About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

39 Lifetime Reviews

3211 N Westwood Blvd, Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901 Directions
Sales: (573) 785-5769

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- The Twomey's

Are you looking for a sales person that will really listen to what you need and want. Ask for Jan Hicks! We knew what we needed and Jan wouldn't settle for anything less than what we wanted. From start to finish you can tell that Jan cares about you being happy with your purchase. We even got a follow up call after the deal to make sure everything was still great! Jan's your Man! Go See Jan Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
July 11, 2018

"Great experience with LHD"

- MikeMc125

Jan Hicks nailed this one for us. Listened to our questions and concerns about our vehicle search. He showed us options that met what we were looking for. Test drove the vehicle we liked and bought it. Time from driving into the lot until we left with our vehicle was less than 3 hrs (including all the paperwork)! This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Jan Hicks and the 7th vehicle we ha e purchased from Larry Hillis Dodge. The absolute BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks, Joe Riley
July 08, 2018

"Top Rated Dealer- Highly Recommend"

- TheLittletons

We are more than pleased with our most recent experience with Larry Hillis Dodge. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased with them. This situation was much different because the vehicle we were trading (not purchased from them) we were WAY upside down on ($9k) & just knew going into it that there was no way we would get out front under that vehicle & not be in a worse situation. Jan Hicks, Jared Kennedy, & Joe Riley did whatever it took & helped us in every way possible. They gave us $6400 more than our trade was worth which helped us tremendously. No other dealer we worked with could even come close to that. We were able to trade our 2011 GMC Acadia for a 2016 Dodge Ram. We did come out with a little higher payment than we wanted BUT ther was no way we could pass up their offer. They definitely went above & beyond. Not to mention I always give them a hard time. If they can deal with me that's a good thing. Lol The entire staff at Larry Hillis is amazing. I worked with them several years ago so it is always nice to go back & do business with them. Thank you Larry Hillis Dodge for exceeding our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks, Jared Kennedy, Joe Riley
May 24, 2018

"Larry Hillis Dodge"

- JLC

We had a very good experience at Larry Hillis Dodge with Jan Hicks. He did a very good job taking care of our used truck needs. We was very patient, knowledable and worked very hard to please us. We ended up with a 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
May 07, 2018

"Great Expierence"

- Mariah21

I had an awesome experience with Larry Hillis Dodge! They have a huge selection of new and used vehicles to choose from and go above and beyond to work with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
April 06, 2018

"Ram Truck "

- Gene M

Jan Hicks and Joe Riley and the rest of the team will do everything in their power to get you in the vehicle that you are looking for 5 STARS to them all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jn Hicks , Joe Riley
February 07, 2018

"A very satisfying buying experience"

- RobB

First of all I felt comfortable thru the entire process, from walking in the door until I left with a new truck. Working with Joe was great, he understood what I was interested in, and willing to work within my budget. NEVER ANY PRESSURE! Joe and the Hillis team know their stuff and treat everyone like they matter! If you're interested in a vehicle that's on their lot, I'd recommend you walk in and say HI to Joe. I know I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bancroft
January 17, 2018

"Run from this place "

- ConcernedCitizen

I had a terrible experience with Joe Reilly , the sales manager and I would not send anybody to this pace . They take advantage of the elderly and Christians who are trusting . Locals will not shop there because of their bad reputation. You will pay thousands more than you should to buy a vehicle here because of their greed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Reilly
October 19, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- 1961zebra

This dealership has outstanding sales person and all employees that we came in contact with. Jan Hicks went the extra mile to assure that we got what we wanted and we were fully satisfied. There was no high pressure tactics to buy from them yet all were bending over backwards to please plus they wanted our business. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dealership home. Ryan in finance also outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks, Ryan
July 05, 2017

"Great experienc"

- Teresa

Jan Hicks was extremely helpful as we worked through picking out our Dodge Dart, even after I changed my mind half way through the process and chose a different car. Jan was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results