About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria

4.5

293 Lifetime Reviews

8665 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (480) 865-3986

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"2018 Dodge Ram 2500"

- Givey

I was an online shopper from another state and had great service from Rudi (Burudi Mwonyonyi ) . That is not something I experienced with any other dealership or salesman I spoke with during my searching for a new vehicle . I would recommend Rudi and Larry H Miller to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle. Call Rudi up at 480-249-0883. 4 months later and out of state he still provides great responses to any questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burudi Mwonyonyi
Jan 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria despite the distance! Rudi was happy to help you out however possible. We hope that we can work with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

January 07, 2019

"New car experience "

- Sharon

Hi, Rudi was our sales guy and he provided excellent customer service . He was knowledgeable, friendly and answered our questions and if he was not sure of something he found out the answer and got back to us promptly. Thanks, Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudi
Jan 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Thank you for your excellent review, Sharon! We were happy to help you out however possible. We'll pass on your kind words to Rudi, he's awesome to work with. If there's anything else that he or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

December 05, 2018

"Service Manager always take care of All my all my matters i "

- Cooper22717$

Service Manager is very Kind, Respectful, and Professional towards me with Caring words and wise suggestions to help me fix matters. Hard to say this with people today in today’s times. I hope you value your employee and Manager as I do!!! He deserves acknowledgment for his hard work and customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Dec 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

We truly value all of our employees and managers! Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your experience. It is a joy to know our team is caring for you so well. Do not hesitate to let us know if you should need anything in the future. We will be happy to assist you. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

December 04, 2018

"t 79 recall"

- dan

John had his people do a good job , except for one thing. I always have to finish the job at home ,they never complete the reassembly of their ,this was also true of work done before John was on the desk . No mater if a recall is done or a customer pay ,work should be done. I say this for the fact I am a retired ASE and shop supervisor ,I made sure the customer work was done completely ,I do NOT put any blame on John ,the shop Forman shop have this responsibility ,I my self have over 50 years in this filed . Thanks for letting me speak and this issue is one reason Miller does not git all my work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Worthen
Other Employees : John
Dec 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Dan, thank you for your kind review and feedback. I am happy to know that John has been looking after you so well. If we can do anything more for you during your next visit, be sure to let our team know. We will be happy to be of assistance. Thank you. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

November 10, 2018

"My new favorite dealer.. Larry Miller "

- Ebran911

From start to finish these guys were great! Super thankful I ran into Rudi over at Larry Miller Dodge. While making the deal he walked me through and introduced me to everyone over at the Larry Miller family. Hand shakes, smiles and great deals is what these guys are all about. Hands down best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. If you need or just want a new car please give Larry Miller Dodge a call and ask for my guy Rudi, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Worthen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudi Mwonyonyi, James Donovan
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! I am thrilled to read that Rudi was such a help. We appreciate you coming to see us and will look forward to assisting you in the future should you need anything else. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

October 11, 2018

"Friendly service, and they take care if you!"

- Bstassen

I’ve worked with Pete on multiple occasions and he’s always friendly and doesn’t make me wait. Always gets me a ride or a rental car as needed. Makes it as little of inconvenience as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
Oct 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

It is a joy to hear that Pete has been caring for you so well. Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. We will look forward to assisting you in the future should you need anything else. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

September 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Dodge lover 123

Love, love, love my Dodge dealer for service! They are courteous, quick, responsive and accommodating. Went in for a scheduled oil change. Asked if they could help with a car wash too. No problem Kenny says. While waiting, I went to parts to inquire on pricing for a broken light and they had it in stock. Went to my service advisor again, Kenny, and asked if they had time to change it and how long. He got it done and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing about your fantastic experience working with our service and parts teams. I am so happy to know they looked after you so well. If we can be of any more assistance to you be sure to let us know. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

September 24, 2018

"Great Service Every Time!"

- HappyDriver

From the time I purchased my vehicle to each time I have taken it in to be serviced I have always received great service. Ken was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done on this visit and explained everything that should be done in the future and at what stages. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you LMD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Sep 25, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

I am so happy to hear that Ken could earn this kind recommendation from you! It is a pleasure to have the opportunity to care for you and your vehicle. If you need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let our team know. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Everything was excellent except for scheduling. "

- JWL123

They scheduled me with someone who was off that day. Created confusion with staff on hand having to reconstruct my requested service. Dodge Grand Caravan. Your website will not allow me to select vehicle brand/ model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer advisor John., Express service advisor Kenneth.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback and review. We are always happy to hear from our customers. If we can do anything more for you, be sure to come back and see us anytime. We will be glad to assist you. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

September 10, 2018

"Professionals from beginning to completion...and further. "

- Capo

Can’t say enough how pleased I am to have found a real RAM dealership to take care of my needs. Aaron is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron & Pete
Sep 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria responded

I am thrilled to hear that Aaron and our team have been caring for you and your RAM so well. Thank you for this kind review. We will look forward to being of assistance in the future. - Johnny Martinez, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results