Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Poplar Bluff, MO

4.7
61 Reviews

3211 N Westwood Blvd

Poplar Bluff, MO

63901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of Larry Hillis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
August 11, 2020

Great dealership experience! This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased from Larry and Matt. Jan Hicks was extremely professional, helpful and followed up with other items I needed. Great dealership! Do More

by canonjake13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
March 23, 2020

This is the second new vehicle that I have bought from Larry Hillis. I had a great experience both times and I will continue to do business there in the future. More

by rison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks, Ryan Darnell
February 14, 2020

This was our 5th vehicle purchase from Larry Hillis Dodge and salesman Jan Hicks. I had a very specific request of what car I wanted and he found the exact car and made the whole trading process as easy as p More

by GoMango!
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
February 12, 2020

Had a great experience. Went in looking to buy a used vehicle. We didnt think a new vehicle was an option. Then we came out with a very brand new Dodge Journey. All thanks to Jan Hicks. Thank you Jan. More

by 80perfectscentsLMC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
December 30, 2019

A 5-Star Dealer for sure. Jan Hicks is not a sales guy trying to make a buck off you. Jan Hicks is not only a Great salesman but a diehard Mopar guy that believes in what he More

by RustyMopar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
September 15, 2019

Bought 2500 Limited Megacab Was pleased with the professionalism of Larry Hillis Dodge. Trevor Williams followedup with calls and texts where other dealerships failed. Thanks for More

by rcruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Williams
May 23, 2019

Two thumbs up! Jan Hicks is the best salesman around. He worked with service and body to make sure my new pre-owned ride was looking good and ready to roll. More

by Dustib
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks
May 08, 2019

Good folks Dealt with Mike Burk on purchase of a new Grand Caravan. Couldn't have been more pleased, everything went smoothly and in a timeframe of our choos More

by MikeK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burk, Ashley Eaker
March 04, 2019

Pleased customer I just purchased my third vehicle.in 6 years. from Larry Hills Dealership. Men like Jan Hicks and Joe Riley are the reason my experience was excell More

by nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks and Joe Riley
February 28, 2019

Pleasant experience From the moment we arrived until the time we drove off in our new 2018 Dodge Journey, Jan Hicks was there for us. Courteous, pleasant, patient, knowle More

by Mema3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hicks Ryan Ainley
11 - 20 of 61 results