Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise

Boise, ID

4.9
302 Reviews

7710 Gratz Drive

Boise, ID

83709

Directions

302 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Boise

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Dick Wilson did an outstanding job for us. Despite the..."

- ericjohnson.sc

Dick Wilson did an outstanding job for us. Despite the current scarcity of new cars caused by the microchip supply shortage, he was able to get us the exact Honda Pilot we wanted (options, exterior/interior color, etc.) in just a few days. Everyone at the dealership was professional and the facility is 1st class. We would highly recommend Dick Wilson and Larry H. Miller Honda Boise to anyone considering a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Dick Wilson
October 14, 2021

"Sean Roland, Jeff Litty, and Brian Ogilvie very..."

- velaleticia13

Sean Roland, Jeff Litty, and Brian Ogilvie very professional, friendly, excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and represent the company very well!!! Definitely recommend to friends and family!! I'm very happy with my purchase - 2022 CRV Hybrid :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Roland, Jeff Litty, Brian Ogilvie
Oct 14, 2021 -

velaleticia13 responded

Sean Roland, Jeff Litty, and Brian Ogilvie very professional, friendly, excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and represent the company very well!!! Definitely recommend to friends and family!! I'm very happy with my purchase - 2022 CRV Hybrid :)

October 12, 2021

"Alex & Justin were personable, easy to converse with...."

- gturner0812

Alex & Justin were personable, easy to converse with. They listened to our questions and answered them in a professional manner. Alex sold us the car while Justin politely walked us through the financing. We would absolutely recommend their services to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Austin
October 11, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had...."

- bigojuan

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Salvador was very helpful. He answered all of our questions and directed us through the whole process of purchasing a car . There was no pressure or BS from anybody. Based on our experience from this purchase I would recommend Larry Miller Honda and their staff to anybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador
October 04, 2021

"The purchasing process was easy and painless. The staff..."

- SpudPapa1890

The purchasing process was easy and painless. The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel I got a great deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex St. German, Manny Guerrero, Isabella Kent
October 02, 2021

"My first calls were with Tanner and he was nice and..."

- C_Cook4

My first calls were with Tanner and he was nice and friendly. Then Frank was the salesperson I dealt with. He was very friendly and helpful. He was great to work with. manny in finance was a very nice man also. All in all it was a much better experience than my first one with Larry Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner from internet and Frank from sales and Manny from finance.
September 27, 2021

"The best car buying experience ever...Frank was the BEST..."

- rbeattie

The best car buying experience ever...Frank was the BEST salesman I've ever worked with. He was friendly, fast & efficient and didn't waste any time...If your looking for a new vehicle save your time and go to the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Beard
Sep 27, 2021 -

rbeattie responded

The Best Car Buying experience ever.....Frank was the BEST salesman I've ever worked with. He was friendly, fast & efficient and didn't waste any time. If your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle this is the place to go!!!!

September 20, 2021

"I have been looking for a new vehicle for over a month..."

- sunshynelm88

I have been looking for a new vehicle for over a month now. Every dealership I went to were very unprofessional and pushy, I hated that. I wanted to be content in the car I purchased. This dealership did just that. I worked with Ruben, and he made sure I knew everything about my Honda, and that I understood all the paperwork I was going to sign. He also made sure I got the best value for my trade. I definitely recommend if you're in the market for a new car you visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Mora
September 13, 2021

"We shopped several dealers in and around Boise , no-one..."

- Ltr Jr.

We shopped several dealers in and around Boise , no-one came close to Larry Miller's team , in knowledge , friendliness , or most importantly Price . We dealt with Quintin mostly and will no doubt return to him again for all our Vehicle needs . Sincerely , Lonnie & Karen Reynolds

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin McMillan
5.0
August 24, 2021

"Extremely friendly, knowledge and beautiful dealership...."

- Karen Haven

Extremely friendly, knowledge and beautiful dealership. Staff willing to help and answer questions. Never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiara Pyler. Dony Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results