Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Poplar Bluff, MO

4.7
61 Reviews

3211 N Westwood Blvd

Poplar Bluff, MO

63901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
August 06, 2021

"Love my 2019 Ram 2500. I can’t thank Trey Windhorst and..."

- Adrian Dees

Love my 2019 Ram 2500. I can’t thank Trey Windhorst and staff enough! The total experience was effortless. I felt confident when buying my truck. They stayed very late on a Saturday to get everything done so I could drive it home. 10 stars guys, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Windhorst
June 28, 2021

"I've been buying from Larry hillis and we keep coming..."

- Bland Family

I've been buying from Larry hillis and we keep coming back over and over! Why because this most trustworthy dealership around we just bought 2-2021 Jeep wrangler from Larry Hillis cant say enough good things about Larry Hillis go by see Jan Hicks before you buy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
April 22, 2021

"Awesome place! Jan did what it took to get me in a new..."

- Jordanlee.dowd

Awesome place! Jan did what it took to get me in a new vehicle and made sure I was happy! He made the process headache free and very quick.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan.
March 31, 2021

"Happy to give them 5 stars. Appreciate their help and the..."

- Jeep #2

Happy to give them 5 stars. Appreciate their help and the great service they provide. Would recommend and return for next purchase. They do go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan, Ryan, Joe
February 28, 2021

"Took my 2015 RAM 1500 in for steering issues they check..."

- bigd4you6996

Took my 2015 RAM 1500 in for steering issues they check it out figure out what it was and call me its covered under extended warranty. So I have a $100 deductible ask about front end alignment was told $45 so I think ok 145 plus tax should not be over $160 so tell them to go ahead and do it. 5 days later they are done and call me telling me its $200 because you have $100 deductible $59 alignment $30 shop fee then tax. Wait shouldn't warranty cover shop fees and I was told 45 for alignment. Told no they dont cover the shop fee and later found out they do. Larry Hillis has went way down hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 24, 2021

"Larry Hillis is the place to go when shopping for a car!..."

- Mariah21

Larry Hillis is the place to go when shopping for a car! They are there to meet your needs and go above and beyond. Jan Hicks and Ryan Ainley are beyond helpful and friendly. Purchased two cars from them, and will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks, Ryan Ainley
January 14, 2021

"Jan Hicks and Ryan Ainley at Larry Hillis Dodge are..."

- Steve and Kati Ray

Jan Hicks and Ryan Ainley at Larry Hillis Dodge are awesome! They made the process so easy, fast and efficient. We are pleased with our new Durango.. We will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks and Ryan Ainley
January 01, 2021

"Jan is a very knowledgeable salesman of the product that..."

- Max

Jan is a very knowledgeable salesman of the product that he is selling.He is not a pushy sales person. I would recommend him for your next purchase at the Dodge Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
December 22, 2020

"Dalton was very friendly and made the car buying process..."

- Abby

Dalton was very friendly and made the car buying process go smoothly. We will definitely be back! Ryan was helpful in finance! We definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton, Ryan
November 06, 2020

"Great people to work with.. explained everything I needed..."

- trans_typhoon

Great people to work with.. explained everything I needed to know.. a very hassle free environment.. gave many options in purchasing a new vehicle..highly recommended ..l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results