Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

395 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram..."

- Posternackb1984

Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Black Edition yesterday! Our salesperson, Joe Peterson, was AMAZING and so easy to work with! From start to finish the experience was top notch and seamless! Frank the finance man was awesome and made completing all the paperwork super easy. Will highly recommend our friends and family to purchase through this Larry Roesch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
May 07, 2021

"John Gomes the salesman was great. Both virtually and in..."

- johntrainerjr

John Gomes the salesman was great. Both virtually and in person. He was very prepared when I arrived which made the process easy answer seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gomes
April 28, 2021

"Excellent friendly helpful at time of purchase. Ask for..."

- mauii_jim

Excellent friendly helpful at time of purchase. Ask for Joe Sanchez, he could not do enough for me during the purchase. This was my seventh Jeep purchase. I choose Roesch because their service was very responsive when another dealer was not. Jim S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
April 07, 2021

"Like to get ripped off come here! Literally $200 more..."

- Ex car guy

Like to get ripped off come here! Literally $200 more on a payment a month then what another dealership offered. And here is the funny thing about it... the car the quoted was 8k less then the one I purchased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe sanchez
March 28, 2021

"Jaime was absolutely amazing! It was like I knew him for..."

- Tonia Kersee

Jaime was absolutely amazing! It was like I knew him for years, the chemistry was amazing. Highly recommended for a vehicle purchase! I was only there for 1.5 hours. It was the best & fastest experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Havrilla
March 19, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience buying my truck at larry..."

- Jimheds

I had a wonderful experience buying my truck at larry Roesch Chrysler. My sales person Jaime Havrilla was very helpful with making me feel comfortable and making my purchase smooth. Frank Visco the business manager was great as usual with getting me a great interest rate on my loan. Thanks to everyone there in making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Havrilla, Frank Visco
March 12, 2021

"Very happy with my new jeep compass. Easy process and..."

- Terryanders51

Very happy with my new jeep compass. Easy process and great sales person Joe Peterson. Not pushy but available when needed. Definetly would recommend to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
March 03, 2021

"I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was..."

- Scully

I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was hassle free. One of the best new car buy ever. My sales associate, Remik was great to work with. It was a pleasure to work with the sales manager and finance department. I would highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remik Drozdzal.
March 01, 2021

"I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was..."

- Reusingj

I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was seamless from start to finish. Jamie was my salesperson very professional. It was an excellent experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 12, 2021

"Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from..."

- lou

Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from Larry Roesch Jeep. See Louis Zaino for a great deal, he answered every question and made sure we were familiar with the car before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Zaino
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results