Back

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
1,371 Reviews

15 E. Motor Way

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,371 reviews

March 02, 2024

Just had the BEST vehicle buying experience in 40 years! Dominic Eby, our sales manager, was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and not at all pushy. His enthusiasm for Toyota products and the work envir More

by Laurel M
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Eby
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Laurel M, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

December 09, 2023

Very attentive, fair and honest. We got right in and we’re taken care you. More

by drewbd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnston
Dec 11, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

drewbd, we are glad to hear you had a great experience! If there is any reason why we didn't earn a 5 star rating, I would love to hear more feedback so that we can find ways to improve even more. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss in more detail. Thank you! Dylan Page General Manager 719-329-5507

November 24, 2023

I had a problem with my passenger side seatbelt and Randy the service tech took the time to help me out adding by a 'stop button' and reversing/untwisting the seat belt. This dealership has always been prof More

by wayne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy service tech
Nov 29, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

wayne, thank you so much. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

November 07, 2023

Thankful for Service Tech Scott who patiently worked with me today in honoring a service agreement from a rival dealership. He took the time to clarify things with the other dealership and honored my time. More

by Jojojola
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Nov 09, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Jojojola, happy we could help! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team!

October 26, 2023

Do not schedule an appointment with the service center. I have NEVER been so disrespected in my entire life. I scheduled an appointment to get an oil change at 7am. When I showed up at 7am, all the doors a More

by mbloch5627
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JUSTICE PADILLA, Joshua Baranello, Tyler Johnston, Eric Rickerl, James Youngblood, Abraham Cruz, Theron Resor, Logan Colyer, Jefferson Howery, Kate Swart
Oct 28, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

mbloch5627, I am sorry to hear about this experience. I would love to learn more and get more feedback from you. I called and left a voicemail for you with my contact info. I'll leave it here as well. Thank you! Dylan Page - General Manager 719-329-5507

October 25, 2023

Terrific service. Had an issue with a completely dead 9 year old Prius. Contacted service department and they sent AAA to assist us. Started it and drove to deal More

by servehim65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 27, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

servehim65, we are so glad to hear you had an amazing experience with our team. Thank you!

September 24, 2023

Elijah P. and James Y. we’re incredibly patient, helpful, and kind yesterday while they helped me buy my new 2016 honda civic. they answered every small questi More

by Anna C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Palacio, James Youngblood
Sep 26, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Hi Anna C, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you!

August 01, 2023

Kelley Heppermann, Internet Manager and Tristan Hilton, Finance Manager were absolutely wonderful in obtaining by two past bill of sales for my vehicles. Much needed information for a claim/law suit I am i More

by Janet H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Heppermann and Tristan Hilton
Aug 04, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Janet H, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Toyota of Colorado Springs!

July 23, 2023

I had an amazing experience purchasing from toyota of colorado springs, Jacob K. Was a fantastic sales person and made the process As easy as possible! I am very pleased with my one owner Certified pre More

by unclebuck29
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kroeger
Jul 31, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Unclebuck29, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Toyota of Colorado Springs!

June 19, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my second vehicle from the Toyota dealership in Colorado Springs, and I must say that the experience was excellent. Both the dealership and my sales representa More

by Tskeine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Raphael, James Youngblood
Jun 21, 2023 -

Toyota of Colorado Springs in Motor City responded

Tskeine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Toyota of Colorado Springs!

1
...