Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
910 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the Monument and Centennial area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

15 E. Motor Way

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 910 reviews

August 12, 2020

"JB was an amazing sales agent!! They really went above..."

- Monalovelyr

JB was an amazing sales agent!! They really went above and beyond to help us get the exact car we wanted. Great guy, works so hard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

August 11, 2020

"Thank JB for making this purchased a great experience!..."

- roylanrecio1

Thank JB for making this purchased a great experience! These my fourth vehicle purchased here and it hard been always a blessing. Thank for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for your review and continued business! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new ride. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 10, 2020

"He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles you have for..."

- hollonjon

He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles you have for sale. Very polite and professional. I will refer other people to him. A 5 star guy. Excellent experience 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad your experience was excellent. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 08, 2020

"This dealership provided an awesome, efficient and..."

- T.alexis39

This dealership provided an awesome, efficient and courteous purchasing experience for my husbands birthday present. Eric Rickerl is my favorite sales specialist and I plan on coming back to him to purchase another toyato veichle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rickerl
Aug 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for leaving us a review and recommending Eric! We are very glad he is on our team. It is great to hear that he was able to make your buying experience so exceptional. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 08, 2020

"After many frustrating attempts to buy a car for our..."

- jlollman

After many frustrating attempts to buy a car for our son, one phone call and 30min later we had a deal. Hands down the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. Everton was both knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. The entire process made the buyer feel special and was a perfect picture of customer service. Well done, Toyota of Colorado Springs and Everton. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, Julie! We are so glad to hear that your experience with our dealership and Everton was excellent. Let us know if you need anything down the road. - Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 08, 2020

"I'm a first time buyer and Robert answered every question..."

- Cassy Marshall

I'm a first time buyer and Robert answered every question I had (even the dumb ones) and walked me through everything with patience!!! He was awesome to deal with and if any of my family or friends look for a Toyota in the future I'll definitely be recommending him. I also worked with Jim Miller in the financing department who answered all those technical questions I had! Thank you both so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Miller
Aug 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for posting a review! We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that Robert and Jim made your experience so great. Please let us know if you need anything else. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 07, 2020

"The service was amazing! The staff is great, everything..."

- mefyke

The service was amazing! The staff is great, everything about buying my Tacoma was great. I would 100% continue to bring my business to Larry H. Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We hope you absolutely love your Tacoma. We look forward to working with you in the future. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 06, 2020

"Jeff had great communication during the entire sales process"

- larry

Jeff was great to work with and I enjoyed the buying experience. I did not feel any pressures and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review and recommending Jeff! We'll be sure to pass this review along to him. — Bill Stahelin, General Manager

August 04, 2020

"Great experience at every touch point. Everton epitomizes..."

- mp11

Great experience at every touch point. Everton epitomizes great customer service. Smooth process, fair dealing and no game playing like Autonation. I highly recommend this dealer and will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

August 03, 2020

"Jeff was helpful through the whole process from reaching..."

- Eric.holl

Jeff was helpful through the whole process from reaching out to me through my inquiries for a new truck to explaining all of the purchasing process to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results