family. Bob was fantastic and led us to a beautiful Dodge Journey with all the bells and whistles for an astounding price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mondello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Congrats to you and your family on your Dodge Journey! Thank you for choosing to come see us. If you need anything else moving forward, we will be glad to see your family again. Have a great day. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- AJ Retirees

Nygil was very helpful and found exactly what we were looking for! We enjoyed working with him and getting to know him. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nygil Newborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you, AJ, for this terrific review. I am glad to read that Nygil was so very helpful. We appreciate you coming to see us. If you need anything else in the future, be sure to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 30, 2018

"Trading Up"

- Mike_G

From the contact email through completing the purchase Nygil Newborn was there to help. His honesty and sincerity were greatly appreciated. He went as far as helping to detail my truck for delivery. I've purchased many vehicles in my life and this is the first time I felt that Nygil Newborn and Arnie Penn, truly had my interests and satisfaction at heart. I highly recommend Larry H. Miller and Nygil Newborn if you want to purchase a high tech truck at a great value with a personable sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nygil Newborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It is wonderful to read that our team could earn your amazing recommendation! Thank you for choosing to come work with us for your new truck. Be sure to let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 30, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- G UNIT Softball #4

The amount of customer service this dealership gave us was top notch! By far the best car buying experience we have had! Thanks Nygil Newborn!! His customer service was stellar. He was a patient and not pushy. I willrecommend him to my friends and family forsure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nygil Newborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am overjoyed to hear that our team provided you with top notch customer service. Thank you for this wonderful recommendation. If you need anything more, do not hesitate to let Nygil and our team know. We will be glad to assist you again. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 21, 2018

"DeWayne Black - Great to deal with "

- Power Wagon Fan

Great experience. Easy, in and out. DeWayne Black was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a RAM truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Painter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
De Wayne Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that DeWayne was able to take such awesome care of you and provide you with a hassle-free experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 16, 2018

"Dream come true"

- Landjr195

This dealer made a long time dream come true. My salesman Nygil went the extra mile to make this deal happen. He never gave up and i felt as if he was really working for me and had my best interests in mind. He made me feel like a valued client and nonot just another number. I thank this team and it's no pressure approach to buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Painter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nygil Newborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am thrilled to know that Nygil took such great care of you and made sure your best interested were in mind. We appreciate your fantastic review. If our team can do anything more for you in the future, be sure to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 12, 2018

"Amazing"

- ibobarns

I loved my experience here so much that after I bought my girl a car I came back a few days later and bought myself a truck. Brian was great to work with and has continued to keep in touch to make sure I’m enjoying my experience with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waylon King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Favreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Presto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! Congratulations on your new truck! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Brian. He'll be thrilled that he was able to leave such a great impression on you! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results