Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon

Lindon, UT

4.6
166 Reviews

544 S. Lindon Park Drive

Lindon, UT

84042

Directions

166 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"Great service and work. Thanks for your work. I leave..."

- Magirite

Great service and work. Thanks for your work. I leave feeling supported and like they cared. On our second Lexus vehicle. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike-service, Tyler-sales, Lena
Oct 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

Oct 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

It's great to hear from you, Magirite! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager, (801) 227-3212

September 20, 2021

"They have great service. I appreciated the service. They..."

- G.Vaz

They have great service. I appreciated the service. They answered every question I had and were very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler G.
Sep 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Larsen, Store Manager, (801) 227-3212

July 01, 2021

"Great experience, clear communication, no surprises, very..."

- Christopher

Great experience, clear communication, no surprises, very well managed by leadership. We will buy the rest of our cars here. It’s hard to have these type experiences anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hutchins
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Christopher! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

June 30, 2021

"We needed a new car because of an accident with one of..."

- marieta53

We needed a new car because of an accident with one of our other cars. Rigo took us on 2 test drives and helped us so much. We really love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Izquierdo, Jared Hutchins, Tom Roy
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Hello Marieta! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

May 18, 2021

"Mike at the service department was very friendly and made..."

- Julie

Mike at the service department was very friendly and made me feel right at home. He made sure everything went smoothly and follow up and communication were top notch. Great experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike at Service
May 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation Julie! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

May 14, 2021

"are top notch at taking care of my car, but, The car is..."

- athena7480

are top notch at taking care of my car, but, The car is mine and you insist on only dealing with my husband. It’s Irritating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
May 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

t's great to hear from you!, we will pass on your frustrations to our service department. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your vehicle. Have a nice day! - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

May 01, 2021

"They were very friendly and professional. I would highly..."

- wmwarnick

They were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They treat you with great respect and listen to what you are saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brent Larsen, Store Manager,

April 26, 2021

"Great experience. Live in St George so driving to London..."

- Raswyo

Great experience. Live in St George so driving to London is not convenient. Daniel Ryan did a great job. Always have had good experiences at Lexus of London. With pandemic have only 9500 miles on my new 2018 Lexus. Wish they would extend time frame to use as my prepaid service expires in September and not sure how many miles I will put on in the next five month. Just a thought. Again enjoyed the experience. Hope the construction goes quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ryan
Apr 27, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Hello there! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager,

April 23, 2021

"Took my Lexus in for a checkup. Aiden got me taken care..."

- blanco0303

Took my Lexus in for a checkup. Aiden got me taken care of with great communication and speed. I would highly recommend Lexus in lindon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden
Apr 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

It's great to hear from you! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

April 05, 2021

"Mike is a wonderful employee who is always attentive to..."

- tamalynb

Mike is a wonderful employee who is always attentive to my needs. He is always professional and the service at Lexus is exceptional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 06, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Lindon responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Larsen, Store Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results