Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
1,152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the Monument and Centennial area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

15 E. Motor Way

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,152 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Nick was fantastic. Not too pushy,..."

- Frankcg

Excellent dealership. Nick was fantastic. Not too pushy, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had a great experience at this dealership. Highly recommended! You cant go wrong with a Toyota, especially from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"2021 Toyota Tacoma Off Road V6:- I was notified by phone..."

- JoelM

2021 Toyota Tacoma Off Road V6: - I was notified by phone that my truck has arrived and scheduled a test drive - JB was very considerate of my schedule and made appropriate arrangements for the detailing, mechanical inspection and finance. He kept me informed of the status of the truck at all times and kept the updates brief and concise. I really enjoyed the experience, they made clear instructions of COVID procedures and I felt safe and protected throughout the process. I arrived around 130p and was done by 3 pm. The process was so quick I felt that I was missing something, but JB and Paul(finance ) assured me that I was good to go. Special mention to James who helped locate the truck throughout all of Colorado. I would highly recommend Larry H Miller Toyota of Colorado Springs to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JB, James and Paul
May 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!- Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

May 03, 2021

"He really maked me feel like part of the family and his..."

- dmoment3

He really maked me feel like part of the family and his customer service was one of the best I've seen in a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whoever did our finances
May 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 29, 2021

"Austin showed me immediate attention. Was very..."

- mhendrickson333

Austin showed me immediate attention. Was very knowledgeable about the Venza. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was very personable. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 27, 2021

"Awesome salesman!!! I got the last available 2021 Tundra..."

- Super Satisfied Customer

Awesome salesman!!! I got the last available 2021 Tundra in stock. He help me get it now instead of 2 months wait!!! It can with everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 24, 2021

"Good , friendly and helpful. We got a good deal and are..."

- MATEUSZ

Good , friendly and helpful. We got a good deal and are happy with the vehicle! The staff was willing to work with us and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 22, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Christine to get..."

- Al and Kim

We had a great experience working with Christine to get our new Highlander! She worked hard to find the specific car we wanted and answered all of our questions in an up front and professional manner. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Quintana - great financing walk through
Apr 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 21, 2021

"Thank you to everyone who helped in this process. I..."

- ebz123

Thank you to everyone who helped in this process. I realize the hard work that went into finding me this vehicle, and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 20, 2021

"My experience with Christine was no nonsense and..."

- Tom

My experience with Christine was no nonsense and professional. Not for a single moment did I feel any pressure to finish a deal or buy something I didn't need. Provided me a value for my car in line with Kelly blue book, and sold me a car at the same standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

April 19, 2021

"Nobody likes the process of buying a new vehicle but we..."

- mandipettigrew

Nobody likes the process of buying a new vehicle but we got it done without a hassle and headed home with the vehicle we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Stahelin, General Manager 

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,152 results