Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

392 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica..."

- Prewl03

We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica and we had a wonderful experience! He was so easy to work with, was super responsive during the entire process and continues to be even after we received our vehicle, answering questions and making sure we are 100% satisfied (which we are)!. We could have ordered our vehicle at any dealership but we chose Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep in Elmhurst because of Joe. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Joe-you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
September 19, 2020

"I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm...."

- DRPOSS

I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm. It was a pleasure working with him and I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bromm
August 09, 2020

"Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted...."

- Nellysanchez9919

Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted. Excellent work! We are really satisfied with our Jeep and how he help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
August 04, 2020

"I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific..."

- overmydadbody

I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific vehicle in mind. John Gomes and the rest of the team were courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Best of all, they were able to get me into the car and out of the dealership with no hard sales practices or negotiations in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gomes
August 03, 2020

"I made an appointment online to look at a 2017 Ram 1500..."

- mpetschenko

I made an appointment online to look at a 2017 Ram 1500 and when I arrived I was introduced to Joe Peterson. Joe was great from the start. Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do and he made me feel at ease. Never once felt pressured to do or say something I didn’t want. After my test ride, we spoke for a while and I told him I needed to talk it over with my wife and think about it. Once again, I didn’t feel pressured about anything. We set up an appointment for the next morning and everything was quick and easy. Joe Is no nonsense and doesn’t beat around the bush. He’s been in the business a long time and it shows. Do not hesitate to give him a call or request him as your salesman. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
August 03, 2020

"Great buying expierence."

- dsps1991

I purchased a new Ram 1500 from Larry Roesch CDJR. Remik went out of his way to help me get all the rebates I could get. Great customer service, great pricing, will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remik Drozdzal, Becca Kass
July 21, 2020

"My husband and I were extremely satisfied with John in..."

- mabasket99

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with John in making a purchase of a Rubicon. There was no pressure what so ever and he was very knowledgeable and answered any of our questions we had. We would purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gomes and the finance women
July 20, 2020

"John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and..."

- bottomlinetrucking

John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and delivered as promised. Communication skills are excellent. They have been my preferred service center for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nelson
July 15, 2020

"Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve..."

- Fvalentini718

Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about every feature on the van. There was no pressure to buy. He made the experience so pleasurable that we just had to buy a car from him. Also, Frank in finance made it easy and quick to finish the purchase. We definitely would strongly recommend Jamie and Roesch. Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie. Frank
July 05, 2020

"Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great..."

- SRico

Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great experience! Frank in finance was fantastic! Looking forward to continuing to use this dealership for service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
11 - 20 of 392 results