Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise

Boise, ID

4.7
977 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11196 West Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83713

Directions

977 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Larry H. Miller Subaru, Boise definitely Top notch!! The..."

- Rosie C.

Larry H. Miller Subaru, Boise definitely Top notch!! The best experience I’ve ever had with a new car purchase. Eric P. was very helpful, knowledgeable and listened to my questions, concerns etc... New salesperson to this area, Eric P. was by far the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure to be assisted in helping with my decision of purchasing the car. Looking forward to a continued customer service relationship with this dealership for service and future purchases. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Prothro
Mar 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Rosie! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

February 26, 2021

"Best dealership experience I have ever had. These guys..."

- KB

Best dealership experience I have ever had. These guys are great, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. Great service and product knowledge. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Daniel
Mar 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership KB! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

February 19, 2021

"Great Experience. The Lance Hull was great to work with...."

- phutcheson99

Great Experience. The Lance Hull was great to work with. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable about all Subaru products. Exceptional follow through on all questions and a willingness to work with me adding additional options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hull
5.0
Paul Krake
5.0
Dustin Archer
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

February 17, 2021

"Great experience!! Peter Webster was GREAT guy to work..."

- Jon B.

Great experience!! Peter Webster was GREAT guy to work with. Everyone is friendly and personable. I really like how they take care of me! AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hull
5.0
Other Employees : Peter who sold the car to me is GREAT!! I would work/buy again w/ Peter Webster at L.M. Subaru.
Feb 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership Jon. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

February 17, 2021

"Great all around experience. Very professional and not at..."

- msa_accounting

Great all around experience. Very professional and not at all pushy. We worked with Peter Webster and Paul Krake. Organized and very customer service- oriented. Love my Subaru Assent too! Awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Krake
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Webster- Wonderful to work with.
Feb 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

February 10, 2021

"Great to deal with and have always felt great after sale...."

- Randcreed

Great to deal with and have always felt great after sale. Salesman Cameron was great to deal with. This is our second car from them. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Scott
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

October 04, 2020

"when I scheduled my first appointment over the phone, the..."

- sschutz

when I scheduled my first appointment over the phone, the service writer put my phone number into the system incorrectly. Big problem. From then on they couldn't find me and we had to reinvent the wheel with every interaction. Naturally, it was my fault somehow. The work they did was fine, but I always felt like I was the one customer that day they just didn't want to deal with. All because of a wrong phone number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Hayes
2.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Ty Leuthold, General Manager, 208-947-6300

August 30, 2020

"Amazing! Amazing! Kyle was extremely knowledgeable,..."

- Mccallfuneral

Amazing! Amazing! Kyle was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He explained every option, benefit available and did not pressure us to buy a vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Haskell
5.0
Aug 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

August 21, 2020

"Great service and communication from Jason! The loaner..."

- Dwhit4ls

Great service and communication from Jason! The loaner car was great, and the work on my car was done ahead of schedule. Great experience and I will definitely use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumpton
Aug 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

August 15, 2020

"Always happy with our service at Larry Miller Subaru...."

- Denney

Always happy with our service at Larry Miller Subaru. Courteous and always willing to go the extra mile to assure your satisfaction. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth kennedy
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Subaru Boise responded

Hello Denney! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Ty Leuthold, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results